Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow

Jl. Raya Sengigi, Batubolong, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83535 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming Pool Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Surroundings Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Interior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom
Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Garden Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
93 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (93)
Sort by:
Willem K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel on an attractive location

rooms were outstanding and high quality. The private beach was an attractrive aspect. The food was excellent to reasonable prices
7
Our stay was very satisfying. A very nice room at a fine location. The price was certainly not so attractive compared with the hotel's standard. But we even considered to stay longer if we had the time. Certainly a place where you like to return to.
Amara A. Couples France, August 11, 2014
Our stay in Jo Je

Sea view, restaurant and bar of the conterminous hotel, pool side rooms
7
Lance S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Quite adiquate

On the beach, Friendly staff, Nice breakfast
7.7
We stayed 1 night in a basic room which was OK comfy bed nice breakfast. The rooms up near the beach looked very nice. 2 min taxi ride to bars restaurants etc.
Kian T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Night Stop before heading Gili Island

Location, Value for money and View
6.7
Clean, comfortable. Was having problem with the hot water shower as it only lasted for 6-7 mins and the water turn cold. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was good and prompt. Good stop if you want to stay around Senggigi area but not near to the Senggigi central
Daryl T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Decent beach front

Near beach,big rooms
6.3
The room we stayed in was big,as there were 2 big beds,the pool is too small to swim but enough to dip in,wifi is sporadic as is most of the places in Lombok,but this is really near the beachfront. Floor was quite sandy though and we had a few mosquitoes in the room but other than that it was okay.
Daryl T. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2014
Convenient beach front

Near beach
6.3
Beach was not very nice for walking as the sand did seem dirty,alittle far from sengigi central where the main restaurants are but it's just a short 20k IDr ride away.balue for money stay
Anne S. Couples Belgium, July 10, 2014
nice stay

beach, quiet, pizza
8.7
Nice
Venita D. Couples Australia, June 26, 2014
Very good, quiet, right in the beach, lovely staff

Staff Beach restraunt and bungalow Quiet and relaxing
7
Very good, very helpful staff willing to help, basic but delightful bungalows with everything you need and amazing surroundings for a very good price
Juan P. Couples Italy, June 2, 2014
Not worth the price and the good reviews

Breakfast, staff, hot water
4.7
We didn't get the room we originally booked, ended up being "upgraded" to the family room. Very basic, cleanliness is average, the sheets had holes and were burnt, the towels were wet. There is a bar next door so very noisy, plus the hotel plays music on the beach so not the best when you have the ocean view bungalow. Not much of an ocean view either. Large choice for breakfast, nice staff although check in/welcome was nonexistent. Located just outside of Senggigi centre, there is a taxi stand not too far. Food menu looked ok, a mix of Indonesian and Mexican food. Poor value for money, too expensive for what it is. Would not recommend.
Helena Z. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Fantastice Service, Beautiful Beach, Great Food
9.7
We booked the hotel only one hour before our flight to Lombok, so we didn't expect them to get the request for an airport shuttle... But we were glad to see our names between the crowds. The ~1h drive was very comfortable (not usual in Indonesia) The hotel is pretty small and has only a few simple rooms, but the service was better than in any other Hotel in Indonesia... and even better than in Marina Bay Sands 5* Singapore :D The food was great and even better while having it at the private beach. The rooms are basic, but clean and loving decorated - Very romantic for couples, but also as friends we enjoyed this lovely atmosphere. The value for money is unbeatable - Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow is the best choice in Sengiggi!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow LombokJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming PoolJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - SurroundingsJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - InteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - GardenJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B01