or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow

Jl. Raya Sengigi, Batubolong km 10 No.3 Lombok NTB, Senggigi, Lombok, Indonesia 83535 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/Terrace Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming Pool Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Interior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior
Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Bathroom Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Garden Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Exterior Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room
Area: Senggigi Number of Rooms: 4
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
102 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (102)
Sort by:
Adi L. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 9, 2014
A wonderful stay

Bungalows were really comfortable. Located just outside Senggigi. Staff was amazing.
8.7
I really liked my stay at JoJe. It's kinda small but really nice, with a pool and on the beach. I stayed in an ocean view bungalow and it's so nice to hear the ocean from within the room. Renting a motor scooter is really a must for easy exploring the island. I would absolutely go back.
Rumondang S. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2014
Affordable Price

Affordable, great location, great view.
7.3
It is a small hotel with beach view. There is a restaurant in the back side of the hotel.
Shazharn M. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Best value for money hotel in Senggigi

Beach, garden, pool
9
Loved everything about this hotel. The Garden View room we were in was spacious and comfy. Loved the open air bathroom. Beautifully landscaped garden and inviting pool was just opposite our room. The beach was just 20 steps from our room. Loved having breakfast by the beach every morning. To bad it was too cloudy on the days we were there or else the sunset views from the beach side cafe would have been amazing. A bit further from the Senggigi shops & cafes but taxis and cidomo horse carriages are very easy to get in front of the hotel. Minus points - there were mosquitoes in the room & the mosquito net over the bed had gaps from the bed's edge so it didn't help to keep the mosquitos from biting us at night.
Shazharn M. Groups Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Great value for money

Beach, garden, pool
8.3
The standard room was smaller and didn't have a view but the hotel grounds were small enough that it didn't matter anyway - everything was just a few steps away from the room. Beautifully landscaped garden and inviting pool nearby. There was a spa next to the room but they didn't have a masseur available while we were there. The beach was just 20 steps from our room. Loved having breakfast by the beach every morning. To bad it was too cloudy on the days we were there or else the sunset views from the beach side cafe would have been amazing. A bit further from the Senggigi shops & cafes but taxis and cidomo horse carriages are very easy to get in front of the hotel. The beach front room seemed like the best one to stay in.
Fong L. Families with older children Singapore, September 19, 2014
Mozzies Galore!

Staff
6
Miserable. Plagued by mozzies whole night long. BookedBooked for3 nights but checked out after just1night. Swimming pool in front of room was a pathetic sight - murky stagnant water. Staff was very polite and friendly however.
Willem K. Families with older children Netherlands, August 25, 2014
Nice hotel on an attractive location

rooms were outstanding and high quality. The private beach was an attractrive aspect. The food was excellent to reasonable prices
7
Our stay was very satisfying. A very nice room at a fine location. The price was certainly not so attractive compared with the hotel's standard. But we even considered to stay longer if we had the time. Certainly a place where you like to return to.
Amara A. Couples France, August 11, 2014
Our stay in Jo Je

Sea view, restaurant and bar of the conterminous hotel, pool side rooms
7
Lance S. Couples Australia, July 31, 2014
Quite adiquate

On the beach, Friendly staff, Nice breakfast
7.7
We stayed 1 night in a basic room which was OK comfy bed nice breakfast. The rooms up near the beach looked very nice. 2 min taxi ride to bars restaurants etc.
Kian T. Solo travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Night Stop before heading Gili Island

Location, Value for money and View
6.7
Clean, comfortable. Was having problem with the hot water shower as it only lasted for 6-7 mins and the water turn cold. Staff was friendly and helpful. Service was good and prompt. Good stop if you want to stay around Senggigi area but not near to the Senggigi central
Daryl T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2014
Decent beach front

Near beach,big rooms
6.3
The room we stayed in was big,as there were 2 big beds,the pool is too small to swim but enough to dip in,wifi is sporadic as is most of the places in Lombok,but this is really near the beachfront. Floor was quite sandy though and we had a few mosquitoes in the room but other than that it was okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jo Je Boutique & Bungallow LombokJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Balcony/TerraceJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Swimming PoolJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - InteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - BathroomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - GardenJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - ExteriorJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest RoomJo Je Boutique & Bungallow Lombok - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04