or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Cutee Hotel

76-2 donui-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hot Tub Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Facilities Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
101 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
5.9
Solo travelers (101)
Sort by:
Chen Y. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 3, 2014
Stuff is friendly

nice location
8
Atipa T. Solo travelers Thailand, November 29, 2013
suitable price

center area, near underground.
5
its very suitable price and convenience area
Jingyan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 20, 2013
pleasant

cute designs, spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
Had a pleasant stay but hotel was hard to find initially. The sign was small and did not have jongno written. Plus the location was populated by a number of hotels and motels making it additionally hard to locate. Staff was friendly and i enjoyed the big space provided in the room. However, the toilet had this transparent window whereby you can see someone showering in the bathtub. it was awkward as i was travelling with a friend. other than that, everything was pleasant.
Matthew B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2013
Good hotel, hard to find

big room, great staff, close to public transport
6.3
It was a great stay IF I could have found it more easily. All directions say, 150 meters from the subway exit...well there are 13 exits. It would have been nice to know EXIT 5.
Siyi H. Solo travelers China, August 24, 2013
It's really convenient to visit Seoul.

service, furniture, room design.
9.7
This is a wonderful place. The subway is near around which is really convenient for us to visit Seoul. There are many nice restaurants nearby. Workers are very kind and patient.
Wei H. Solo travelers Hong Kong, August 15, 2013
Reasonable price and comfortable hotel

Clean, comfortable, convenience
8.7
Yuzhen L. Solo travelers Singapore, June 20, 2013
Easily accessible and good streetfood nearby

Easily accessible to shopping areas. Near major subways. Good food near the hotel.
6.3
Comfortable and the staffs are friendly and helpful. However it is a love motel so young children not advisable to stay.
Lai N. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 29, 2013
good, easy to go to the main shopping area

close to the main shopping area, but not easy to find the hotel, the room is not clean
5.3
the staff is nice, but the room is not clean. Close to the main shopping area.
Rosemary D. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2013
Not my favourite Seoul experience.

Spa bath, hair products (!), tv.
5
I didn't realise this was a Love Hotel, which is fine, and unfortunately my room smelled of old smokers/cigarettes. The smell was so strong it ruined my stay (one night). The bedroom was fine, the bathroom was wonderful, the smoke smell was revolting. Staff were curt, perhaps a bit jaded by the 15-minute rentals?? hmm.. not really something I will repeat, but glad I stayed there.
Sin Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2013
Close to subway, Comfortable bed, PC in the room!

'Love Hotel' but corfortable clean and cheap
6
We can't expect weak shower, minimum standard housekeeping services, say free WiFi, but not line , see the v, but can't play it and language barrier as well.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Cutee Hotel SeoulJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - LobbyJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hot TubJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - BathroomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A06