or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow

Jl. Raya Sengigi, Batubolong, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83535 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming Pool Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Surroundings
Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Interior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Garden Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
79 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (79)
Sort by:
Venita D. Groups Australia, June 26, 2014
Very good, quiet, right in the beach, lovely staff

Staff Beach restraunt and bungalow Quiet and relaxing
7
Very good, very helpful staff willing to help, basic but delightful bungalows with everything you need and amazing surroundings for a very good price
Juan P. Couples Italy, June 2, 2014
Not worth the price and the good reviews

Breakfast, staff, hot water
4.7
We didn't get the room we originally booked, ended up being "upgraded" to the family room. Very basic, cleanliness is average, the sheets had holes and were burnt, the towels were wet. There is a bar next door so very noisy, plus the hotel plays music on the beach so not the best when you have the ocean view bungalow. Not much of an ocean view either. Large choice for breakfast, nice staff although check in/welcome was nonexistent. Located just outside of Senggigi centre, there is a taxi stand not too far. Food menu looked ok, a mix of Indonesian and Mexican food. Poor value for money, too expensive for what it is. Would not recommend.
Helena Z. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2014
Lovely hotel with excellent service

Fantastice Service, Beautiful Beach, Great Food
9.7
We booked the hotel only one hour before our flight to Lombok, so we didn't expect them to get the request for an airport shuttle... But we were glad to see our names between the crowds. The ~1h drive was very comfortable (not usual in Indonesia) The hotel is pretty small and has only a few simple rooms, but the service was better than in any other Hotel in Indonesia... and even better than in Marina Bay Sands 5* Singapore :D The food was great and even better while having it at the private beach. The rooms are basic, but clean and loving decorated - Very romantic for couples, but also as friends we enjoyed this lovely atmosphere. The value for money is unbeatable - Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow is the best choice in Sengiggi!
Amy P. Groups Australia, May 18, 2014
Beach great, dinner excellent, room average

Dinner, beach
5
Felt a little awkward. The beach is amazing and dinner chef fantastic. Room was average and wasn't cleaned daily. Right next to small bar so had to listen to loud music and drunken louts. Breakfast was really average. Pool looked dirty so didn't use it. Bathroom was dirty and old. With a little more care and cleaning this is a nice place. Location from shopping is a bit far but taxi easy to get although most drivers didn't know the place. The resturant next door great too.
Silvie S. Couples Czech Republic, May 6, 2014
trip to nature

staff, cheap stay
7
friedly , calm stay, only for sleep
Bee K. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2014
Fan not working, air con barely work. Short hot wa

Near beach, Balinese style design
4
Everything will be better if all facilities working properly and improve in breakfast
Sabrina E. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 27, 2014
just beautiful :-)

friendly staff, good food and close to the beach
9.3
I felt like at home. Family feeling!
Koh F. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
relaxing

great hospitality, clean room, near to beach
8
Wong C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Very attentive friendly staff

Bungalow style, near the beach and good location
8
The bungalows surroundings were beautiful planted with various flower and trees. It is very near to the beach and you can enjoy the beautiful sunset from the beach front itself.
Bev H. Couples Australia, March 11, 2014
Very relaxing, hassle free

Staff, rooms, closeness (30 m from rooms) of beach
8.7
Very attentive staff ; Mubin and his staff are very friendly and attentive to your every wish Staff were always friendly and happy. Rooms were clean and roomy. Meals we had at Jo Je were tasty, well cooked and a good size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow LombokJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming PoolJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - SurroundingsJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - InteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - GardenJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A01