Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Cutee Hotel

76-2 donui-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Facilities Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

from 279 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (279)
Sort by:
Nur I. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2014
Recommended budget hotel

near to their train station. 2minute walk.
9.7
Everything is good and awesome. The environment so good and clean
Report this review
Ahreum K. Couples South Korea, July 11, 2014
worth the price

cheap. location. cozy room
6.7
it was a comfortable stay. the room was cozy with nice interior design. the location was good with subway station just five minutes away. but the bed was too soft for my preference
Report this review
Laikei M. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice place,good for family

Very good location,near subway,nice room,bigger then i expect
8.3
Report this review
Hsiueh R. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
nice and enjoyable

good location good price clean with wifi and a big tv
7.7
the hotel is clean and quite with a reasonable price.
Report this review
Rachel B. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2014
Jongno Cutee Hotel

the location was good. that's it.
4
it was a love motel and way overpriced for what it was. the street in front of it was littered with pictures of call girls, which led to an awkward moment with my parents. the first room my parents were given reeked of smoke. like terribly. when i asked them to switch rooms they wanted to downgrade my parents to a smaller room with two twin beds. the staff was unhelpful and unreasonable (my korean is quite good so it was not a communication issue). finally that issue was resolved. the hotel is literally the tackiest place i've ever been, but that was fine, it was something to talk about. the elevator barely fits two people and the stairwells are unlit and filled with giant bags of laundry making them a hazard to walk down. additionally, the hotel is nearly impossible to find. it took us 40 minutes and my phone's gps to find it. the directions given are useless. the hotel is actually down a small alley. it wasn't awful. it was clean. it was in a good location. but the staff's poor attitudes and the fact that it was basically a place to bring your mistress soured me. it was incredibly overpriced for a love motel, even a love motel in a good location. my suggestion, find somewhere else.
Report this review
Jay-R M. Groups Philippines, April 19, 2014
Considered fine & attractive due to its location.

its location & tidy place to stay.
6
Condered fine & comfortable.
Report this review
Yu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Don't choose if you mind staying in a love hotel.

Low Price, Clean, Close to Subway and tourist attractions
8
It is a clean hotel in cheap price. Can walk to a several tourist attraction nearby. Many nice restaurant around the area. Staffs at the front desk can speak English. New towels everyday. But just do not choose this hotel if you do not feel comfortable staying in a love hotel. There are also a few love hotel nearby and in the same lane.
Report this review
Maricel T. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
the hotel is co cute...

cute, friendly staff and very nice hotel
9.3
Cutee Hotel is so cute from the word cutee. with the designs so pleasing on the eyes of the customer. friendly staff...love to stay here.
Report this review
Lim X. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Convenient

Reasonably priced, good location, computers in room
7
I think the best thing about Cutee hotel is the location. It's very near Jongno Ga 3 subway station exit 5. It might be quite hard to find as it is hidden in a small alley. You will not go hungry there as there is many eateries nearby. However, note that the staffs can't really converse in English. If you were to ask further which is beyond their comprehension, they will just tell you that they don't know. Overall, I think the room, location and price is good.
Report this review
Chia-Hsun Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Accommodation for eating and shopping.

Food around this accommodation are delicious!
9.7
Good for shopping and rest!
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Cutee Hotel SeoulJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - LobbyJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hot TubJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01