My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien Beach Penthouses

Jomtien Beach Road soi 9,, Jomtien Beach, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Bathroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/Terrace Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio - Amenities Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom
Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom - Amenities Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Bathroom Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool  - Living Area Jomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living Area
Hotel Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 60
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
270 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (270)
Sort by:
Adrian O. Couples Australia, March 30, 2014
Comfortable, large rooms

Room size, friendly staff and location
6.3
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, February 10, 2014
Cozy spacious accomodation

big, convenient and quiet
8
The room's design is simple but make you feel like home. What I like the most is the oven in the kitchen, i can cook pretty much every kinds of food I want. There is a night market nearby which only takes 5 mins walk to go. Be aware that the market will close at around 12 at midnight. It takes about 15 mins to the downtown like the Hilton hotel. It is easy to catch a taxi or tuk tuk, so no worry about the transportation. All in all, its a nice stay in Jomtien:)
Christer B. Solo travelers Sweden, December 11, 2013
Nice

Close to beach
7.3
Short but pleasant. Close to the beach and all the umbrellas. Whould stay again at this hotel. The only thing was that the cleaning lady forgot to lock the door 1 day. Could be a problem if something was stolen.
Richard M. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2013
Good fun

Friendly good rooms good location and easy walk to the beach
8.7
Pleasant relaxful and the staf were most helpful the room was superb
Robert G. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Convenient clean big room not central

Clean big rooms short walk to beach
7.3
Overall good, rooms need heavier curtains, difficult to sleep after sunrise, 3 minutes walk to beach staff are were helpful
Justin K. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
pleasant, but a little run down

the pool view, location by beach, quiet
6
it was okay. the first room we went too, the air cons were very dirty. I had 2 young kids with me, so we called reception and they changed us to a smaller, less pretty room. The receptionist then said she didn't have time to check the room. Thanks. Wi-fi internet had a very, very poor reception. Hardly usable at all. The tv and reception was not good either. Kept on flickering on and off. rooms were nice and spacious, showers were big, but the water temp and power were just all over the place. nice decent swimming pool with good gym. only 5 minutes walk to beach. 15-20 from Walking street
Tim G. Couples United Kingdom, September 18, 2013
Excellent Apartment Complex

Good room, nice pool, near the beach
9
Stayed here for 5 days to catch up with friends. Good value apartment which was clean. We had a pool view which was great . Everyone was helpful and we were able to have late check out at no cost. Would definitely stay again.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Nice big rooms of a good standard

Size, quality and location
8.3
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Could be very nice if a few things were sorted

Pool, Location,
5
Roddie Z. Business travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
I was disappointed with my stay

Room Design, pool, Balcony
6
The internet was terrible! We stayed for 4 nights. The first night I had some sort of flying bugs in my bed, the windows and doors were closed. The second morning we had no water but came on later in the day. The 3rd morning we had no Hot Water. Could be a really nice place and maybe I just had a bad room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien Beach Penthouses PattayaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Suite RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - BathroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Balcony/TerraceJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe Studio - AmenitiesJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 1 Bedroom - AmenitiesJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms ApartmentJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Superior 2 Bedrooms Apartment <br> BathroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool  - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - BedroomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living AreaJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Dining RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Living RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - PavilionJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Penthouse with private swimming pool - Private PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe 2 Bedroom ApartmentJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe StudioJomtien Beach Penthouses Pattaya - Deluxe 2 Bedroom Apartment


AS-AGWEB-3C04