or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jovenstars Hotel

422 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China 510075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1203)
Sort by:
Wai S. Couples Hong Kong, August 12, 2012
Great location and nice room

3 mins to subway station, very conveniently located and easy to find after getting out from subway station. Room is clean and spacious. Reception staff was efficient.
8
We were allocated to a room with smoking smells so requested to change to another room which was okay. Service was generally good although the card key was out of order on the second day and we needed to go down to the reception for fixing the card which a waste of time.
Shiau Y. Business travelers Malaysia, August 8, 2012
Jovenstars Hotel, Guangzhou, China

Nice location with convenience MTR
8.3
Nice location with convenience MTR, like their breakfast.
Mihai C. Business travelers Romania, August 7, 2012
Nice hotel

Things you liked
8.7
quality of the hotel is reasonable price as is a hotel that meets the basic requirements
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: is localizatla a metro station away from all the best restaurants in Guangzhou
Singgih D. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2012
nice hotel with good wine

close to the metro
10
this is my second time stay in jovenstar, i like to stay here , the hotel room is clean, big,that we can stay with my son ,who study in guang zhou. the breakfast is good, with various kind of food, chinese and western, the hotel staff is friendly, working quick, effisient. the price of this hotel with all of the service is cheap. so staying in jovenstar is amazing.
Mark R. Solo travelers United States of America, July 27, 2012
Good

rather good staff
7.7
The Hotel is run well, is clean and resonable. For me it was an okay place and worth its value. I like that the Metrol is close.
Hotel Feature Tip: Just outside is a shop that carries some western niceities including imported cheese - in my experiance good cheese is hard to come by in China.
Shiau Y. Business travelers Malaysia, July 26, 2012
Great location and clean hotel

5 min walking distance to metro station
8.3
Great location and clean hotel, near to metro station within 5 min walking distance. :)
Adrian F. Solo travelers Romania, July 22, 2012
Great Hotel near centre

clean hotel
8.7
Hello This hotel is near Centre - near Bayun Hotel. Have very big room and everything is new and clean inside. I recomand it.
Ku W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, July 22, 2012
Resasonable Price with reasonable quality

Very reasonable price with good location, near metro station and easy to reach.
7.3
Huang X. Couples China, July 18, 2012
lovely hotel

valued with price offer for rate
8
room is clean ,confortable and enough space for a couple. room included breakfast with chinese and foreign taste. There is complimentary of red wine for deluxe types. Good value.
Shopping Tip: There are shopping malls and number of boutique shops where takes 10 minutes to walk down to the street.
Juniwati G. Groups Indonesia, July 17, 2012
Nice hotel

Great location, clean
6.7
Nice, the location is just across Ou Zhuang station, however there is no zebra cross or cross over bridge so I have to walk around quite far to reach the hotel. The room is OK and clean. They provide only local TV channels and this is quite frustrating so I didn't watch TV during my stay. WIFI available in the lobby area only. The staff are good even though they speak limited English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jovenstars Hotel GuangzhouJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jovenstars Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08