My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jongno Cutee Hotel

76-2 donui-dong, Jongro-gu, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business Center Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel Interior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard Double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Twin Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Lobby Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Exterior Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - standard double Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - deluxe room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite Room Jongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 42
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
38 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
5.7
Groups (38)
Sort by:
Laikei M. Groups Hong Kong, July 5, 2014
Nice place,good for family

Very good location,near subway,nice room,bigger then i expect
8.3
Hsiueh R. Groups United Kingdom, June 23, 2014
nice and enjoyable

good location good price clean with wifi and a big tv
7.7
the hotel is clean and quite with a reasonable price.
Sharida A. Groups Malaysia, October 18, 2013
OK

Location
7
We stayed there for 5 nights. The room was small. There are 3 of us. It barely fit us all with our luggages. Since it was so small and packed, they only clean the bathroom. They clean the room ocassionally. There's microwave and hot water outside the room near to the reception. The bed is comfortable but it could be better. Near to the subway and eateries.
Lim K. Groups Malaysia, September 22, 2013
Good Location 5minutes from Subway

Friendly staff, Good Location, Near Shopping Centre
7.3
Kaying H. Groups Hong Kong, June 15, 2013
more than our expectation

huge beds, easy acess to metro n city/airport buses, high speed Internet n PC
9
with this amount of money, that much more higher than our expectations!! huge room with huge beds, toiletries(except for toothbrushes) all provided, High speed in-room wifi n desktops, huge LCD TV although no breakfast provided but there's free popcorn, really nice coffee n complimentary bottle water everyday despite of towels available, I'll suggest to bring your own towel since there's some dirt on it but overall it's a pleasure stay I'll definitely recommend Cutee hotel to my fds and I'll stay there again.
Liying N. Groups Singapore, June 2, 2013
Affordable and Accessible

Its near the subway. Its got so many food stall just directly outside the hotel. Its clean and affordable
8
Bee P. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2013
Happy

Cute design, comfortable room, near to subway
6.7
Merlin Y. Groups Indonesia, April 13, 2013
great stay

helpfull staff, great location, clean.
7.3
The room is clean and big enough for 3 persons staying in 1 room though we have to pay charge for that. We felt satisfied stayed at jongno cutee hotel.
Chatchawadee S. Groups Thailand, March 24, 2013
Cosy boutique hotel

1. Centre of city 2. Convenience 3. Clean & cosy
8.3
Low P. Groups Singapore, March 4, 2013
Clean, walking distance to shopping area

budget motel, clean, free popcorn
6
overall its clean, budget motel. you can see couples checking-in every few hours. walking distance to the shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jongno Cutee Hotel SeoulJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Business CenterJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Hotel InteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Deluxe DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Standard DoubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - TwinJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - LobbyJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - ExteriorJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - standard doubleJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - deluxe roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin roomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - Suite RoomJongno Cutee Hotel Seoul - twin room


AS-AGWEB-3B05