or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien Plaza Residence

500/5 M.12 Thappraya Rd. Nongprue Banglamung Cholburi 20150, Jomtien Beach, Pattaya, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room - Bathroom Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Family Suite Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Floor Plans Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Lobby Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Kitchen Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - View Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Floor Plans Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - View Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Reception
Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Fitness Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Lobby Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Kitchen Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room
Area: Jomtien Beach Number of Rooms: 150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.6

based on
206 reviews

Value for Money
6.7
Location
7.4
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.4
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (206)
Sort by:
Metarat W. Groups Thailand, July 12, 2014
Good hotel

Clean & nice place
9
Christopher H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, June 15, 2014
basic but comfortabe

it's location, the low price and cleanliness
7.7
This is a pleasant hotel but furniture is very basic. The meals in the restaurant are good with good service. I managed to obtain a very competitive rate, but would not stay again becuase there is no wifi in the rooms.
Shaun C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 4, 2014
not a good start

quiet,clean,
4.3
i booked a delux room and was given a very low standard room which I would not give to my dog.I complained and they showed me 3 othere rooms that they say were delux. dont book a delux room in this hotel
Claus J. Families with young children Norway, April 1, 2014
This hotel doesnt work

The elevator, the backyard and the nearby 7-Eleven
4
This hotel doesnt work of several reasons. The cleaning doesnt work. When we checked in, the floors were only sweeped, not cleaned, and same with toilet. Also, during our 10 days stay, the toilet wasnt cleanced ONCE, neither was floor as they only swept it. The bedsheets wasnt cleaned very often, maybe 2 times during our stay. The AC was making more noise than a broken engine. When the drain in the shower clogged, we called the reception, which promised to fix it. Nothing was done after that, so for our last 5 days we had to shower in a flooded bathroom, and had to buy towels ourself which we used to keep the floor somewhat dry. The rooms do NOT have Wifi/internet as promised on site. Also, the wifi in the reception was a laught, slow as a turtle IF it worked. As soon as more than 4-5 people was on it on the same time, you got kicked out of the wifi. Hotel is packed with grumpy russians, making the whole stay pretty unpleasent. Some of the staff are nice, but the service is below expected. The pool is "ok", but bring your own towels and its not recommended for kids. Also there are no umbrellas/shady area by the pool, which also is on top of the restaurant accessed by stairs, so you have difficulties if handicapped or with strollers. The breakfast was junk. The hot food was cold and the cold food was hot. Coffee cups was dirty. The restaurant (where the breakfast is served) is under roof but no walls, so birds fly in and out and drop their droppings even in kitchen area. We asked for a baby cot, which we got after 3 days nagging! Towels looked like a rarity, we were 2 adults and 2 kids, and all we got was 3 even we asked for more. We had to buy toilet paper as we only got 1 roll whenever it emptied. The tap in the sink in the bathroom was loose. TV with mostly noise. The site said "kitchen area" in room which was why we booked this hotel. It didnt have it.
Varun S. Families with young children India, March 11, 2014
Poor Hotel

Food Gud, Location ok, Wifi
7.3
Our stay was ok in this hotel. Food was gud because once in night time we ordered some food after waiting for than 50 mins we went to the restaurant manager and he said chef is not here. There were no towels in our room and when i asked them they simply said they dont have any towels right now. I am not going to stay in this hotel anymore.
Erik W. Solo travelers Norway, March 7, 2014
Bad

Location. Beach. Nightlife
3.3
Bad, the staff do not speak english, Service was bad, Rooms vhere in bad condition. The hotel was full of drunk Russian guest.Its a low budget hotel for Russian back pakkers .
Victor F. Couples Malta, February 4, 2014
hopless case

Just the location just the location Just the location hotel worthless
2.3
you must be joking,, never ever stay in Jomtien Plaza Residence again not if it`s the last hotel existing in Thailand
Aphawan H. Couples Thailand, February 2, 2014
Will choose another hotel next time

location
5
Rooms were not clean. Entire hotel looked run Down.
Terence W. Solo travelers Australia, January 30, 2014
Good value for money

location, location, location
6.7
overall a good place for reasonable cost, close to beach and bars
John W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 29, 2014
convenient for short stay

convenient location ample parking food at any time
5.7
ok for short time stay. rooms showing signs of age with no apparent maintenance . many russian tourists which means plenty of room noise. decent buffet breakfast and reasonably priced restaurant. no wifi service in rooms. toilet seat hanging off. shower water leak to whole of bathroom bed linen a suspicious shade of grey

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien Plaza Residence PattayaJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Deluxe Room - BathroomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Family Suite RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Floor PlansJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - KitchenJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - ViewJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Floor PlansJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - ViewJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - ReceptionJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Fitness RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - LobbyJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - KitchenJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien Plaza Residence Pattaya - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A08