or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort

408 Mu12, Jomtien Beach Rd., Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Exterior Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at night Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun Deck Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun Deck Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant
Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Ginseng Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lighthouse Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lobby Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lobby Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Thai Massage Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at Night Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 723

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
470 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (470)
Sort by:
Rhonda S. Solo travelers United States of America, June 29, 2014
Lovely for relaxing in sun and surf.

swimming pool, beach, quality of room
6.7
The staff were not multi-lingual but the guests were. Great pool and good beach.
Chanjira S. Groups Thailand, May 21, 2014
Bad service from receptionist

Near to the beach that's all
3.3
Disappointed. Room and the whole floor very smelly. Breakfast very limited.
Kiattisak K. Solo travelers Thailand, May 9, 2014
Central of the city

good view, nice location and central of city
7
good location but unprepared of booking confirmed.
Jeffrey H. Couples United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
Good choice at Jomtien

Pool, Breakfast, Location
8
This a perfectly acceptable hotel for Thailand. Thai hotel staff are never good, but this was better than most. Jomtien is not the best beach in Thailand, but is much better than Pattaya for a weekend trip. Breakfast, pool, bowling alley, snooker tables all good. No coffee in the room, but there was a kettle! Clean bathroom, good shower. Next to the beach and local restaurants.
Nick E. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 25, 2014
Pattaya stays nice . but too many russian people

Swimmingpool , Big room , Parking space ,
8
I had a pleasant stay of 2 nights . i have been in this hotel before already . Its located very good just between the Jomtien side and Pattaya itself. The bad things are the Internet cost's .Next to that its a very good and pleasant hotel to stay for 2 nights till months if you had the money
George F. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2014
Good price for the room.

1. Room price
6.7
Indra G. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
Great Location with good service

Location and service of this hotel
8
this hotel has a great location just at the beach. the service is good as was breakfast. a great pool to cool down in and if thats not enough, you can cross the streets for the ocean. there are a couple of good restaurants around when you had enough hotel food.
Gary C. Couples United States of America, November 4, 2013
Great hotel on th beach

Great pool. Location across the street from the beach. Nice buffet breakfast.
8.3
The first room we were assigned to had a defective air-conditioner. The vent was right above a ceiling light and water was dripping through the light onto the room floor. I advised the hotel of the problem/serious fire hazard!!! The moved us to a different room which but I was still concerned about a hotel fire throughout my stay. Otherwise this is a nice hotel in a great location.
Wattana W. Couples Thailand, October 31, 2013
Wanderful vacation with Jomthian Plam Beach Resort

Clean room and excellent service. The hotel is located nearby the beach and the transportation is convinient
8.7
I have a great time at Jomthian Plam Beach Resort. I received a nice service from the first time I arrived. I would surely recommend this to my friends. See you soon Jomthian
Joshua L. Groups Vietnam, August 18, 2013
Not great.

The pool, the size of the room, close to the beach
6
I was very disappointed with the hotel. Nobody seemed to know what was happening when I checked in, having to pay for wifi is crazy these days, we ordered a taxi to the airport that was arranged by the hotel but didn't actually turn up, our towels were wet in the room, and it was expensive for 3 people to stay - I booked the room and then had to pay extra to have someone come stay with me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort PattayaJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at nightJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun DeckJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun DeckJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Ginseng RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lighthouse RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Thai MassageJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - ReceptionJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - SuperiorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - SuperiorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - SuperiorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe roomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe roomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe roomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Mini-suite Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Triple Deluxe Jomtien wingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Superior Jomtien Wing

Customer Reviews - Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort, Pattaya

AS-AGWEB-3C02