Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.3

based on 26 reviews

168 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.4
Families with young children (26)
Sort by:
Mark V. Families with young children Netherlands, May 10, 2016
fantastic
6.7
great location, nice staff as always. close to the rob mall its really 3 minutes walk max. from our balcony we just look at the roof of the mall. like to come back for our fourth stay.
Report this review
John V. Families with young children United States of America, March 3, 2016
Clean and Spacious, great kitchen

Very close to a great Mall, near the US Embassy, and a vary spacious living area (we had the 3 bedroom).
9
great having all of the room and kitchen, glad we stayed.
Report this review
Joie I. Families with young children Philippines, February 19, 2016
A pleasant stay in an affordable hotel..

Sauna, swimming pool, nice view
7.7
We stayed in a studio type room with my sister and 4-year old son. The room is very nice since it has the basic things you need in a hotel room. They have a very comfortable bed, nice view of the city and Manila bay, and a kitchen with refrigerator, stove and utensils, which I think are very good points especially for long staying guests. We also had the chance to use the swimming pool and sauna which made our stay more relaxing and enjoyable. I just wished they can provide their guests with flat iron, which I think is quite important for travellers. The front desk receptionists are also not very professional. Because, while we were checking in, two of the front desk staffs were mingling with each other and saying not appropriate words with each other like "gago". I think it is not very professional and appropriate to behave like this in front of your guests. Nevertheless, we had a good time in our stay.
Report this review
Peter J. Families with young children Philippines, December 24, 2015
Family strategic Management

access to all
7
My Kids enjoyed it very much. Because of the views and spacious rooms. Staff attendance to our needs are a bit slow
Report this review
Dana M. Families with young children United States of America, November 15, 2015
The location near of everything

Near of everything to do
7.7
It is ok
Report this review
Jessie S. Families with young children Philippines, October 26, 2015
centrally located

location near to the mall
8
it was ok the hotel is a 3 star hotel so dont expect to much since it is near to the big mall all your need you can find it there to the restaurant and of course a shopping its is near also to the bay.
Report this review
Bo N. Families with young children Finland, June 26, 2015
near shopping center

swimming pool, sauna and gym
5.7
nice because it is located in the center of manila,near robinsons and a nice sea view, the room is clean.
Report this review
Rodel F. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
JMM Grand Suites

1. Clean and comfortable 2. Value for money 3. accommodating staff
9.7
It was a very satisfying stay for me and my family. Because of its proximity to Robinson mall, Manila bay and various food and business establishments makes it a very attractive site for vacationers. Staffs are very accommodating and the rooms are comfortable, complete with kitchen wares and water supply is excellent. Except for some problems with small cockroaches which can be fix (I informed the sanitary group about this). Overall, I would say that i was impressed and I will be back again for a vacation in the future.
Report this review
Loo K. Families with young children Malaysia, February 24, 2015
Nice place in the middle of town, mall also nearby

Comfortable..
6.7
Report this review
Gavin D. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2015
jmm very good

the rooms,,location and cleanliness
8.7
our stat was absolutely fantastic,,,the location opposite robinsons shooping centre is first class and yhe room was in first class condition,,,,i have stayed in worse 5 star hotels,,we are going back to manila in may and wiil defiately be staying JMM again
Report this review
1 - 10 of 296 reviews Next page
JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - JMMJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - JMMJMM Grand Suites Manila - JMMJMM Grand Suites Manila - JMMJMM Grand Suites Manila - JMMJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - I BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - 1 BEDROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE KINGJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE ROOMJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - EXECUTIVE TWIN BEDSJMM Grand Suites Manila - StudioJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - STUDIOJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Three Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom ApartmentJMM Grand Suites Manila - Two Bedroom Apartment


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02