arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 733 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

7.6 Nasirudin T.
Singapore
June 05, 2016
Value for money
Good location with many shops and beach nearby and just 10 to 15 minutes drive from the airport. It is certainly value for money.

5.6 Jamie R.
Malaysia
May 29, 2016
Pay what u get
Basic room. Not well maintained.

6.4 Warren G.
Australia
May 24, 2016
A little disappointed
This was not our firat ti me staying at Jocs, but I do have to say that we were more disappointed this time as there seem to be no improvements made on staff service.

9.2 Pat L.
Thailand
May 20, 2016
Great hotel to stay
Cheap hotel but very clean and have a lot of facilities 5 people can stay in 4 people room just talk to the reception and pay a little bit more but no extra bed is available

8.4 priski U.
Indonesia
May 19, 2016
Very nice stay
Definitely worth the money. The important thing for is the location and the room cleanliness

6 Mikael J.
Sweden
May 14, 2016
Not to bad
Good location. Could have been a lot cleaner. Found some spots on our sheets, and pillows. Rooftop is nice but the bigger pool is weird located. But you do get value for the money!

5.2 Roy I.
Indonesia
May 09, 2016
misleading information about parking space
we choose this hotel based on availability of parking space. However, the parking lot not big enough, 2-3 cars only. You must park at art market opposite the hotel, with rate 50,000-80,000 for one night. It means another cost on top of your hotel price

7.6 NAO K.
Japan
May 06, 2016
breakfast
We can eat breakfast many kind of plate.room was clena and bigbed was nice.location was nice.

6.8 Ruru H.
Indonesia
May 04, 2016
Holiday
Good

6.4 Jordan C.
Canada
April 30, 2016
Decent, but needs some improvement
Here is the review you need. Pros: Has a pool Rooms are newish Location is good for partying at Sky garden Rooftop jacuzzi Nice staff Bathroom wasnt cleaned properly, water pooled up in the shower Cons: Pool never gets sunshine Bar upstairs was never open the hallways are dark and its kind of depressing looking beds are not comfortable aircon is pretty weak in the rooms balconies arent really usable because they have some weird light blocking thing...not sure why they have that. Location doesnt really have great restaurants around, lots of tout shops nearby. They need to improve their lighting in the hallways and fix up their bathrooms.