Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 320 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.9
  • Service 6.8
  • Value for Money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 4.8
Sort by

Sandro S. from United Arab Emirates
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2016
not good
We are a bit disappointed since pool is being repaired. We booked the hotel so that my kids would enjoy the amenities of the hotel.
Reviewed July 25, 2016

Domenic A. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
No indoor pool
I was hoping that there will be an indoor pool so that we can enjoy our stay and benefit more from what i had spent. The indoor pool was not available, as the staff said they have a problem and cannot be fixed during our stay. Nothing else to do but to go outside the hotel or just sleep in the room or just watch the TV. Agoda should be updated on this scenarios happening in the hotels offering. It could have been worst if we stayed 2 days. Thanks anyway.
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Rosemarie M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2016
Love it!
Excellent
Reviewed July 11, 2016

Rosemarie M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2016
Fantastic!!!!
Love the place!!!! Especially the crew and the service!
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Gilles F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2016
i've had a good discount ....
... at the real price i'd note with one star less
Reviewed July 09, 2016

geoffrey B. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Nice place, did not manage to swim in the pool but managed to enjoy the cooking facilities and treme
really enjoyed my short stay in what must be one of the best spots in malate and great value for money.
Reviewed July 05, 2016

Mark M. from Netherlands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2016
fantastic
great location, nice staff as always. close to the rob mall its really 3 minutes walk max. from our balcony we just look at the roof of the mall. like to come back for our fourth stay.
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Francis B. from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Stayed 5 nights in April 2016
excellent
Excellent Location, Staff are friendly, Clean are always maintained clean. sapcious room
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Mark M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
great location
have been here for the second time its a great location with good rooms super staff, next time when i am in Manila i will return here
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Mark M. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2016
great place to stay
great location nice staff, close to the robinsons mall
Reviewed April 26, 2016