or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jovenstars Hotel

422 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China 510075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1250 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1250)
Sort by:
Wichai T. Couples Thailand, October 9, 2012
Beautiful & clean

Value for money
9
Big room. Clean. Newly renovated. 6 towels are very old (bath/hand/face). Bathroom door cannot block water well so the bathroom is all wet after a shower. To avoid this, squeeze yourself in the corner and not to use strong water pressure. I like hard beds so the hotel bed suits me well. Very new bed sheets. Pillows are too soft for me. Hotel is a high building about 22 floors so it is visible from Exit C, Ouzhuang Metro Station. You need the room key to go up to your room by elevator. Since I walked into the 1st floor (wine shop), the 3rd floor (Reception), until I came up to my room, everywhere was new, clean & fresh. Exit E is near Trustmart supermarket (walk about 10 minutes) and some restaurants, convenience stores, food stalls, bakery shops... I like the hotel location. It's close to the wholesale markets near main railway station. 3 metro stations away from the main railway station (about 10 minutes). 7RMB by metro, 19 stations, 70 minutes, to new Baiyun Airport.
Thuy L. Families with older children Australia, October 8, 2012
Lovely hotel with good service

Good value for money you pay
9.3
Nice clean room. The single beds are quite big. We put our luggages there for about a week and return to stay one more night with no charge. When we need to use the scale or bottle opener. They brought these into our rooms straight away. The location is good. It is opposite the MTR station.
Charles P. Couples Indonesia, October 7, 2012
Nice and Clean hotel..

I like the breakfast, serve with a combination of western and oreiantal, they are all good meals. Room is considered spacius and very clean bathroom.
9.7
this is not my first stay in this hotel, and will be back again staying in this hotel, very close to underground station which link to all the places that you can visit.
Restaurant Tip: Few Chinese restaurants and convenience stores just around the corner.
Ka K. Couples Netherlands, October 5, 2012
good locations, clean rooms, staff ok ...

Rooms
7.3
Clean rooms, location is ok since its quit far from the subway.
David C. Couples Hong Kong, October 1, 2012
Decent Hotel with attractive price

clean, good price and location
7.7
This is a good value for money choice. I stay in this hotel for the third time. It is clean, good value and nice service. Definitely will stay again if I go to Guangdong.
George T. Solo travelers United States of America, September 27, 2012
great deal

clean and covenient location
7
next to a subway and many taxis along the main street. clean and comfortable. great when it is on sale.
Sock K. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Clean and spacious room

Clean, Spacious Room, Friendly Staff
7.3
The hotel is situated within 5 min walking distance to Metro Train Station. Room is clean and spacious. Sometimes it could be difficult to get a cab. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful, they really put in effort to try getting a cab for guests. Not many eatery or restaurant nearby within 5-10 min walking distance however getting around is easy with the good location of Metro Train Station.
Travel tip: I was lucky to remember one of the guest's comment/review : Tell the taxi drivers this hotel is next to "HUA SAN BIN GUAN/华山宾馆/Hua Sun Hotel"
Chow S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Nice room and the staff politeness

Clean and comfort
7.7
Clean, comfort, room quite ok, the bad thing is don't provide wifi~ the price without offer is a bit expensive because is a simple room and no Internet connection.
Hotel Feature Tip: Convenient place and the BRT station opposite but some difficult to get the cab.
Yin K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 22, 2012
Lovely Hotel with good Location

Great Location
8
This hotel is very quite new and the rooms are very big and clean. Staff was very friendly and helping. Hotel is near the subway station. Only thing is the wifi service is available at the hotel lobby and not inside the room.
Mohammad I. Business travelers India, September 20, 2012
this hotel is ok

for business travellers this hotel is recommendent
7.7
hotel is neat and clean and breakfast is also good and location wise it is also near to many attractions so if u r bussiness r honymoon traveller this hotel is good for that
Hotel Feature Tip: veay near to all major shopping centers and also near to mtr

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jovenstars Hotel GuangzhouJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jovenstars Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A03