or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lobby Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (393)
Sort by:
Jodie F. Solo travelers Australia, February 28, 2013
Nice hotel book when on special

location price staff
7
good safe location friendly staff. easy access to city and airport.
Isaias A. Solo travelers Canada, February 25, 2013
Average hotel

Clean
5.7
I was asked for a 2000 peso deposit when i checked in but the receptionist refunded 1000 upon check out. When i ask to check the receipt again, she gave me the remaining 1000 with a guilty smile.
Travel tip: Check your deposit refund when checking out.
Julia J. Families with young children Philippines, February 24, 2013
Great hotel for families with kids...2 thumbs up!!

Very spacious and safe
9.3
We are very satisfied with the way we were treated by the staff of Joya Lofts and Towers. They surprised us with a free upgrade to their 2 BR Premier Suite. It was a 119sqm area at the 39th floor. Perfect view... The kids squealed with delight upon opening our hotel door. There's just a lot of space for kids to run around and the pool on the 7th floor is clean and nice. We will definitely stay here again and again and again....
Shopping Tip: Powerplant Mall is just across the hotel. Rustan's Supermarket is very convenient to go to and has an extensive selection of imported food.
Pedro A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 21, 2013
Excellent service and location

service and location
9
Very pleased with the service and amenities. Will definetely be back.The 40% discount for the one bedroom executuive suite was a bargain!
Joanne B. Groups United States of America, February 20, 2013
Excellent service

Excellent staff and very accommodating ! Super safe neighborhood
10
Staff very accommodating and super friendly! We really enjoyed our two day stay here. We love that its also close to 7-11 store and enjoyed trying the balut! It's close to everything and neighborhood super safe.
J. A. Solo travelers United States of America, February 20, 2013
Great location and yes the rooms are small. I

Location and quiet
8
i like the location. although not a full service hotel it's location to rockwell shopping plaza make it convenient to restaurants and other stores. the service was great especially the front desk.
Rochana Y. Groups Canada, February 17, 2013
Almost perfect in every way

clean, comfortable, excellent location, personable and helpful staff
9.7
Joya Lofts & Towers is a relatively new building which is conveniently located across from Power Plant Mall. The staff was very friendly and helpful, and they were always ready to answer questions. If they didn't know the answer immediately, they would do some research and get back to us with the answer. We had a 1-bedroom suite. It was well-furnished and very clean. It was great having an ensuite washer and dryer, although it would have been helpful if instructions were included. Although the apartment was very clean, the people before us had put the laundry soap in the wrong spot, and the remnants had not been cleaned out and it was a bit of a hassle trying to get all of it out. In terms of cleanliness, that was the only problem with the room. We did also have a problem with hot water. We only had hot water out of the bathroom sink faucet, but couldn't find the spot to turn on the hot water for the kitchen sink or shower. A simple phone call would fix this, but it would have been more convenient to have had instructions left in the room so we could have figured it out ourselves. The location is excellent for anyone planning to travel around the Metro Manila area. Many of the main shopping areas (including Greenhills, Salcedo Market and Bonifacio Global City) are a reasonably-priced taxi ride away. Even the airport is less than a P200 ride (don't bother with the set-price taxis from the airport--they'll cost you more than twice as much!). The room also includes one parking spot. I think most tourists would not want to drive in Manila, so they may not make use of it, but we had relatives visit us at the apartment and they were allowed to make use of the spot. Very helpful! We did not make use of the pool or the gym, but the room also included free use of both amenities. I would definitely stay at Joya again, and I have recommended this place to my rather particular relatives who visit Manila very often.
Chen A. Couples Australia, February 16, 2013
Excellent safe location

Excellent two bed-room apartments
8
thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the 2-bedroom apartment which was spacious and well furnished. some of the furnishings do need to be checked routinely as we had to advise management to secure the hairdryer powerpoint safely to the wall. the clothes washer and dryer is most convenient as we had 2 children travelling in our family. we also had a single room but that was very compact and not squeezy! wifi availbel in rooms but not in lobby. would be useful to have it in the lobby.
Hotel Feature Tip: Do not ask to make a phone call to a mobile phone at the reception as this would cost about 10 times the normal price.
Chen A. Families with young children Australia, February 16, 2013
Excellent location

Well furnished 2-bedroom apartment and the view was magnificent from the 39th floor!
8.3
Efficient and friendly staff in a well-secured safe environment. Staff very receptive and attended to requests to fix things that were not working in the apartment.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Tagatay to see the Taal Volcanic lake is a must. Make sure you bring lots of small change in pesos for tipping the people who help moor that boat across and the jockeys who take you up to the top of the volcano if you decide to travel on horseback. Wear sturdy walking shoes if you decide to walk as the path up is very rockly and sandy with lots of small rocks. Wear a rain jacket of similar as there is alot of water splashing onto the boat when crossing ot the volcanic island and you can get very wet!
Claus M. Couples Denmark, February 11, 2013
we enjoy our stay in this hotel condo

comfortable room, walking distance to powerplant mall,nice swimming pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - LobbyJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B04