or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming Pool JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.8

based on
74 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.0
Solo travelers (74)
Sort by:
Melvin L. Solo travelers United States of America, December 10, 2014
The The roach hotel

Quiet safe near shops
3.3
Very poor on cleanliness cockroaches lizards every day had to spray for the bugs. One day I had to call for maintenance to unclog the toilet it took them over six hours to come.
Pang W. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2014
Nice and clean apartment type hotel

Price, location and friendly staffs
8.3
Had good rest and close to Robinson mall for all yr needs the staffs were very helpful to accommodate my requests
Ian K. Solo travelers United States of America, August 25, 2014
Things have gone downhill since the last stay

Spacious, good customer service, free parking
5.7
I've previously stayed here, and the first experience was very enjoyable. Unfortunately, this time it would appear that the standards are slipping. Nice rooms, particularly for the cost, and the staff are very helpful. Some additional training and attention for the cleaning crews would really improve the overall appearance.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2014
Quiet and Great Location

Robinson Mall is very Close / Quiet / Amenities of Apartment Superb
7.7
I spend a great 5 days in the 1 bedroom apartment on the 18th Floor ! It had everything you needed for travel (wifi was great / cable tv / it was quiet / it had a well equiped kitchen for cooking / comfortable bed / very close to Robinson Mall / you felt at home. Reception is actually on the 22nd floor and they were all polite and very professional. I will definitely be returning if staying in Manila again.
Mark B. Solo travelers Australia, July 24, 2014
Location is Great

Location / Great Value for Money / Quiet
8.3
It is my first time to stay in the Malate/Ermita area but location is great to Robinson Mall which is modern and clean. This is not a hotel as such so no room service. My stay was in a 1 bedroom apartment and the facilities they provide for cooking if required are more than adequate. Apartment has its own wifi and cable tv both of which are worked well. I would recommend this place to anyone but be advised reception is actually on the 22nd level but staff there are polite and always available.
Peter D. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
No hot water things not working

Located in good place
5.3
It OK not hot water in shower lifts very slow n hot outside u room when watting
Kit Y. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 8, 2014
disorganised staff

location,location location
6
1 bedroom unit WITH KITCHEN..FRYING PAN RUSTY ..no toaster,no dish cloth,no soap to wash dishes.NO BOTTLE OPENER.AND CUPS SO SMALL HAD TO USE 3 OF THEM TO GET A REGULAR CUP OF COFFEE.cheapest most inexpensive dishes,knives and forks...SOME SO TINNY BENT WHEN PUT INTO MEAT..
Ria A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2014
Hotel is nice

Value for money
7.7
Recommended.
Paul J. Solo travelers United States of America, May 7, 2014
Great view, nice stay

New, close to clubs, close to shopping
9
Check in is on the 22nd floor, not the main floor as I expected. The building is a mix of condos and hotel rooms. This is not a full-service hotel, but rather a cross between an apartment and a hotel. There is no breakfast or food service, but good restaurants, shopping, and night life are nearby. There is a nice pool. The room is in a high rise tower and 50+ floors has a spectacular view. My room had a kitchenette and refrigerator. After checking in, I noticed missing sheets and a broken shelf. After a quick call to the front desk, the problems were fixed. I enjoyed the quiet A/C in a relatively new room (the tower has some rooms still being constructed but is quiet). The stay was very pleasant. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Ian B. Solo travelers Australia, May 4, 2014
NICE STAY

close to mall, nice pool, clean roon
7.7
pleasant stay was upgraded for 4 nights as my room was unavailable nice clean rooms good for cooking large fridge across the road from Robinsons Mall great location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Swimming PoolJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C06