or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments

View Talay 2/A-8th Floor-#434/371 Thrappraya Road &Thepprasit Road, Dong Tarn Beach, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - View Talay 2 Entrance Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Swimming Pool Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Guest Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Hotel Building Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room
Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Entrance Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Budha Prayers Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Entrance to Lobby Area
Area: Dong Tarn Beach Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
43 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Mathieu F. Couples Canada, July 24, 2013
Meh

Big pool. kitchen, just a bit rundown
5.7
I find it strange that I have to pay 50B for a chair at the pool. There are some pretty good restaurants nearby.
Christopher R. Solo travelers Australia, July 16, 2013
very enjoyable

Swimming pool. location. good size
7.7
It was hard to find, No prior directions given and the gate sircurity guard turned us away even after showing him the booking vaucher.
Kamran H. Couples Australia, April 27, 2013
happy

very good price
8.7
very happy very clean room no housekeeping but not a big deal.
Thomas H. Families with young children United States of America, April 14, 2013
Cheap

Swimming pool
5
We have stayed in apartment complexes in Bangkok before and it has always been a reception area. We arrived at the address and the front door was locked. Someone let us in. No reception visible there. Security guard showed us an "office". The office said they had nothing to do with this booking and called someone. We waited in the lobby for about 20 min and a person showed up with a key. Took us to our room at the 8th floor. The man asked when we would leave the next day, when we said 8 am. He told us to leave the key in the room and lock the door. Swimming pool was big and great children's pool. Was a restaurant there, not great tasting food. About 10 min walk to the beach.
Saksit P. Couples Thailand, April 8, 2013
worth to stay, easy going, private

big swimming pool, clean room
8.7
it's very great. i will go there again very soon with my wife
Mihail B. Families with young children Romania, January 12, 2013
apatamentul is welcoming

the hotel was quiet necessary for rest
10
apatamentul is welcoming apartment is located in an apartment complex where all you have available is minimum, laundry, internet, shop, piscina.In area is quiet and is located about 500 m from the beach and the main road Jontiem. apartment comes with everything you need in a home.
James R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 11, 2013
Very nice apartment

Great location
9.7
Very nice apartment, short walk to Jomtien beach, lovely swimming pool and highly reccomended
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: All you need a short walk from apartment
Nick M. Solo travelers Switzerland, December 12, 2012
Great room but small seaview

ok
8.3
the room whas very good, but the seaview is not so very good. if you come to late in evening there is the reception closed and you must call the man by phone , he will come and open the apartement.there have a very big shared pool, in the apartement condominium there have 1000 rooms very big building.
Roger P. Couples United Kingdom, December 4, 2012
very nice apartment

wel the views was great and the bed was so comfy
7.7
I really enjoyed my stay in the apartment my only comment was I think I was put up in the wrong apartment but guess we did not mind and that was the only comment apart from that we had a great time
Nightlife Tip: great nightlife but got to get taxi not within walking distance
Dean S. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2012
Great hotel and rooms, very clean and quiet.

Clean and tidy throughout, from rooms to the surrounds. Pleasant staff, quiet location
9
Enjoyed my stay. Have stayed previously at view taly 1 & 5 and this one is equal. 5 is closer to the beach, however a little busier, view talay 1 a step below both. My room was fantastic, clean and tidy. There was also complimentary beer and soft drink in the mini bar, a nice touch. Definite value for money. Will stay again.
Nightlife Tip: Walking st in Pattaya has the best nightlife, but dont expect any quiet little bars, everything is full on, so go with an open mind. The disco's are great however drinks are double the price as outside bars. Lucifer's in walking st has the best band, starting around midnight everynight, whereas Insomnia Disco is wall to wall most nights.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - View Talay 2 EntranceJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Swimming PoolJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Guest RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Hotel BuildingJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior Room Jomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Superior RoomJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - EntranceJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Budha PrayersJomtien View Talay Studio Apartments Pattaya - Entrance to Lobby Area


AS-AGWEB-3A04