or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jormand Hotel Apartments

PO Box 121044, 19A St, Near Kuwait Rd, Al Mankhool Area, Bur Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Show on map)

Book now!

Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Studio Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming Pool Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Sauna Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop & Lounge Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Reception Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Lobby Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Entrance Jormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior
Area: Bur Dubai Number of Rooms: 98
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
239 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.1
Staff Performance
6.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.1
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (239)
Sort by:
Irshad A. Business travelers India, November 15, 2014
Good Location. Value for Money

Location is good. Peaceful
7
Value for Money.
Santos G. Couples Nepal, August 3, 2014
Memorable Hotel

Comfortable, Value for money & good staffs
7.3
Comfortable, enjoyable and really like the service and the behavior of the front office staffs.
Santos G. Couples Nepal, June 6, 2014
Value for money, budget hotel.

Clean room, comfortable and cheap
7.3
It was okay, but shower on off button was damaged, only one towel was provide. as it is apartment no cooking oven was available. coffee cup was too small.
Walid A. Couples United Arab Emirates, May 31, 2014
AC is not working @ all for the entire hotel.
2.3
AC is not working @ all, the time I'm check,in there was some other check,out they also complaining the AC. It's not what ur paying u will get that. Very bad experience. I will never recommend any 1
Kalaiyarasan N. Couples India, May 28, 2014
Cheap hotel but do not expect anything more

Price , Location , Facilities
6.3
I stayed there for couple of night. They issue a wifi receipt to access wifi using username and password so it can be used only in one device. Television is not that great -it was old model supra TV and it is not that clear so you cannot watch. I have requested service department to look into the issue through phone but no one came to resolve it ( so do not expect much from service department) Check-in takes atleast 5 to 10 min . Do not feel odd if you hotel staff rise there eyebrows for acknowledging your "hi or hello" Ohhhhhh I forgot to say - Do not ask for smoking room in special - bcoz - I did, and the gentle man in the reception said that all rooms are smoking room :)
Anoob A. Business travelers India, May 26, 2014
It waa a pleasant stay

Nice location, good appartment
8.3
It was vry nice experience. I enjoyed my stay at the jormand hotel
Magdy A. Couples Egypt, May 26, 2014
very bad

nothing at all
2
very bad receptionist not help full at all she is inadian lady very bad talking very bad service never smile never offer to assist
Santos G. Couples Nepal, May 16, 2014
Good for budget travelers

frendly staffs, clean rooms and fast services
7.3
It was good stay, but provided only one TOWEL. It is Hotel Apartment but no cooking Hot plate, only one Coffee cup. as per the hotel charged its okay.
Khalil A. Business travelers Yemen, March 3, 2014
moderate

location, price and internet
6.3
nice
Sangwon L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 28, 2014
worst hotel ever! in my life!!

moldy ceiling, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk
2.7
moldy ceiling!!!!!!!, detergent-smell room, old furniture, unfriendly front-desk, as soon as i entered the room, the room itself is no less than fraud. usally if i asked something to the front, it took more than 30 minute. even i gave up to ask to change room, because overall hotel condition looked bad as much as my room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jormand Hotel Apartments DubaiJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - StudioJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Swimming PoolJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - SaunaJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - 24 Hours Coffee Shop & LoungeJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - ReceptionJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - LobbyJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - EntranceJormand Hotel Apartments Dubai - Exterior


AS-AGWEB-3A06