My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Cutee Hotel

76-2 donui-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business Center Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Area Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin
Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior
Hotel Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.2

based on
228 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (228)
Sort by:
Lim X. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2014
Convenient

Reasonably priced, good location, computers in room
7
I think the best thing about Cutee hotel is the location. It's very near Jongno Ga 3 subway station exit 5. It might be quite hard to find as it is hidden in a small alley. You will not go hungry there as there is many eateries nearby. However, note that the staffs can't really converse in English. If you were to ask further which is beyond their comprehension, they will just tell you that they don't know. Overall, I think the room, location and price is good.
Chia-Hsun Y. Couples Taiwan, April 5, 2014
Accommodation for eating and shopping.

Food around this accommodation are delicious!
9.7
Good for shopping and rest!
Melissa S. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2014
A love motel and not a nice one

Location, Free shampoo and conditioner, Cable TV
4.3
Although I have stayed in love motels in Korea before to save money, this was the worst one. When I first entered the room, it smelled like someone had used the bathroom. After leaving for a few hours, the smell was still there. I think the plumbing might have been the problem. The walls were very thin, so there were guests staying next to us. I woke up to the sound of a dog barking, but it was actually the guests in the next room! For my money, I think this was a bad value and I wish I had spent a bit more money to stay in a better hotel. I do not recommend staying here.
Cheng W. Couples Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
VERY NICE PLACE

Easy to reach, not expensive, nice
7
Can improve more like - charging points, shower rooms
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2014
Stuff is friendly

nice location
8
Stephen O. Couples United States of America, December 30, 2013
Decent hotel

Location big TV and hot shower
7.3
Nice stay.................. Zzzz. Zzzzz........... .......... ............
Ho C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 14, 2013
Below average.

Cute interior design, Fast check-in and Fast check-out
5.3
Door was unlocked after stuff clean the room (Feel UNSAFE). Faulty shower mixture valve (Too cold else Too hot). Uncleanliness on facilities provided (bedsheet, comb, tower) . Elevator too small which only fit 2 persons and two average size luggage. Slow internet. Computer in korea language. But provide big tv and easy check in/out. IT JUST A LOVE HOTEL!!!!
Grace W. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Not money value

Free wifi, Near to metro station, Near to eateries and shopping
5
Shortcomings: The room was cold, no heater on the floor, the bathroom is not clean! It is like lovers' hotel since there is a big transparent glass at the shower place..no privacy when u r taking shower. No room service was provided, and they provided one big towel and several face towels when we checked in for room for two, we had to call reception for another big towel, n the receptionists could not understand english or mandarin, luckily we had google translate to translate 'towel' in korean. The lift is really small, can fit in only 2-3 persons at a time. Positive aspects: Free wifi was provided. The hotel is situated very near to Jongno 3(tapgol park) metro station. A lot of eateries around the hotel but its situated in a small alley, so quite hard to get a taxi. Upon check out, we requested the hotel to book a taxi for us, the receptionist was very kind to search for our destination and print a map for us to show to the taxi driver. Consider the cleanliness of the bathroom, we would not return to stay.
Grace W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Just okay

free wifi, near to insadong, near to metro
5.3
The bathroom is small, the lift is small, popcorn and drinks are available for sell at the lobby. Free wifi was provided but not stable at times. Probably would not return to stay again.
Diana M. Couples Philippines, November 16, 2013
It was actually a motel not a hotel.

Cheap. Helpful staff.
6
The room was medium sized. Only one bath towel given and 4 hand towels for 2 persons. when you call front desk and ask for another one, they send extra hand towels. The hotel is actually a "love hotel" or a motel that charges by the hour but has recently converted to charging by the day. The room floor is sticky and the shower splashes all over the bathroom (unless you bath inside the tub) because it has no division.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Area Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A01