Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien Beach Penthouses

Jomtien Beach Road soi 9,, Jomtien Beach, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Bathroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Exterior Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio - Amenities Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom
Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom - Amenities Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Bathroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool  - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
293 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (293)
Sort by:
Bilal N. Solo travelers Australia, July 7, 2014
VERY HAPPY WITH THE 2 BRM SUITE.

CLEAN, CLOSE TO JOMTIEN BEACH, FRIENDLY STAFF.
9.3
EXCELLENT. HAVE STAYED A NUMBER OF TIMES
Ole E. Families with young children Norway, June 30, 2014
Great hotel for families!

Room, which was clean and spacious. Location, very close to the beach. Quiet.
9
We didn't really know anything about this hotel in advance, but ended up being extremely happy that we stayed there. The staff is friendly, the rooms are nice and clean, and spacious (we had a two bedroom apartment). It's close to the beach, but in a quiet soi, so you don't have any trouble with noise in the nigths. It also has a nice swimming pool in the back, that's perfect for the kids to play in if you don't want to go to the beach. The hotel doesn't have it's own dining facilities, but you can make breakfast in the room if you want, or get food at any of the many resturants near by. I will absolutely recommend this hotel!
Ang S. Groups Singapore, June 12, 2014
enjoy and comfort

room, near to the beach and not noisy
7.3
enjoy and relex
Carl B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 8, 2014
Easily best I've found in Pattaya. I'll stay again

Huge clean apartment with great facilities and in good location. Good gym and pool and friendly helpful staff.
9.3
I've been coming to pattaya for seven years and stayed in many different places but none as good as this. It's spacious, clean and very comfortable. I won't be staying anywhere else in future. For the price this place is second to none.
Danny L. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
Excellent loved the place

Location size and cleanlness
9
Really enjoyed our stay everything was perfect this time, will be back
Mark C. Couples United States of America, June 5, 2014
Hotel was clean and conveniently located

Location, Price, Cleanliness
7
Our stay was comfortable and uneventlful
Thomas B. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 3, 2014
Clean, Comfortable and Spacious

Large rooms, close to beach and clean
10
Danny L. Couples Australia, June 1, 2014
Great Apartment Close to the beach

Close to beach, Restaurants and Cost Friendly
7.7
Great apartment had everything we expected only down thing was the outdoor Aircon unit on the balcony blows straight onto you if you sitting on the balcony.
Nigel M. Couples United Kingdom, May 19, 2014
Great hotel, will be returning!!

Spacious rooms, nice equipped gym and near to beaches
8.7
Enjoyed our stay and will use as our weekend away from Bangkok
Paul L. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2014
Fantastik I like i want to buy!

Location, beach, Night market
7.7
This is a apartment and not a hotel. It was a perfect place to stay and i would be interested in buying or long term rent.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien Beach Penthouses PattayaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - BathroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio - AmenitiesJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom - AmenitiesJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms ApartmentJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> BathroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool  - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Dining RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - PavilionJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Private PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C01