or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Cutee Hotel

76-2 donui-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business Center Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - standard double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - deluxe room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
259 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (259)
Sort by:
Laikei M. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice place,good for family

Very good location,near subway,nice room,bigger then i expect
8.3
Hsiueh R. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
nice and enjoyable

good location good price clean with wifi and a big tv
7.7
the hotel is clean and quite with a reasonable price.
Rachel B. Families with older children United States of America, May 26, 2014
Jongno Cutee Hotel

the location was good. that's it.
4
it was a love motel and way overpriced for what it was. the street in front of it was littered with pictures of call girls, which led to an awkward moment with my parents. the first room my parents were given reeked of smoke. like terribly. when i asked them to switch rooms they wanted to downgrade my parents to a smaller room with two twin beds. the staff was unhelpful and unreasonable (my korean is quite good so it was not a communication issue). finally that issue was resolved. the hotel is literally the tackiest place i've ever been, but that was fine, it was something to talk about. the elevator barely fits two people and the stairwells are unlit and filled with giant bags of laundry making them a hazard to walk down. additionally, the hotel is nearly impossible to find. it took us 40 minutes and my phone's gps to find it. the directions given are useless. the hotel is actually down a small alley. it wasn't awful. it was clean. it was in a good location. but the staff's poor attitudes and the fact that it was basically a place to bring your mistress soured me. it was incredibly overpriced for a love motel, even a love motel in a good location. my suggestion, find somewhere else.
Yu P. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 16, 2014
Don't choose if you mind staying in a love hotel.

Low Price, Clean, Close to Subway and tourist attractions
8
It is a clean hotel in cheap price. Can walk to a several tourist attraction nearby. Many nice restaurant around the area. Staffs at the front desk can speak English. New towels everyday. But just do not choose this hotel if you do not feel comfortable staying in a love hotel. There are also a few love hotel nearby and in the same lane.
Maricel T. Couples Philippines, April 11, 2014
the hotel is co cute...

cute, friendly staff and very nice hotel
9.3
Cutee Hotel is so cute from the word cutee. with the designs so pleasing on the eyes of the customer. friendly staff...love to stay here.
Lim X. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Convenient

Reasonably priced, good location, computers in room
7
I think the best thing about Cutee hotel is the location. It's very near Jongno Ga 3 subway station exit 5. It might be quite hard to find as it is hidden in a small alley. You will not go hungry there as there is many eateries nearby. However, note that the staffs can't really converse in English. If you were to ask further which is beyond their comprehension, they will just tell you that they don't know. Overall, I think the room, location and price is good.
Chia-Hsun Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Accommodation for eating and shopping.

Food around this accommodation are delicious!
9.7
Good for shopping and rest!
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
A love motel and not a nice one

Location, Free shampoo and conditioner, Cable TV
4.3
Although I have stayed in love motels in Korea before to save money, this was the worst one. When I first entered the room, it smelled like someone had used the bathroom. After leaving for a few hours, the smell was still there. I think the plumbing might have been the problem. The walls were very thin, so there were guests staying next to us. I woke up to the sound of a dog barking, but it was actually the guests in the next room! For my money, I think this was a bad value and I wish I had spent a bit more money to stay in a better hotel. I do not recommend staying here.
Muhammad N. Couples Malaysia, March 20, 2014
my second stay

easy access,affordable and cheap
10
this was my second stay at this hotel.all was very good.
Francesco C. Couples Canada, March 15, 2014
Clean, comfortable and close to sites!

The hotel was located close to public transit, within walking distance from several sites and close to several food options
7.3
The rooms were very small but equipped with all the necessities. No food or drink (other than small snacks) were available, but it is located very close to several food options.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Cutee Hotel SeoulJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - LobbyJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - standard doubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - deluxe roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room


AS-AGWEB-3B05