or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
380 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (380)
Sort by:
Sonia A. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2012
Perfect Location

Staff, location, architecture.
7.3
I always stay in Joya when Im in Manila. The location is perfect in Rockwell Shopping Center. Security is safe and it comes with Parking. I love the design of their units as well, very modern and clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, December 18, 2012
Great location and nice room

Great Location
9.3
GReat location. close to shopping center and the center of Makati.
Jollyn G. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Big Rooms, Great Location

Unit had Big Rooms, Great Location
8.7
I was with my family during my stay at Joya Lofts & Towers. The place was great, we stayed on the 34th floor and the view was spectacular. The unit we stayed in had big rooms with a living room, perfect for a family.
Mia G. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
nice and homey

location, attentive staffs and impressive lobby
6
we enjoyed our stay at joya lofts & towers. it was across a mall and we liked the homey feel of the place. the location is very good, staffs were attentive and courteous. the lobby was impressive and the pool was inviting. although i found the room very small.
Geir-Are S. Couples Norway, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View
7.7
Lovely hotel and service just excellent, we had a great time there
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location, price & service.

Location, Price, Service, Room SIze
10
Power Plant Mall only across the road. Lot of restaurants to eat out. Greenbelt only a short taxi drive away. Great gym for free use. Free room WiFi. If your staying in Manila this is pretty much the only place to be at.
Kristine A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice big rooms

Location
7
Enjoyed our stay, wish we could've stayed longer. The place is nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and cozy. Location was accessible, good for shopping and nightlife in Taguig and Makati. Would be really great if they offered some sort of food room service.
Janusz J. Couples Poland, November 28, 2012
Good location but small room

Fitness club, shopping centre across the street
9
Staff of the hotel is very professional and competent. They were courteous and very helpful. The room clean but too small for 2 people.
Bart-Jan T. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 25, 2012
a quiet night sleep

silence, cold airco, luxury
8.3
The bedroom was not adjecent to the hallway but you had to go through 2 doors, that made for some quiet sleeping. The airco made the room really cold, there was a real gym and La Figaro resto was good too. I disliked the stains on the old furniture and the floor.
Louella S. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
high end serviced apartment in a fancy location

location and the cleanliness
8.3
I like the location. The room is pretty small for a 2 bedroom but livable. Ournroom had a great view of mandaluyong and rockwell. The only thin i didnt like is that they have no kid's pool, only toddlers pool. My kids had to swim on the stairs of the lap pool. Can you imagine that?! Overall, my experience went from great to just ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3B03