or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel

Jl.Affandi Gejayan, Complex Colombo, Gejayan, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Ballroom Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Interior Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant
Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Restaurant Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room
Area: Gejayan Number of Rooms: 177
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
307 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (307)
Sort by:
Agus N. Business travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Quiet and comfortable

The room, the location and the breakfast
7.3
I was having the conference in Sanata Dharma University , this hotel is next to the university. I loved the room, it was clean , and the bed was very comfortable. I was so tired during the conference and when I went back to the hotel I slept very well so the next day I felt fresh . The breakfast was good. I enjoyed my stay in Jogya.
Monika B. Solo travelers Slovakia, September 21, 2013
Fully used the facilities of the hotel

gym, swimming pool, very polite staff
7.7
the room and bathroom was a bit of a disappointment.not so clean-hair everywhere, old furniture. also my room was next to the street so was a bit noisy. for the price i paid and for them claiming to be 4 star and photos i have seen i expected more. a la carte menu is not really great. but on the other hand the staff is super nice, with good english, the gym is superb and the swimming pool massive and clean. so if u want to enjoy the facilities this is the place to come. if u just want to sleep somewhere and go sightseeing the next day it is not really worth it. they have good breakfast.
Supri H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 2, 2013
I enjoyed my stay in Jogjakarta Plaza hotel

located in good area, great hospitality, good foods
8.3
Was Great and I am very happy with the hotel. I got a big room, clean, with pool view. The foods are also nice, plus with the hospitality from the hotel's staffs
Rikky D. Couples Indonesia, August 31, 2013
Nice value for money hotel

design, location, surrounding
8
This hotel is easy to access, nice surrounding and friendly staff
Harris S. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 25, 2013
convenient for conference

artistic design, spacious, live traditional music
8.7
Overall, the experience is positive. For future conferences in nearby universities, i would go to this hotel again.
Rika R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 23, 2013
A great hotel,friendly and helpful staff

Nice pool, a good service , very friendly staff
8.7
We Stayed there for weeks and very happy with the services and staff. A good breakfast, i felt like to be home. Close to everywhere, alot of nice restaurant near by. I would love to stay there again nextrip to yogyakarta ;-)
Christian W. Solo travelers Switzerland, August 13, 2013
Very positive experience

professional, smooth procedure of check-in / - out / fast response time on special queries / friendly staff
9
It was very pleasant, staff was very efficient and helpful, also taking initiative on themselves, like offering breakfast box when I left early at check-out. So overall a very good experience and I can recommend this hotel, also for families.
Fuad A. Couples Indonesia, August 13, 2013
nice room and alo nice staff

clean room, nice staff and fresh room
8
i like to stay again to this hotel, excited hotel!and for the staff is so friendly
Taufik A. Families with young children Indonesia, August 12, 2013
nice hotel with a newly refurbished room

good location,breakfast and value for maoney
7.3
It was a pleasant stay but quit far from the main malioboro and sultan place.
Elise V. Business travelers Netherlands, July 21, 2013
satisfactory

swimming pool, breakfast, friendly staff
7
The rooms were not so clean. There was carpet on the floors which made it smell funny. Also, the bathroom smelled moisty. It is clearly an older hotel, in for inside renovation. Swimming pool was nice though, and staff friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel YogyakartaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - BallroomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - InteriorJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - RestaurantJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Beauty SalonJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Beauty SalonJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B03