Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jordan Comfort Inn

Rm A9/F, National Court, 242 Nathan Road, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room
Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple Room Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad Room
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.1

based on
58 reviews

187 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.0
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
5.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
5.9
Food/Dining
4.5
Families with older children (58)
Sort by:
Rosel R. Families with older children Philippines, April 29, 2015
Clean place to sleep in

Location, location, location
7.3
We stayed only for a few hours to sleep as we took a red eye flight. It was hard to look for it during dawn as there were no people to ask and the building which is actually as store was then closed. We had to enter through a back door and roamed inside past the closed shops until we saw the elevator. The guard then was actually opening the front steel gates as tenants apparently knocks to enter during that time. We were guided as to which floor and check in was actually easy. We were afraid that someone might not come out of the door, but a pretty sleepy looking girl let us in. Room is really small and so is the bathroom. But given our plans to leave early the next day, it was just ok.
Report this review
Soo H. Families with older children Singapore, January 12, 2014
Small room, great location

Great location, comfortable beds, cheap room
6.7
One of the counter staff (longer hair) was very unfriendly. Refuse to provide extra blanket. Not helpful,and never smiling. Will always said "no" to your queries, requests. The other counter staff (short hair) was very helpful. No toilet door in my room. Miniature toilet.
Report this review
Fengqiong Z. Families with older children China, December 25, 2013
Better than I thought, worth the higher expense.

Location, Clean living condition, Nice night-walking
8.3
I booked a Quad-Room for my family's stay during Christmas. The hotel fee rose rapidly those days. The first two days I checked for a price then decided to book it on the other night. But I finally ended up with finding the hotel fee had risen about 35 US dollars. I understand it's hard to find place to live in Christmas so I took action immediately.Well, despite the rooms are smaller than I thought. I believe it has good location 'cause the traffic is convenient. Though the building looks old but still tolerable. Also, the night had been noisy because it faced the street. Basically we are happy about the stay.
Report this review
Chong Y. Families with older children Singapore, June 15, 2013
lean but extremely small. C

1) Excellent locattion
5.7
Report this review
Sook C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Great location with nearby MTR.

Near to MTR atation at Jordan Station.
4.7
Report this review
Shereen C. Families with older children Malaysia, April 1, 2013
Affordable hostel

Good location to local restaurants, clean rooms and secure
6.7
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
a very valuable stay in hong kong

very near to mrt, very near to local food, very near to shopping mall and night market
7.3
Easy to locate, after come out from the jordan mrt station E exit, just turn right and it is in the building on your right. Easy to get your room key if you have booked in agoda. Easy communication with the lady boss, i have initialy booked 2 separate room and she had help us to change for an apartment unit with 2 rooms and a small living room due to no 2 adjacent room available. The night market is just 2 streets away and can be reach in 5 mins. The hotel also selling entrance ticket for local attraction in which you might save time queueing for buying ticket. There is a LCD TV in each room, the cleaness of the room is satisfying, high speed wifi access to internet is also provide for free. Overall it is a very valuable stay for backpacker and small family group, i would recommend it for other travellers.
Report this review
Michael C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
A Valuable Stay in Hong Kong

Very near to MRT, very near to local food, very near to shopping mall and night market
7.3
Easy to locate, after come out from the jordan mrt station E exit, just turn right and it is in the building on your right. Easy to get your room key if you have booked in agoda. Easy communication with the lady boss, i have initialy booked 2 separate room and she had help us to change for an apartment unit with 2 rooms and a small living room due to no 2 adjacent room available. The night market is just 2 streets away and can be reach in 5 mins. The hotel also selling entrance ticket for local attraction in which you might save time queueing for buying ticket. There is a LCD TV in each room, the cleaness of the room is satisfying, high speed wifi access to internet is also provide for free. Overall it is a very valuable stay for backpacker and small family group, i would recommend it for other travellers.
Report this review
Kai M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient location with great restaurants around

fast internet, convenient location, clean bed
5.7
Report this review
Kai M. Families with older children Malaysia, March 30, 2013
Convenient location

Convenient, Free Wifi, Clean bedsheet
5.7
It is conveniently located at the town area with many great and delicious local restaurant but be prepared that the room is smaller than expected
Report this review
1 - 10 of 387 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Twin Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Triple RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Double Bed RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Quad RoomJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - InteriorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - InteriorJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - ReceptionJordan Comfort Inn Hong Kong - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08