My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Facilities Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Corridor Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & License Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Surrounding Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.5

based on
343 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.2
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (343)
Sort by:
Emmanuel T. Couples Philippines, January 22, 2013
great location but small rooms

good value for money
7
we were 4 and we got a room with 2 bedrooms with double beds.it was great for us since we had our own privacy but if it were 2different groups it would be a turn off. toilet was common and we had a little sala.
Hotel Feature Tip: receptionist does not speak english.good thing we were very good in interpreting her sign language
Siew F. Families with older children Malaysia, January 16, 2013
Great location

Very closed to MTR station - Jordan station Exit E
6.7
Overall was good because as what I'm looking for is a staying place that really close to the MTR station with a reasonable price. Jordan Comfort Inn also very closed to the famous restaurant such as Chui Wah Restaurant, and Temple street also just a few streets away.
Xiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 15, 2013
Great location, clean room

Very very convenient location
8.7
the building itself, national court, is like other buildings in the area – dirty & narrow. but the room that we stayed in was very clean. quite small, without a chair, but still was acceptable. we read reviews from other travellers, and at this price range, it is the best we could have gotten – convenient, fuss-free, clean. the train station is just across the street, and two streets down, you have lots of food and desert choices, including both 義順牛奶公司 and 澳洲牛奶公司. temple street market is just a street away.
Don C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 14, 2013
Simple hotel but nice

Location and courtious staff
6.3
enjoyed my stay and really like the location, given that it was close to the ferry port and the centeral part of the city.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Excellent location. Within a short walk to ferry port and other attractions in the central city area
Yoo X. Groups Malaysia, January 9, 2013
small rooms

great location
6
it is near to the mtr station.. but the room and bed are too small for 4 person,even we book 4person room...i think the bed is for small size person.. if oni two person in a room then will be better... if u want have a long stay in hk, then i wont recommend this inn.
Wiyanto W. Families with older children Indonesia, January 4, 2013
Very bad experiance..hotel very expensive compare

not recomended at all
3.7
bad thing this hotel..no one speak english, room very small, and very old compare to the same price hotel around. Dirty and very expensive.very disappointing too Good thing only near MTR Station, just 100 m cross the road During 7 days not at all change the bed cover , has no change/ clean
Gordon L. Couples Canada, January 3, 2013
Great location, free wireless, small room

They made our beds every morning and the location is great
6
The room was small but that's to be expected, as it was a typical HK flat. The double bed was hard as a rock, the single was okay. There was warm water! The receptionists do not speak English very well, but are for the most part friendly. Recommended for those who want to save money and don't mind showering next to your toilet.
Quach J. Groups Canada, January 3, 2013
Great Location but small rooms

Lot of shopping and restaurant around and nearby Jordon subway station
6
Location is good but room is small and the hotel rate is a little expensive.
Soh S. Groups Malaysia, January 1, 2013
location is great

location
5
its ok if you just want a place to shower and sleep. they brought us to another building, the room & bathroom were spacious.we booked a triple room. if got a choice i wont be staying here again.
Audwin E. Families with young children Philippines, December 31, 2012
Not so safe

Nothing
2.3
Didnt like it. We stayed in a budget hotel before. This is the worst. Won't recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel FacilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - CorridorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & LicenseJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B06