Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Facilities Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Corridor Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & License Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Surrounding Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

from 372 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (372)
Sort by:
Kevin H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2014
Small room

Location
6
The room is very very small with very very small toilet. The place is a bit dodgy. I would not recommend my friend to stay here.
Report this review
Chen H. Groups Singapore, January 12, 2014
Place for resting only

Near to the MTR
4.7
The location of the Inn was near to the MTR and lotsa eateries, not much of a problem looking for it even though the outlook of the building seems pretty run-down. Room was very cramped, very little walking space, not to mention space for luggage. The shampoo/shower gel was leaking and hence the bathroom floor was slippery most of the time. Staff on duty did not seemed to be very friendly. Oh requires a deposit of 100HKG dollars for the room key. Well, but if you're looking for just a place to rest after the sightseeing and shopping etc, then maybe you could consider this inn.
Report this review
Soo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Small room, great location

Great location, comfortable beds, cheap room
6.7
One of the counter staff (longer hair) was very unfriendly. Refuse to provide extra blanket. Not helpful,and never smiling. Will always said "no" to your queries, requests. The other counter staff (short hair) was very helpful. No toilet door in my room. Miniature toilet.
Report this review
Lydia B. Families with young children Indonesia, January 3, 2014
central location with easy access to everywhere

great location, budget accomodation and few steps from subway and public transportationit was
6
It was a good experience to stay there but the staff can not speak english at all,it was really a budget inn. But the location is very awsome, it's in the center of all, you can travel easily to everywhere cause it's only a step away from the mtr station.
Report this review
Christianne M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2014
Place worth its price.

Accommodating staff, Comfortable Bed, Accessible hotel
8.3
Good location. Nice staff. Comfortable bed and the place had the necessary things like hot & cold water, blower, adaptor plus an lcd tv. The place is ideal for solo travelers who will just use the place to sleep in but not really advisable if you want to relax and stay in. The building where Jordan Inn is located is both residential and commercial place so expect noises from the top floor like on going flat renovations, a handful of residents and when new guests arrive. I recommend this place for solo travellers or group of friends who are on a budget and would like to explore Hong Kong.
Report this review
Amornthep S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
not impressed totally
3.3
As since first day arrived, we found that warm water making machine in bathroom had been destroyed. Then we asked them to fix - it was took time to fix more than 2days 1 night but luckily we have booked 2 rooms for saving in case of small earlier. Reception told us to leave together in our booked other room a night without looking other room available. and lastly even we asked them some take care and even check-out time - no have any hospitality and discount for 2 days 1 night which we must paid by to able to rest. it's make us upset with this hotel and that Hongkong for this time ever in my travel life.
Report this review
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
The smallest room I ever stayed.

Location only
3.7
You get what you pay for. The room is very small. we check in at the counter at Jordan Inn, but our room is located at another building which is about 80 meter away. The room was newly renovated, and clean. But it is very small. Luckily, I just stay for a night. The best about the hotel is centrally located, easy to access to anyway.
Report this review
Fengqiong Z. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Report this review
Andy A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Basic, Budget

Basic, Budget
6
It is a basic and budget motel, ideal for backpackers. It is just above Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and close to Temple Street Night Market. It is also just a new MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Very convenient ... but very basic.
Report this review
Shui T. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
Not bad

Not bad
6
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel FacilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - CorridorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & LicenseJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Room facilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03