or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower George Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons , Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower

JMM Grand Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Grand Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Grand Suites Manila - Lobby JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom Apartment JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Fitness Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - View
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
29 reviews

Value for Money
6.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.3
Room Comfort/Standard
6.6
Food/Dining
4.6
Couples (29)
Sort by:
Frank D. Couples United States of America, May 8, 2014
The Right Place at The Right Time

Location, across the street from the Robinson's Mall. Fairly new Hotel. Good rooms for the money.
7.3
The fact that the JMM was right across the street from the Robinson's Mall made our stay a pleasant one. Some of the other higher priced Hotels were in similar under-developed areas. Our rooms were fine for what we needed. The Hotel is centrally located to the airport, the American Embassy, the Medical Center, the Beach, and the Mall. For the price, the one bedroom suite is the best buy. JMM even upgraded us at no extra cost. Not enough towels though. Make sure to take face towels and wash cloths, or just buy them at the Mall like we did. Over all, a good place to stay. We will come back.
Hirokazu K. Couples Japan, March 24, 2014
busy

nice view
6.3
Even i booked a Executive King Suite for two nights, they couldn't keep it for the first night. i agreed to change rooms to another. they issued the deposite receipt.When I left there, I claimed it but the staff who have issued the receipt was absent unfortunately. The other staff denied paying the difference at the beggining and finally paied only. It let my happy travel turned to one full of disappointment. The floor, 22ed where reception located, is busy and noisy but nice view of Manila bay.
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, February 16, 2014
It's good location

Internet good'location good' good service
10
It's very good I like to stay there next time it's close to robenson mall,,I will stay again there...it's the 3th time for me staying here
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, February 16, 2014
Good location, good shopping ,good place

Swimming pool,service ,and location
8.3
I like to stay here next time .its good location close to robenson and sm and MOA and restaurants
Sayed A. Couples Bahrain, February 16, 2014
I like the location

Swimming pool,location ,service
9
It's good for family to stay in same place and I will stay again
Dianalyn G. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Forgettable

Good location. Fast internet.
5.7
Good location. Slow check-in and check-out process. Shower curtain was dingy. Broken a/c. No hotel parking. Settled for street parking.
Bo N. Couples Finland, January 31, 2014
good

Near shopping center, fast room service, clean room
6.7
Nice because near shopping center. friendly staff,clean room, easy access to public transport.
Bo N. Couples Finland, January 31, 2014
GOOD

Clean room, fast room service, friendly staff
7.3
Nice, near shopping center, clean room,friendly staff, nice swimming pool.
Gary R. Couples Australia, January 20, 2014
terrible

there was nothing good i can say about this hotel
3
Iended up not staying at the apartment complex because when i arrived with my wife at 1pm,they told me that my 1 bedroom apartment was not ready ,to come back at 2pm,we came back at 230pm and they preceeded to tell me the apartment was not avalable,and tried to put us in a studio room,which was not exceptable,because we paid for an apartment,not only that staff were very rude and indiferrent,they did not make us welcome ,they kept us in the dark the whole time.Ihave been travelling asia for 30 years and have never encountered treament like this,so my recomendation is to please stay away from this establishment,there are plenty of good hotels in the area.
John M. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
dirty poorly maintained , lazy staff, unhelpful

close to shopping
3.3
I would not recommend it to my worst enemy

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Grand Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Grand Suites Manila - LobbyJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Fitness RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - View


AS-AGWEB-3B02