or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow

Jl. Raya Sengigi, Batubolong km 10 No.3 Lombok NTB, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83535 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming Pool Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Interior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior
Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Garden Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
115 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (115)
Sort by:
Sharifah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 10, 2015
Beachfront room

Location, the room and it is beach front
6.7
Me and my two friends stayed there for 1 night. Our room opened to the beach so it was really nice. The beach was clean. The breakfast area was on the beach itself. The staff were really helpful. The only think that annoyed me was the people who were selling souvenirs at the beach. They kept pestering me even though I repeatedly told them I was not interested.
Olga Z. Families with young children Russia, March 2, 2015
stay on the beach

very nice bungalows on the beach
9
I reccomend to book bungalows overlooking sea or garden and I totally don't recommend to book cheapest standart room option if you don't want to be disapointed. The staff is nice and helpfull, they have massage on site, direct access to the beach, relaxing place and good option in senggigi.
Susan B. Couples New Zealand, February 19, 2015
Sengetti sunset location

Friendly staff, location. Small number of rooms
7.7
Nur H. Couples Indonesia, February 18, 2015
So-so Place

Beach, Breakfast, Staff
7
Came to the Bungallow at 11pm, its so quiet in Singgigi, but in the morning the sound of motorcyle accros the street in font so loud, its Ok cause its located at main road of Senggigi. But when you came to the beach, back behind the Bungallow, it so beautiful beach, the wave so beautiful and we can see people activities in the beach such as shipping tradionally.
Jesper C. Couples Denmark, January 31, 2015
Ok

Great staff good location on the Beach
8
Simon G. Couples Australia, January 16, 2015
Not the best

The staff were friendly, on the beach and nice pool.
5.7
The stay was okay, the hotel leads directly to the beach, staff were friendly. But there was many mosquitoes in our room, there was no power at times in the hotel and no English TV channels.
Fasri S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 13, 2015
Chalets in Senggigi

staff, chalets, food
7.7
I decided not to extend my stay because od bad weather, it was raining for a good part of the day. Their staff was helpful and I managed to see a couple of places. My overall impression is the hotel is good value for money, at Agoda rates that is. It would have better if they did not allow third parties to sell tours and goods to their guests.
Samuel T. Groups Indonesia, January 5, 2015
Nice place to stay

Room, view, cozy
7.7
It was very good.
Adi L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2014
A wonderful stay

Bungalows were really comfortable. Located just outside Senggigi. Staff was amazing.
8.7
I really liked my stay at JoJe. It's kinda small but really nice, with a pool and on the beach. I stayed in an ocean view bungalow and it's so nice to hear the ocean from within the room. Renting a motor scooter is really a must for easy exploring the island. I would absolutely go back.
Rumondang S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Affordable Price

Affordable, great location, great view.
7.3
It is a small hotel with beach view. There is a restaurant in the back side of the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow LombokJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming PoolJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - InteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - GardenJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B02