or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Jovenstars Hotel

422 Huanshi Dong Road, Yuexiu District, Guangzhou, China 510075 (Show on map)

Book now!

Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Exterior Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe Joven Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Jovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District Number of Rooms: 211
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1231 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (1231)
Sort by:
Rusly H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 17, 2012
clean and nice

the cleanliness
9.3
this is the first time i am staying in this hotel. I booked it from agoda after reading many reviews about this hotel. And after i stayed for the first 3 days, i feel very comfort. The hotel is very clean and quiet. The breakfast is ok. The location is near the metro station so easy to go to any place. Near the hotel, we can find some daily chinese foods and for me, it is a good point. After i stayed for 3 days, i extend another 4 days.
Shopping Tip: Can easy access to many shopping markets coz near the metro station.
Poon T. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
good location with spaceous rooms

close to metro
8
the hotel is close to the metro station QuZhuang, very easy to find. staff members at the frontdesk is nice and helpful, check in time not long and reasonable, check out time not long too. the lobby is grand in appearance with free wifi provided but no wifi in rooms, quite disappointed. Hotel rooms are spaceous with no unpleasant smell. Bathroom is nice, water pressure is good.
Chung C. Groups Hong Kong, September 16, 2012
Jovenstars Hotel

Good location
8.7
This is a brand new hotel near the Metro Railway. Nice service here, but the bad thing is that the price is not included breakfast and the room is not really big.
Tommy C. Business travelers Taiwan, September 12, 2012
Good and Clean

Good and Clean
8.7
I've always stayed at Jovenstars Hotel when ever i visit guangzhou for business trips
Hew S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 10, 2012
clean room hotel

Nice and clean
7
The hotel lobby is at the 3rd floor, a little weird to me. But get used to it after 2 nights stay. I like the cleaning condition, good. There is an metro station across the street, take the under ground to go over. Not much choice for food, only a steam boat and few normal restaurant near by. There is a food massage at hotel next door, don't try, very bad. There is another one further up, better.
Hotel Feature Tip: With this rate and hotel condition, is worth staying here.
Kok S. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2012
Clean Hotel

New and clean
6.3
The front counter not efficient, i have to wait for almost 1/2 an hour to complete my check-in which I am the only customer (late check-in). The breakfast selection is restricted and less choice, food is so-so.. The room is clean and tidy, but sleep on the bed is just like sleeping on the floor. The shower is good. TV program is less. Convenient, train station is nearby.
Travel tip: there is nothing much nearby.. and it is difficult to call a cab.
Haji A. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, September 10, 2012
good hotel and always stay here

breakfast, clean room,
6
Jovenstar is a good hotel but there's no shopping mall nearby.
Constance W. Groups Singapore, September 9, 2012
Nice hotel, near to Metro Station

Comfortable and pretty new hotel
8
Hotel is pretty new, customer service is not too bad. Location of hotel is very close to Metro Station (OuZhuang). About 5 mins walk. Breakfast is included in our package. Not too bad with good variety. Room wise is pretty clean and cozy. Very value for the money. Room is big.
Jean N. Business travelers Mauritius, September 6, 2012
Rooms are tidy and staff are very kind

The air conditioner is very cool as I went there during summer
7.3
The staff are very kind, I left the charger of my iPhone in the room when check out and 2 days after my business partner went there and they gave him back. The only drawback for me is the lobby is in the 3rd floor.
Kris N. Families with young children Singapore, September 5, 2012
modest from the outside, 4 star rooms inside

the well appointed rooms
8
The hotel is well sited in the centre of guangzhou city. Most restaurants and attractions are within a short affordable cab ride. The rooms are of a 4 star rated hotel,clean, with good spacious shower facilities. However after the first day, not the full complement of toiletries, shower and bath foam were given.
Travel tip: Most taxi drivers do not know the location given the hotel's name. Tell them it is next to ' Hua Sun Hotel'.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Jovenstars Hotel GuangzhouJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - ExteriorJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Cafe JovenJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomJovenstars Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Jovenstars Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05