Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa

Jl. Melasti No. 3, Legian, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Superior Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Superior Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard Room Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming Pool Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Restaurant Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Restaurant
Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Beverages Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Beverages Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Food Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop Jacuzzi Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel Exterior Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Bathroom Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Facilities
Area: Legian Number of Rooms: 45

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
587 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (587)
Sort by:
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, August 15, 2014
Good Stay

clean, good location, reasonable price
8
Felix B. Couples Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Good Stay

good service, clean, good location
8
Rachel L. Solo travelers Australia, June 30, 2014
Hated it.

Location
2
Robert H. Couples Australia, June 28, 2014
value for money

clean rooms, comfortable bed & location
9
enjoyed our stay. will stay again
Kerry S. Solo travelers Australia, June 23, 2014
Absolutely perfect location beach, shopping.

The location, friendly staff and service, cleanliness.
9.3
Perfect location for everything. Across the road for market shopping, restaurants, spas. 7 minute walk to the beach. The room was very comfortable, staff were amazingly friendly. We had no issues or problems with the hotel, just fantastic. this is my 3rd time staying at Joc's, and will stay there again on my next visit...Would highly recommend a stay at this hotel.
Shella F. Groups Indonesia, June 21, 2014
Good

Location, Price, Design
8
Good stay for a really cheap price. Clean and nice room design. Only on cons is there is no spa, while it has 'spa' on the hotel name.
Oliver D. Couples New Zealand, June 17, 2014
good budget hotel

price $25pn, location close to everything in legian, small biut clean room.
8
Good budget hotel, payed $25 pn, room small but clean, towels smelled a bit funny, can't complain at 25pn tho lol, close to everything in legian, good cheap hotel.
Meylana T. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Great location and Good jacuzzi

Good location, jacuzzi, and cozy room
7.3
I satistied when I stay at the Jocs Boutique Hotel & spa.. This hotel has good jacuzzi and really near to the beach also great location because very close with legian street..
Stefan D. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2014
This was my second stay. Still a good stay.

Big beds (2 queen size beds in a room) Nice location Good price
7.3
The fact that this was my second stay, should give you a clue that I am satisfied with the hotel. Big beds, clean room, good location. A bit down side during my recent stay is I got a room with an odd sized washtafel, I think it'd be suitable for taller/bigger guy.
Ee M. Families with older children Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Confortable, spacious hotel, stategy location

Spacious Hotel, Strategy Location, friendly staffs
8
Great stay with my family in Jocs Boutique. Spacious room & friendly staffs especially the reception counter. Strategy location. Great hotel, must stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa BaliJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Deluxe Twin Queen RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Superior RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Standard RoomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Swimming PoolJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel RestaurantJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BeveragesJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - FoodJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Rooftop JacuzziJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Hotel ExteriorJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - BathroomJocs Boutique Hotel & Spa Bali - Facilities

Customer Reviews - Jocs Boutique Hotel & Spa, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A02