or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jogue's Apartelle

509 Manga Avenue Juna Subdivision, Ecoland, Davao, Philippines 8000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Lobby Entrance Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - A View from the other building Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - View Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Exterior Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hotel at Night Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - View at night Jogue’s Apartelle Davao -  Music Lounge Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Videoke Room Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Al Fresco Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s Resto Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s Resto Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s Resto Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Good Food Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Food and Beverages Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Single Unit Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Single Unit
Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Superior Single Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Double Unit Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Guest Room Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - 2nd Bedroom of Double Unit Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Receiving Area Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Double Unit -Dining and Kitchen Area Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Family Unit Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Family Suite
Area: Ecoland Number of Rooms: 17

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
22 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (22)
Sort by:
Ernst E. Business travelers Germany, February 13, 2014
Good value for money

Nice room and well maintained
8
The staff was good. Nice room and everything well maintained. Really not much to complain. All good except no internet in room. There was a network but no data moving. Internet in public area was godd and fast. We will be back for sure.
Akihiko T. Solo travelers Japan, February 9, 2014
can relax like a at home

located in queit residence place, not a hotel but a home, safety place
7
can stay as if at home, there is a mall in ten minutes walk distance. beautiful garden. if you are traveling with your family, this apartelle is the best for you.
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, December 30, 2013
Everything we need

Convenient, affordable, comfortable
8.3
We like Jogue's - we have stayed here before. The staff are very kind and friendly, and the neighborhood is quiet and safe. They have a nice little restaurant that is pretty good without being too expensive, and they don't over charge for the cold beer. We got lucky with our timing and were able to enjoy a pretty nice and free buffet breakfast every morning this time - nice bonus! The internet is not super fast but usually works, and the kitchen has everything you need. Lots of room on the back porch to hang clothes to dry.
Darrell M. Couples Canada, November 6, 2013
great value for the money

location, staff, rooms
8
the stay was a very good experience, staff were helpful, and the room comfortable
Cary B. Couples United States of America, July 29, 2013
Good value, everything we needed

Kitchen, quiet, and nice staff
8
This was our first favorite place in Davao because of the kitchen and reasonable price. Ironically, the food at the small restaurant here is also pretty good, and the friendly staff is pretty quick with the room service. They don't over charge for beers, with a reasonable mark up on the retail price of a San Miguel.
Cary B. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2013
Comfortable and affordable

Friendly staff, good value, good food
7.7
We liked it at Jogue's and would come back. There are not many apartelles available in the area with full kitchens, and we were staying for several days and like to cook. Ironically, their restaurant's food is also quite good. Staff are really nice and easy going and helped to make us feel comfortable here. East to walk to NCCC mall & a nice, quiet neighborhood.
Lau T. Couples Singapore, April 30, 2013
Nothing special or impressive

Near to shopping centre
6.7
They charge extra 2 pillows for 100 peso per night and I had to pay 500 peso for 5 nights and no receipt was issue?
Suhas V. Couples Australia, March 5, 2013
home away from home

spacisous rooms and bathroom, cooking facilities, quiet and private place
9.3
stayed there twice and everytime i visit davao, jogues will be the place for me. quiet and secluded place, away from the regular life.. yet very close to 2 shopping malls. fast wifi to stay connected to the world. best feature was to be able to cook in the room. me and my partner always cherish the memories of this hotel.
Chulwoo P. Solo travelers South Korea, February 15, 2013
The hotel staff were friendly and attentive

kindness
7.7
Unfortunately, we had in truble in my lost cell phone at that time. We couldn't do anything. Before we lost our hope, they did their best to help to find it. Finally, I got it back by a miracle. Thanks all their steff.
Nestor L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2013
Privacy is of utmost consideration

quiet, safe
8
my stay in said hotel was very pleasant and convenient..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jogue’s Apartelle Davao - Garden ViewJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Lobby EntranceJogue’s Apartelle Davao - A View from the other buildingJogue’s Apartelle Davao - ViewJogue’s Apartelle Davao - ExteriorJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Hotel at NightJogue’s Apartelle Davao - View at nightJogue’s Apartelle Davao -  Music LoungeJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Videoke RoomJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Al FrescoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s RestoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s RestoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Adri’s RestoJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Good FoodJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Food and BeveragesJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Single UnitJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Single UnitJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Superior SingleJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Double UnitJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Guest RoomJogue’s Apartelle Davao - 2nd Bedroom of Double UnitJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Receiving AreaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Double Unit -Dining and Kitchen AreaJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Family UnitJogue’s Apartelle Davao - Family Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B05