My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort

408 Mu12, Jomtien Beach Rd., Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness Room Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational Facilities Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Bathroom Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Mini Suite Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Mini Suite Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Palm Wing Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Palm Wing Living Room Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite room - Bathroom Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Meeting Room Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool
Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at night Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun Deck Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun Deck Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Ginseng Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lighthouse Restaurant Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm Terrace
Hotel Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 723

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
416 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (416)
Sort by:
Ian H. Business travelers Japan, March 10, 2013
Over priced hotel for what you get

bowling, can open windows
4
Ok, but htrl getting old, needs refurbish and rate redction
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 10, 2013
Perfect stay for the price

location, cleanliness , friendly staff
7
John K. Business travelers United States of America, March 10, 2013
Adequate lodging

proximity to our conference, room size, breakfast choices
5.7
our stay was very convenient since our conference was held in the hotel. The conference sites were good and the equipment functioned well. I think the practice of this hotel to charge for wifi is outrageous.
Paul S. Couples Germany, February 6, 2013
Good hotel, but bad welcome

good breakfest-buffet, lardge room, good service
8.3
We were very pleased about the facilities, the room and the food. Also the staff was very kind, especially the bellcaptain-service. But we had a problem at check-in, because my friend and I couldn't arrive at the same time. My friend was there some hours earlier and I had given to him your voucher. But the man at reception did not let him check in. That may be because of the conditions on the voucher (we had forgotten to write the name of my friend there, too), but he did not help him to spent the time although he was sick and had fever. Only the nice people at the bell-service helped him.
Preeyapong S. Families with young children Thailand, August 26, 2012
ปรับปรุงได้ดี

สระว่ายน้ำที่สะอาดและมีร่มเงา
6
The hotel is a good example for renovated ones. Though, the building condition is still considered old. Anyway, I went there with my family which comprise of two small children. They like it pretty much, especially the pool. Breakfast is considered OK, however, foods were not left much when we arrived at the restaurant at 9 am.
Laux A. Families with young children Luxembourg, August 26, 2012
Hotel very old and bad smelling
2.7
on 9th floor we were, ants and cockroaches .........everywhere in room very old and bad smelling used carpet under bed we found some pills and ear cottons from clients before..... we were with our 2 9 years old children, and not funny noises we could here very clearly from next room, because of the interconnecting room door, in room was a list of items which the hotel would make us pay in case of missing, but 35% of the items which should have been in the room WERE NOT IN THE ROOM, LIKE bathrobes,slippers,coffee maker, and and and IS A SHAME they got their money and for the rest they don't care anymore at all,
Michael W. Families with young children Australia, August 18, 2012
Perfect hotel for a relaxing break and escape

Right on the beach and great pool
8.3
Quite at this time and perfect for us. Escapes the hustle of Pattaya which is only 10 mins away if you want it. Great food at your doorstep.
Hotel Feature Tip: Great pool
Manuel B. Families with young children Spain, August 13, 2012
The beach is not nice to swim. La playa es fea.

The breakfast buffet is very good. El desayuno muy bueno.
6
The hotel is too big and the entrance is in the parking, the same with the cars,the rooms are old, not balcony, the swimming pool is closed at 6pm, very early for us. And some restaurants that they offer were also closed, we don;t know why. The beach is very near, you just cross a road, but is not beautiful and clean, you can not swim because is dirty and a lot of boats, and the sand is full of chairs and very small for children to play.
Travel tip: There are restaurants near the hotel and much cheaper, also a lot of 7/11 shops.
Erik G. Solo travelers Norway, July 9, 2012
Nice hotel with friendly service.

Nice pool and close to the beach.
6.7
Old rooms, but very nice pool and nice retaurant by the pool.
Travel tip: Relaxing hotel with 1 minute to the beach.
Wee H. Groups Singapore, July 7, 2012
Quite hotel with nice pool

Nice Pool and good breafast
5
Room is not that new but big. The breakfast is good with lot of various. Pool is nice but quite hotel and need to pay for the wifi.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort PattayaJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Recreational FacilitiesJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - BathroomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Mini SuiteJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Mini SuiteJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Palm WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite Room - Palm Wing Living RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Suite room - BathroomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Meeting RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming Pool at nightJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun DeckJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Sun DeckJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - The Coral Reef RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Ginseng RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Lighthouse RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Palm TerraceJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Thai MassageJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel Exterior at NightJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - ReceptionJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Hotel ExteriorJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - RestaurantJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Main WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Main WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Main WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Deluxe Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Superior Main WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Superior Main WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Superior Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - Superior Jomtien WingJomtien Palm Beach Hotel And Resort Pattaya - President Suite


AS-AGWEB-3B06