Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa

Jl. Melasti No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.5

based on 707 reviews

522 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (707)
Sort by:
Lisa M. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
A place for young people
5.3
We had a very friendly check in and the room was clean and the mattress comfortable. The room was really small and I didn't like the shower being in the small cubicle toilet area. It was a little noisy with all the young party goers staying there and I would only suggest you stay there if you are under 30. It served its purpose as a stop over before going to the airport.
Report this review
Fatin M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Nice place
5.3
The staff are really helpful and warm, we had a lot of problems from check in to check out but the staff were very professional in handling. Dont really favor the layout of the hotel, can be improved.
Report this review
Khairul H. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2016
Good
4.3
Good
Report this review
Nizar R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Hotel
6.3
Overall good
Report this review
Nizar R. Families with young children Indonesia, April 10, 2016
Hotel
6.3
Overall good
Report this review
Khairul H. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2016
Curtain
4.7
Plz change curtain to night curtain.
Report this review
Khairul H. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2016
Iron and iron board
4.7
Hotel room very good and staff very friendly..but the most dspointing bout this hotel.. When i request for iron and iron board..keep on calling and give me reason i will send to your room soon.. Im waiting for three day for iron. Plz provide iron inside the room.. Overolll this hotel very good and very convinient..thanks
Report this review
Calvin L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 3, 2016
worth to stay
5.3
good
Report this review
Ismat F. Couples Malaysia, March 31, 2016
Value for money, pleasant stay
6.3
Value for money, pleasant stay
Report this review
Leeann H. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2016
Great place

Location, staff & value for money
10
Report this review
1 - 10 of 522 reviews Next page
Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Room decorationJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Entrance


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08