or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Facilities Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Corridor Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & License Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Surrounding Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Fengqiong Z. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Andy A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Basic, Budget

Basic, Budget
6
It is a basic and budget motel, ideal for backpackers. It is just above Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and close to Temple Street Night Market. It is also just a new MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Very convenient ... but very basic.
Yulianti R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Affordable budget hotel.

Fast Internet, Close to Shopping Area, Easy Access
6.7
My trip to hongkong was great, but stay in this hotel is relatively nice. The Aircon didnt' work, but it doesn't any matter for me because I only back to hotel as I'm feeling very tired, so don't care about the Aircond. The receptionist is not too friendly, I think it's caused by her lack of English. Other facility, such as toiletries, hot water pot, hair dryer, hot water shower, is good.
Teddy U. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
small room but clean , value for money

location, cheap, clean
7
comfortable stay for sleeping purposes , it has a very good location for shopping and very near to jordan train station , lobby is not presentable and not comfortable for long stay , it is only good for checking out and checking in only. For hongkong standard this hotel is recommendable beacause of its price and accomodation.
Hendratono H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
not comfortable

location only
5.7
Pouhan P. Solo travelers Macau, September 23, 2013
Great location

Close to subway, restaurants and shopping areas
6.7
Just 5 minutes’ walk from subway (“Jordan” station - exit E), go through Prudential Centre to Nathan Road and turn right to the inn. As there are escalators within Prudential Centre, you don’t need to carry your luggage and climb the long stairs in subway station to the ground as usual. Wifi is available in the room. The room is small but cleaning is acceptable. Located on where Nathan Road crosses Jordan Road, lots of eating and shopping around the corner. Just walking distance to Yau Ma Tei, Tsim Sha Tsui. Great location and value for money.
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
lean but extremely small. C

1) Excellent locattion
5.7
Mary S. Groups Philippines, June 12, 2013
comfortable for a short stay

it has the basic necessity, close to the main areas of Hongkong, accessibility
8
good enough for a budget friendly stay in Hongkong
Toh C. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2013
The signboard wasn't explicit enough to identify.

It was peaceful, sufficient amount of water and security was in good control.
6.7
Everything was delightful except the fact that I had troubles passing bowel movements due to the fact that the spaces between the toilet bowl wasn't big enough. All in all, if the price for the hotel was to say, slightly lower than that then it'd have been more pleasant and wonderful.
Ling W. Business travelers China, May 11, 2013
Convenient location, small room but enough 4 rest

Convenient, location, warm welcome
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel FacilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - CorridorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & LicenseJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08