or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel

Jl.Affandi Gejayan, Complex Colombo, Gejayan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Ballroom Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Gejayan Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
298 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (298)
Sort by:
Harris S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient for conference

artistic design, spacious, live traditional music
8.7
Overall, the experience is positive. For future conferences in nearby universities, i would go to this hotel again.
Rika R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
A great hotel,friendly and helpful staff

Nice pool, a good service , very friendly staff
8.7
We Stayed there for weeks and very happy with the services and staff. A good breakfast, i felt like to be home. Close to everywhere, alot of nice restaurant near by. I would love to stay there again nextrip to yogyakarta ;-)
Christian W. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 13, 2013
Very positive experience

professional, smooth procedure of check-in / - out / fast response time on special queries / friendly staff
9
It was very pleasant, staff was very efficient and helpful, also taking initiative on themselves, like offering breakfast box when I left early at check-out. So overall a very good experience and I can recommend this hotel, also for families.
Fuad A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice room and alo nice staff

clean room, nice staff and fresh room
8
i like to stay again to this hotel, excited hotel!and for the staff is so friendly
Taufik A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice hotel with a newly refurbished room

good location,breakfast and value for maoney
7.3
It was a pleasant stay but quit far from the main malioboro and sultan place.
Elise V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 21, 2013
satisfactory

swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
7
The rooms were not so clean. There was carpet on the floors which made it smell funny. Also, the bathroom smelled moisty. It is clearly an older hotel, in for inside renovation. Swimming pool was nice though, and staff friendly.
Amri C. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Nice one night stay

Easy to find, good sevices, not so expensive.
7.7
Meilania P. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Quiet and cozy

Good breakfast, good fitness centre, good location
7.7
It was good, I had good breakfast with friend and the stuffs were very friendly.
Holy A. Families with young children Indonesia, June 27, 2013
Hotel with a cultural sense

The decor, the location, the pool
7.3
I like this hotel because it has an ancient ambience about it, mixed with a very modern facilities. The location is in the middle of Jogya, surrounded by various shops and restaurants which made it easier for us to fulfil anything we might need.
Rendra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 25, 2013
Nice Hotel

Easy access from airport, excellent hospitality and breakfast is very good for domesitc & international travellers.
8.3
As we want to visit Jogjakarta for 4 days, the convenience was our first priority to find accomodation during our stay there. As a chain hotel, the service quality for this hotel was great ,others were very good. Even this hotel is intended for business, we were so happy without any complains !

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel YogyakartaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - BallroomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Beauty SalonJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Beauty SalonJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A08