Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa

Jl. Melasti No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 718 reviews

530 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (718)
Sort by:
Warren G. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2016
A little disappointed
4.3
This was not our firat ti me staying at Jocs, but I do have to say that we were more disappointed this time as there seem to be no improvements made on staff service.
Report this review
Mikael J. Couples Sweden, May 12, 2016
Not to bad
4
Good location. Could have been a lot cleaner. Found some spots on our sheets, and pillows. Rooftop is nice but the bigger pool is weird located. But you do get value for the money!
Report this review
Roy I. Groups Indonesia, May 8, 2016
misleading information about parking space
4
we choose this hotel based on availability of parking space. However, the parking lot not big enough, 2-3 cars only. You must park at art market opposite the hotel, with rate 50,000-80,000 for one night. It means another cost on top of your hotel price
Report this review
Pat G. Groups Thailand, May 5, 2016
Great hotel to stay
6
Cheap hotel but very clean and have a lot of facilities 5 people can stay in 4 people room just talk to the reception and pay a little bit more but no extra bed is available
Report this review
Nao K. Groups Japan, May 2, 2016
breakfast
5.3
We can eat breakfast many kind of plate.room was clena and bigbed was nice.location was nice.
Report this review
Ruru T. Groups Indonesia, April 30, 2016
Holiday
4.3
Good
Report this review
Jordan C. Solo travelers Canada, April 26, 2016
Decent, but needs some improvement
4.3
Here is the review you need. Pros: Has a pool Rooms are newish Location is good for partying at Sky garden Rooftop jacuzzi Nice staff Bathroom wasnt cleaned properly, water pooled up in the shower Cons: Pool never gets sunshine Bar upstairs was never open the hallways are dark and its kind of depressing looking beds are not comfortable aircon is pretty weak in the rooms balconies arent really usable because they have some weird light blocking thing...not sure why they have that. Location doesnt really have great restaurants around, lots of tout shops nearby. They need to improve their lighting in the hallways and fix up their bathrooms.
Report this review
Lisa M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
A place for young people
5.3
We had a very friendly check in and the room was clean and the mattress comfortable. The room was really small and I didn't like the shower being in the small cubicle toilet area. It was a little noisy with all the young party goers staying there and I would only suggest you stay there if you are under 30. It served its purpose as a stop over before going to the airport.
Report this review
Fatin M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Nice place
5.3
The staff are really helpful and warm, we had a lot of problems from check in to check out but the staff were very professional in handling. Dont really favor the layout of the hotel, can be improved.
Report this review
Khairul H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good
4.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 530 reviews Next page
Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel EntranceJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Room decoration


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01