Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa

Jl. Melasti No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Restaurant Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Restaurant Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Food
Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Beverages Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Beverages Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Food Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Bathroom Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Room decoration Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Entrance
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.5

based on
682 reviews

500 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (682)
Sort by:
Maria R. Families with older children Australia, January 23, 2016
Too Much street & internal staircase noise

Staff. Clean room
8
It was too noisy for me. our window looked out on to a blank wall 1 foot away. The pool never sees any sunshine.... and was right next to the dining area.... The rooftop spa (or sauna) was in complete hot sun all day... so unusable. We checked out ofter 2 nights although we had booked for 4..... We really need some decent sleep.
Report this review
Judhi H. Solo travelers Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Location & value for money

value for money, location, comfort
7.7
It was okay. The crew hasn't really paid attention on my booking from Agoda. The room was not ready when I checked in at 3 pm on the 16/1/16. However, they gave me a bigger room without extra cost. I was thankful for that.
Report this review
Hiba A. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2016
The Banging Wall and the Satisfied Woman: A Review

location and that's about it
6.3
My stay was alright overall. However, the sink in the bathroom was not working so the water accumulated in it and I couldn't use it. Moreover, it was very loud throughout and the walls are very thin. Luckily, the room right next to me was having a naughty night so I thoroughly enjoyed hearing the lady's saying "yes, yes, yes ahhhh ahhhh ahhhh" and the constant banging on the walls. It was an interesting night to say the least...
Report this review
Carmen S. Groups Australia, November 29, 2015
Cheap & cheerful

Location, room size
8
Excellent small hotel on a great location, room size was great, bathroom was good but a bit tired looking, all in all a great priced hotel in excellent location. Only criticism upstairs jacuzzi pool has no shade and was very hot
Report this review
Corrine S. Couples China, November 14, 2015
very bad experience

only the breakfast is good
4
Very bad experience~check in is so slow and the room is too dark and small. The washroom is so dirty. Sth wrong with the electricity and we asked for room changing but got ignorance.
Report this review
Petra S. Solo travelers Slovakia, November 11, 2015
Worth to stay in...

Great location close to the beach and walking distance to Kuta, Very friendly personell, great dining options closeby
9
I would choose this hotel again, the room design was very nice, outdoor pool very clean and eventhough it's pretty small it was very refreshing in hot sunny day. You can reach legian beach by foot in 5 min, in 20 min you get to Kuta center. Staff is always smiling, very helpful and polite. Room was always perfectly cleaned, there is complimentary water re-filled every day.
Report this review
Jodie S. Solo travelers Australia, November 10, 2015
like this place

location , good value, clean
6.7
Its a good cheap hotel that is clean and located 5min from the beach would stay there again. Great if you need somthing on a buget thats got a pool and good aircon.
Report this review
Harley P. Couples Australia, October 6, 2015
An oasis amid the chaos of Legian.

Location, comfort,
9
We have had three stays at Jocs and will be back. It is a wonderful oasis from the chaos of Legian with super comfortable beds, secure rooms and helpful staff. A great stay at affordable price.
Report this review
Gordon S. Couples Australia, September 11, 2015
Clean and comfortable hotel

The bed, location and clean
8
We arrived after traveling for almost 9 hours and we did not receive a welcome drink which would have been nice. The bed is super comfortable, the room a good size and very clean. The bathroom was small and awkward and took us a while to get used to it. The location was good for us and although it is on a busy street we found the hotel very quiet. The roof top bar and spa is barely used and we enjoyed sitting up there every night. Over all a quiet, clean hotel with pleasant staff.
Report this review
Darryl R. Solo travelers Australia, August 19, 2015
Value for money

Price / location / standard
9
Great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 500 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Room decorationJocs Boutique Hotel and Spa Bali - Hotel Entrance


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07