Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JMM Grand Suites

1622 Birch Tower Jeorge Bocobo along Pedro Gil Street opposite Robinsons, Malate, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : JMM Grand Birch Tower
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Kitchen JMM Grand Suites Manila - Bathroom JMM Grand Suites Manila - Reception JMM Grand Suites Manila - View JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Interior JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room JMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room
Area: Malate Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

from 17 reviews

Value for Money
5.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
4.6
Groups (17)
Sort by:
Sheryl L. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2015
Good location

Location, friendly staff, kitchen
6.7
Great location but really high up. The room was infested with tiny cockroaches but it was clean. 1st room we had was tiny so we requested to move room and this was available the next day.
Vernice O. Groups Philippines, May 10, 2015
location

location, friendly staff
8.7
Yi C. Groups Taiwan, April 7, 2015
not responsibility staff

near supermarket
3.7
I had call the hotel for arrange airport pick up, and the staff said it is ok. And I called again to double confirm, the staff said they don't have enough car since we have total 8 people. So I ask if 4 are ok to pick up. The staff said ok, and confirm my flight number and termial, date and time, and also price. But there is no one come. And when I arrival hotel, they said I didn't confirmed. Then, keep say sorry to me. However, we are travel with elder, it is really not responsibility. Also, it is hard to find. Only good thing is there is supermarket, mall, resturant around. Other then that, it just a place to stay over night.
Marcos R. Groups Philippines, October 5, 2014
Nice Location but Hotel Needs Improvement

Location
6.3
The hotel location is nice as it is just opposite of Robinsons, Malate, but this hotel certainly needs improvement. The room is clean but it's small.
Khalid A. Groups Saudi Arabia, June 21, 2013
very very bad

nothing
2
nightmare
Min H. Groups South Korea, June 2, 2013
very good

kitchen facilities.view.big room
8.3
Yoshiaki S. Groups Japan, December 31, 2014
ロケーションが最高!!

高層階ステイとそのヴユーが最高で部屋も清潔です。
6.7
受付が22Fにあり、チェックインとチェックアウト時に時間を要するのを除けば、部屋は綺麗だし最高です。又、ショッピング等にもロケーションが良く最高です。
Yoshiaki S. Groups Japan, July 22, 2014
立地条件の良いコンドミニアムホテル

交通アクセスが良く、ショッピングおよび食事するには最高の場所
6
コノホテルは3回目だけど、
Eiichi U. Groups Japan, April 20, 2014
リピート

従業員の対応 立地条件 ホテルの築年数
8.7
シャワー水が、温水が、出なく、修理を依頼して直してもらったが、再度温水が出なかった。仕方なく、水シャワーしたところ、風邪をひきました。トラブルがないように、部屋を交換するなり、親切な対応が、欠落しているようです。
Masahiro H. Groups Japan, April 6, 2014
可もなく不可もなく

ロビンソンモールに近い
6.7
期待したほど良くはなく総合評価としては可もなく不可もなくといったところです。チェックインの際にクレジットカードが使えず現金での保証金を求められましたが、市中両替所で両替をするつもりだったので手持ちが足りず、止むを得ずパスポートそのものを預けることになりました。最終的には大きな問題はありませんでしたが、不動産会社が管理する完全なアパートメントコンドです。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JMM Grand Suites ManilaJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - KitchenJMM Grand Suites Manila - BathroomJMM Grand Suites Manila - ReceptionJMM Grand Suites Manila - ViewJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - InteriorJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest RoomJMM Grand Suites Manila - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08