or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien

245/33 moo.12 jomthien beach soi 18 nongprue banglamung, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Beach Living
Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Budget Single Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Budget Single Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Ballroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Single Standard Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe Room
Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Standard Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Bathroom Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Snooker Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - View From Balcony Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Common Area Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Interior Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Interior
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 15
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Above average

5.3

based on
72 reviews

Value for Money
6.1
Location
5.5
Staff Performance
5.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.2
Room Comfort/Standard
5.2
Food/Dining
4.8
All reviews (72)
Sort by:
Ian R. Families with older children Australia, May 11, 2014
Nice clean hotel, great price

Nice rooms, easy access, hassle free, a/c and cable TV
8
Very good
Annelies V. Solo travelers Belgium, January 4, 2014
the worst i ever been to

no plus to this hotel
2
The worst hostel i ever been to. Really bad bed. For the Bathroom i just dont have enough words for it to describe how bad it was. Staff wasnt friendly. Got checked in with a paper on the door and he key on the room. No explanation or welcome.
Firdous C. Solo travelers India, October 9, 2013
very bad

every part of the guest house rules and regulations like no refund,guests not allowed, no break fast and no food eating in the room,electricity and water is not our responsibility last day i return
2.7
first day i reach the hotel then i saw a board on the wall no refund the office time is 2 pm, and i rounded all over the guest house no livings only boards cc tv camera watching u on 2pm i belled the office then a lady come and i handover the voucher then she give me the key i reached the room there is a big rules and regulations no food, water and electricity is not our responsibility last day i return back to house with out bath and other things no water and electricity very poor and this place is far from pattaya central about 10 km
Senthil K. Families with young children India, July 29, 2013
budget hotel close to beach

cheap, quiet and homely
6
Peaceful , close to beach, friendly staff, access to transport, restarants, nice night viee....
Vinique F. Groups South Africa, July 6, 2013
Close to the beach.

Fast internet. Clean room.
5
Vinique F. Couples South Africa, July 6, 2013
comfortable stay

location. peaceful. relaxing environment
5.3
Vinique F. Solo travelers South Africa, July 6, 2013
very very comfortable

location location location
5.3
Priscilla J. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Really budget guesthouse

Cheap, affordable, comfortable
6.3
Really suit backpackers traveler. Rooms are quite comfortable. Staff really can speak English, but rarely showed up
Priscilla J. Groups Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Worth the money

Cheap, comfortable, affordable
5.7
Jiawei X. Solo travelers United States of America, May 13, 2013
Decent hotel but yucky logistics

good location, wall art seems interesting, standard stay
5.7
Be prepared to seal anything that has air coming through as mosquitos spawn from the koi pond. Other than that the pictures seem pretty accurate

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joe Palace Beach Living Jomtien PattayaJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Budget Single RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Budget Single RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Standard Single RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BallroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Single Standard RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Deluxe RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Double or Triple Standard RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Snooker RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - View From BalconyJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Common AreaJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - ExteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Common AreaJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - BathroomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest RoomJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - InteriorJoe Palace Beach Living Jomtien Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A06