or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Facilities Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Corridor Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & License Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Surrounding Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.4

based on
355 reviews

Value for Money
6.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.1
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (355)
Sort by:
Ariff A. Families with older children Malaysia, December 4, 2012
Great location, spacious but poor cleanliness

Only 50m to MRT Jordan station
4.3
The hotel room is confortable for four of us. There are 2 big bed rooms given for us. The 1oth floor given to us is a bit old and poor in cleanliness. The hot water also in not functioning very well, some time the water is too hot and a bit difficul to control. Good point is that it is very near to MRT station (MRT Jordan station). For muslim traveller, there are a few muslim restaurant about 200 meter away. At night there is a night market about 100 meter away.
Adnyn M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 3, 2012
Small room with bad services

Nothing
4.3
I ve been here for 4 nights,but the service from receptions are very bad.They cant speak in English at all..Refrigerator only applicable for the staff and most of the time full.!I will not recommend this hotel at all to anybody..
William L. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, December 2, 2012
Average room

It provides free wifi!
5.7
I wouldn't say it is perfect but it's good enough if you are there for a short stay and after all the price is reasonable. You can easily find restaurants around the area and the mtr is conveniently located close to this building. The thing that I don't really like is the bed as it is hard as rock. The cleanliness of the room is acceptable and all the electrical appliances in the room are working well.
Hotel Feature Tip: It's only about 2 mins walk from the mtr
Jenny C. Solo travelers China, December 2, 2012
Perfect location for the shopping travel

Perfect location, good price, good network
7.7
Yuanqing L. Families with young children Singapore, December 1, 2012
Good location

Near temple street
8.7
The hotel was situated at jordan road which was quite convenient for us. The room was been tidied everyday. The staffs were friendly too.
Shopping Tip: You can go down for a walk.
Elizabeth N. Groups Philippines, November 27, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Room is clean, needed toiletries are available and the staff are very helpful
7
Jordan Comfort Inn is a guesthouse so near to everything. Nathan Road is just in front. Very near to MTR (Jordan Station). So easy to commute from the airport bu bus or even train. The room is being cleaned by the staff everyday and they are courteous.
Adrian C. Solo travelers Australia, November 25, 2012
Ok if on budget, not for fussy people

Cheap, location
6.3
My first time trying out this type of low price hotel. Quite an interesting experience. Went to 242 Nathan Rd, had to see sign board above walkway- is one sign cobbled together amongst a collage of other signs. There is no hotel foyer. You go inside a shoppiing corridor about 30 metres, then on the right are three narrow lifts, only two will go to Level 9. At Level 9, you go through a couple of doors to the cheap looking reception where they handwrite everything into exercise books. I found two of the receptionists were nice, one was quite...unrefined. They only allowed check ins after 2pm, so I had to wait 3 hours. After registering, they took me to the room, which turned out to be in another building across Jordan Rd, level 5. The buildings look old and run down, with people hanging washing outside on the corridors. The "hotel" was a security card locked front door and the room was one of about 7 branching off from there. The actual room was very narrow- about 2 metres wide at most. The decor was newly renovated clean and neat. There was a 21 inch LCD, no fridge, no safe, no closet, though there were clothes hooks at the back for the room door. Room door is also card opened. Bathroom was seperated from bedroom by a sliding glass door. Shower worked well with toothbrush and toothpaste, and shower gel provided. Strangely, the toilet cistern filled with water only about once every 6 hours. I used water from the shower head to "flush" the toilet. Besides that, the bed and supplied pillows and doona were perfectly fine, and the air con worked Would I stay there again? If I have the money, I'd spend more and go upclass. Too narrow for me
Eyvonne M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 23, 2012
Near Jordan mtr but ....

Near Jordan mtr
5.3
Small rooms, lobby at 9th floor, rooms on 10th floor modified/renovated from small residential unit into 6 very small rooms. Beds are 'hard rock'. But luckily we just needed the room for a shower and few hours of sleep
Beow L. Groups Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Newly refurbished room in old building

Moderately spacious, clean, great location, budget and worth it
7.3
we chose this hotel because of the budget cost which we didn't really expect much for the condition we'll be having. initially, we felt kinda worry when we couldn't spot the building which the hotel situated at. the feeling was getting worse when we finally noticed the small little signage hanging at the corridor. it's actually an old building. surprisingly, it's quite out of our expectation. the woman at the reception is quite a funny person that she talked to us in her humorous and approachable way. we felt even more surprise when we got in our quad sharing room. we thought it's just a small narrow room yet it turned out to be quite spacious for 4 of us, equipped with a clean bathroom, clean bed sheets, towels, sandals, toothbrush, shampoo, shower cream, air-condition, television, free wifi, clean drinking water and also with a view of jordan road. mrt jordan station is just within walking distance, absolutely convenient! temple street night market and some shopping arcades are nearby as well. we really had a nice stay at this time.
Restaurant Tip: Must try out the famous Australia Dairy Company澳洲牛奶公司 is situated 2 streets away from the hotel, at Parkes Street. It operates from 7.30am till 11pm, closed on every Thursday. It's always packed with people, long queue. So, never expect for 'service' as they need to deal with lots of customers everyday. So, basically "fast" is their main objective. Their staffs will speak with high tone and fast speed. However, it's a good experience to feel the Hong Kong rapid lifestyle. They serve famous Egg White Steamed Milk, Almond Steamed Milk, Sandwiches and many more. Worth for a try!
Pang D. Groups Singapore, November 17, 2012
Great location but small rooms

Next to Jordan MTR
7
Great location but small rooms. Only able to connect to WiFi at the counter. Next to Jordan MTR. Clean room. Array of foods around the hotel. Some Food stalls open till 4am.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel FacilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - CorridorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & LicenseJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jordan Comfort Inn, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C06