Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel

Jalan Affandi Gejayan, Complex Colombo, Depok, Yogyakarta, Indonesia 55281 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Entrance Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe King Size Bed Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe King Size Bed Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Ballroom Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Facilities Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness Room Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Spa
Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Colombo Pool Terrace Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Sekar Arum Spa Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming Pool Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities
Area: Depok Number of Rooms: 177

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.9

based on
380 reviews

189 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Shantanu P. Solo travelers India, December 6, 2014
overrated review score.

location location & location.
5
it is really surprising that this hotel is getting 7.5 review score at agoda web page. room was damp and and dark.it was really a bad experience staying at this hotel.
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 6, 2014
Nice and friendly hotel

Location, price and staff
10
Good
Report this review
Lindawati S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 18, 2014
nice hotel

nice
6.3
Report this review
Kristiawan A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 3, 2014
good service and warm staffs

customer service, comfort, and location
7.7
Report this review
Monica M. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 14, 2014
the javanese music played fits

receptionist, location, atmosphere
6.7
satisfying
Report this review
Mustika H. Families with older children Indonesia, September 13, 2014
Nice hotel to stay with family

Clean, nice staff and good breakfast
10
Good thing of this hotel is that they have already prepared welcome letter and room prior to check in based on our booking with Agoda.
Report this review
Febrian G. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 24, 2014
Nice hotel

Clean staff nice room
8.3
Report this review
Sugeng R. Families with older children Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Good hotel

Clean, good and easy to park
7.7
Nice hotel and good breakfast
Report this review
Mario A. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
good quite old hotel

good location, good hospitality, good food
8
Report this review
Nila A. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 15, 2014
im a satisfied customer

friendly staff, very helpful, easy access to everywhere
9
my stay was excellent,, im a mom who always carrying coolerbag because i need to breastfeed my kid,, specially my stay on jogja plaza hotel, im traveling alone, so i need lots of needs that can support my breastmilk activities,, the staffs are very helpful, they help to store my ice gel to keep the breastmilk cold, i can leave my keys inside the room so the refrigerator will turn on all day so that my breastmilk that i put in a bottle will keep cold,, easy access to everywhere,, although the breakfast menu is not so much variant, and the taste is quite standard,, but im not seeking for a good food in the hotel, so i dont think that a major problem anyway,, overall im happy, and im willing to bring my baby to stay another night in here,,
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 189 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jogjakarta Plaza Hotel YogyakartaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - EntranceJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe King Size BedJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Guest RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe Double RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Deluxe King Size BedJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - BallroomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Meeting RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - FacilitiesJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Fitness RoomJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Colombo Pool TerraceJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Sekar Arum SpaJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Swimming PoolJogjakarta Plaza Hotel Yogyakarta - Recreational Facilities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03