Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
4.9
Families with young children (17)
Sort by:
Rodel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
JMM Grand Suites

1. Clean and comfortable 2. Value for money 3. accommodating staff
9.7
It was a very satisfying stay for me and my family. Because of its proximity to Robinson mall, Manila bay and various food and business establishments makes it a very attractive site for vacationers. Staffs are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable, complete with kitchen wares and water supply is excellent. Except for some problems with small cockroaches which can be fix (I informed the sanitary group about this). Overall, I would say that i was impressed and I will be back again for a vacation in the future.
Report this review
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice place in the middle of town, mall also nearby

Comfortable..
6.7
Report this review
Gavin D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
jmm very good

the rooms,,location and cleanliness
8.7
our stat was absolutely fantastic,,,the location opposite robinsons shooping centre is first class and yhe room was in first class condition,,,,i have stayed in worse 5 star hotels,,we are going back to manila in may and wiil defiately be staying JMM again
Report this review
Bo N. Families with young children Finland, January 28, 2015
nice hotel

sea view, swimmingpool, near the mall.
6.7
such a nice place,and a clean room with the friendly staff, and i can see the sea view from my room.which makes me relax.
Report this review
Ann S. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
modest stay

staff were nice, location was just opposite the Robinson's Mall, room had a kitchen
6.7
JMM is a Condominium building, having the upper floors transformed into a hotel, so, people in the vicinity is not familiar with JMM hotel, but have to mention Birch Tower to get to the hotel. our Studio room looks nice,but is quite small as opposed to the described room size of 30sq.m. which for me looks 19sq.m. only. The room has a nice balcony over viewing Robinson's Mall. Kitchen emits a smell of dead cockroach. Overall I find my stay to be quite average, except I tried to avoid the kitchen because of the smell.
Report this review
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, December 18, 2014
good area

convenient, safe and nice
7
it was great again to stay in this hotel
Report this review
Anecita P. Families with young children United States of America, November 16, 2014
fair

Stuff service was good.
3.3
bedroom not big ,living room small clanliness wasn'r good.
Report this review
Gemma P. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2014
Staycation

Clean, affordable and accessible
7.3
Report this review
Arminda M. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
Heaven's place

Good location, accessible for transportation and nice building.
8
We had a nice experience even in a short time or one night of stay. My son and nephews likes all the facilities of the Hotel especially the pool and billiards. Thanks and more power.
Report this review
Arvin C. Families with young children Philippines, June 26, 2014
convenient place to stay

near to mall, easy to walk around, near to roxas boulevard
6.3
it was grand
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05