or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jovenstars Hotel

422 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China 510075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1240 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1240)
Sort by:
Sock K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Clean and spacious room

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is situated within 5 min walking distance to Metro Train Station. Room is clean and spacious. Sometimes it could be difficult to get a cab. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, they really put in effort to try getting a cab for guests. Not many eatery or restaurant nearby within 5-10 min walking distance however getting around is easy with the good location of Metro Train Station.
Travel tip: I was lucky to remember one of the guest's comment/review : Tell the taxi drivers this hotel is next to "HUA SAN BIN GUAN/华山宾馆/Hua Sun Hotel"
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice room and the staff politeness

Clean and comfort
7.7
Clean, comfort, room quite ok, the bad thing is don't provide wifi~ the price without offer is a bit expensive because is a simple room and no Internet connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient place and the BRT station opposite but some difficult to get the cab.
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good Location

Great Location
8
This hotel is very quite new and the rooms are very big and clean. Staff was very friendly and helping. Hotel is near the subway station. Only thing is the wifi service is available at the hotel lobby and not inside the room.
Mohammad I. Business travelers India, September 20, 2012
this hotel is ok

for business travellers this hotel is recommendent
7.7
hotel is neat and clean and breakfast is also good and location wise it is also near to many attractions so if u r bussiness r honymoon traveller this hotel is good for that
Hotel Feature Tip: veay near to all major shopping centers and also near to mtr
Siu F. Groups United Kingdom, September 17, 2012
Nice hotel

convenience
8.7
i had a wonderful stay in the jovenstars hotel ,it is located in the tianhe area close to the metro.and there are full of restaurants nearby, the staffs are very polite and the rooms are clean and spacious overall i'm very satisfied with the stay and iwi ll definitely comeback again
Ang L. Couples Malaysia, September 17, 2012
Nice Hotel within the city centre

Nice hotel with a reasonable rate for nornal traveller
8.3
nice hotel within the city centre. rate are reasonable and affordable for the normal traveller. room are spacious and clean and well kept. hotel staff especially the front office section are friendly and very efficient. no problem with check-in. hotel is within walking distance to the shopping areas and subway rail station. will not hesitate to come back to this hotel on my next trip.
Rusly H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
clean and nice

the cleanliness
9.3
this is the first time i am staying in this hotel. I booked it from agoda after reading many reviews about this hotel. And after i stayed for the first 3 days, i feel very comfort. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The breakfast is ok. The location is near the metro station so easy to go to any place. Near the hotel, we can find some daily chinese foods and for me, it is a good point. After i stayed for 3 days, i extend another 4 days.
Shopping Tip: Can easy access to many shopping markets coz near the metro station.
Poon T. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
good location with spaceous rooms

close to metro
8
the hotel is close to the metro station QuZhuang, very easy to find. staff members at the frontdesk is nice and helpful, check in time not long and reasonable, check out time not long too. the lobby is grand in appearance with free wifi provided but no wifi in rooms, quite disappointed. Hotel rooms are spaceous with no unpleasant smell. Bathroom is nice, water pressure is good.
Chung C. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Jovenstars Hotel

Good location
8.7
This is a brand new hotel near the Metro Railway. Nice service here, but the bad thing is that the price is not included breakfast and the room is not really big.
Tommy C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2012
Good and Clean

Good and Clean
8.7
I've always stayed at Jovenstars Hotel when ever i visit guangzhou for business trips

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jovenstars Hotel GuangzhouJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jovenstars Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04