Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.5

based on
387 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
Amornthep S. Groups Thailand, January 1, 2014
not impressed totally
3.3
As since first day arrived, we found that warm water making machine in bathroom had been destroyed. Then we asked them to fix - it was took time to fix more than 2days 1 night but luckily we have booked 2 rooms for saving in case of small earlier. Reception told us to leave together in our booked other room a night without looking other room available. and lastly even we asked them some take care and even check-out time - no have any hospitality and discount for 2 days 1 night which we must paid by to able to rest. it's make us upset with this hotel and that Hongkong for this time ever in my travel life.
Report this review
Eugene Y. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
The smallest room I ever stayed.

Location only
3.7
You get what you pay for. The room is very small. we check in at the counter at Jordan Inn, but our room is located at another building which is about 80 meter away. The room was newly renovated, and clean. But it is very small. Luckily, I just stay for a night. The best about the hotel is centrally located, easy to access to anyway.
Report this review
Fengqiong Z. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Report this review
Andy A. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2013
Basic, Budget

Basic, Budget
6
It is a basic and budget motel, ideal for backpackers. It is just above Jordan MTR, near numerous eateries and close to Temple Street Night Market. It is also just a new MTR stations from main Hong Kong Island, TST, shopping locations and night markets. Very convenient ... but very basic.
Report this review
Shui T. Business travelers China, November 24, 2013
Not bad

Not bad
6
Report this review
Yulianti R. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 28, 2013
Affordable budget hotel.

Fast Internet, Close to Shopping Area, Easy Access
6.7
My trip to hongkong was great, but stay in this hotel is relatively nice. The Aircon didnt' work, but it doesn't any matter for me because I only back to hotel as I'm feeling very tired, so don't care about the Aircond. The receptionist is not too friendly, I think it's caused by her lack of English. Other facility, such as toiletries, hot water pot, hair dryer, hot water shower, is good.
Report this review
Philomena F. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
Location, Location, Location

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Jordan Comfort Inn is right in the middle of Nathan's busy street. it is just a few step to the train station and airport shuttle bus stops in front of the hotel. Many good restaurant around this place and easy to get around. the only setback is the lift to the hotel is too small and slow. The staff is not friendly but the owner jodi is a very nice lady.
Report this review
Teddy U. Business travelers Philippines, October 23, 2013
small room but clean , value for money

location, cheap, clean
7
comfortable stay for sleeping purposes , it has a very good location for shopping and very near to jordan train station , lobby is not presentable and not comfortable for long stay , it is only good for checking out and checking in only. For hongkong standard this hotel is recommendable beacause of its price and accomodation.
Report this review
Hendratono H. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 21, 2013
not comfortable

location only
5.7
Report this review
Pouhan P. Solo travelers Macau, September 23, 2013
Great location

Close to subway, restaurants and shopping areas
6.7
Just 5 minutes’ walk from subway (“Jordan” station - exit E), go through Prudential Centre to Nathan Road and turn right to the inn. As there are escalators within Prudential Centre, you don’t need to carry your luggage and climb the long stairs in subway station to the ground as usual. Wifi is available in the room. The room is small but cleaning is acceptable. Located on where Nathan Road crosses Jordan Road, lots of eating and shopping around the corner. Just walking distance to Yau Ma Tei, Tsim Sha Tsui. Great location and value for money.
Report this review
Previous page 21 - 30 of 187 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - InteriorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - InteriorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07