Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Bathroom Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel Facilities Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Corridor Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Reception
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & License Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Surrounding Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.1

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.0
Food/Dining
4.6
Families with older children (55)
Sort by:
Soo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Small room, great location

Great location, comfortable beds, cheap room
6.7
One of the counter staff (longer hair) was very unfriendly. Refuse to provide extra blanket. Not helpful,and never smiling. Will always said "no" to your queries, requests. The other counter staff (short hair) was very helpful. No toilet door in my room. Miniature toilet.
Fengqiong Z. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
lean but extremely small. C

1) Excellent locattion
5.7
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Great location with nearby MTR.

Near to MTR atation at Jordan Station.
4.7
Shereen C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Affordable hostel

Good location to local restaurants, clean rooms and secure
6.7
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
a very valuable stay in hong kong

very near to mrt, very near to local food, very near to shopping mall and night market
7.3
Easy to locate, after come out from the jordan mrt station E exit, just turn right and it is in the building on your right. Easy to get your room key if you have booked in agoda. Easy communication with the lady boss, i have initialy booked 2 separate room and she had help us to change for an apartment unit with 2 rooms and a small living room due to no 2 adjacent room available. The night market is just 2 streets away and can be reach in 5 mins. The hotel also selling entrance ticket for local attraction in which you might save time queueing for buying ticket. There is a LCD TV in each room, the cleaness of the room is satisfying, high speed wifi access to internet is also provide for free. Overall it is a very valuable stay for backpacker and small family group, i would recommend it for other travellers.
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
A Valuable Stay in Hong Kong

Very near to MRT, very near to local food, very near to shopping mall and night market
7.3
Easy to locate, after come out from the jordan mrt station E exit, just turn right and it is in the building on your right. Easy to get your room key if you have booked in agoda. Easy communication with the lady boss, i have initialy booked 2 separate room and she had help us to change for an apartment unit with 2 rooms and a small living room due to no 2 adjacent room available. The night market is just 2 streets away and can be reach in 5 mins. The hotel also selling entrance ticket for local attraction in which you might save time queueing for buying ticket. There is a LCD TV in each room, the cleaness of the room is satisfying, high speed wifi access to internet is also provide for free. Overall it is a very valuable stay for backpacker and small family group, i would recommend it for other travellers.
Kai M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient location with great restaurants around

fast internet, convenient location, clean bed
5.7
Kai M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient, Free Wifi, Clean bedsheet
5.7
It is conveniently located at the town area with many great and delicious local restaurant but be prepared that the room is smaller than expected
Yanye T. Families with older children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
Great location yet tiny room

Centrally located, Convenient to reach public transport, Easy to find
4.3
Great location, near to Jordon MRT. Clean room yet too small for 3 persons plus luggages. Not much space to put on belonging. Yet, it still worth a go if you just need a bed to sleep and looking for reasonably priced budget hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong KongJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single/double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Single / Double RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Family RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - BathroomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Hotel FacilitiesJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - CorridorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Entrance & LicenseJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - SurroundingJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C03