or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Amare Hotel

7 Supyo-ro 22-gil, Jongno-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior
Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
386 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.1
All reviews (386)
Sort by:
Siwattra S. Groups Thailand, July 2, 2014
Beyond expectation

Location/jacuzzi/amenities
7.3
Good location, near shopping and restaurant. Full of amenities like computer and jacuzzi. Close to subway. Staff is very friendly. Small room and no view is the only negative point. Overall experience is impressive.
Yan K. Groups Hong Kong, July 1, 2014
Good stay with jazzcuzi pool inside the room.

Location, clean, convenient
6
Good, clean, convenient, easy access, free mini, bar every day
Kok W. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Nice and simple no frills stay with friendly staff

Near major shopping areas, clean room, value for money.
8
Enjoyable as located near different shopping areas and many nice food places just right around hotel.
Christophe G. Business travelers France, June 27, 2014
LOve motel but very quiet

Many different rooms, quite cheap
7.7
When in Seoul, I stay here most times wondering what kind of room I will get. This time, it was a smaller than usual but with a round bed and a jacuzzi. Love it after a day of work and the area is safe and lively with many restaurants.
Zach L. Groups Singapore, June 24, 2014
It was great!

Location, cleanliness, spacious
9.3
Awesome. The staff could communicate in English and were friendly. Beautiful and spacious room. Even though it was in a slightly dark and quiet alley (it's a love hotel) it was totally safe.
Soo C. Groups Singapore, June 23, 2014
Hotel room exceeded expectations. Clean and tidy!

Good location, clean and tidy room, jacuzzi in room.
8
Centrally located with good restaurants around the hotel. Housekeeping cleans the room and change towels daily. Very good service!
Yeoh E. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
so great .. stayed in Jongno Amare !

very nice room, location is good and cleanliness
8.7
Very impressed with this lovely hotel, room was spacious, clean, close to local restaurant and many many good things nearby... I will return for my next trip.. thank you Amare !
Yeoh E. Couples Malaysia, June 10, 2014
It's very great hotel in Insadong Seoul.

Clean, nice decoration, large bathroom ...
8.7
The room design was nice designed, spacious & clean. Easy access to local food restaurant & many many nice food stall especially at night. It's wonderful & good memories for my trip in Seoul. We definitely come back to this hotel for next visit trip .. Thank you .. Amare, I love u so much !
Mandy H. Groups Hong Kong, June 5, 2014
I had a very pleasant stay with amazing staff!

Clean, very polite house keeping staff, staff are all very helpful! Felt like home.
9.3
Me and my fiancé absolutely enjoyed our stay at the Amare hotel!!! And will definitely return.
Abdulaziz A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, June 2, 2014
not very bad

internet , front desk , too far
5.3
far from the station , old people around the area , but overall very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - ReceptionJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - LobbyJongno Amare Hotel Seoul - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Jongno Amare Hotel, Seoul

AS-AGWEB-3B06