or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (387)
Sort by:
April V. Solo travelers Philippines, December 23, 2012
Best location

great location, great amenities
7.7
Stayed at Joya as this was close to the Powerplant Mall and is in a secluded and quiet area of Makati. Check in/out was very fast and the front desk can arrange anything for you from taxis to tours etc.
Jollyn G. Families with older children Philippines, December 21, 2012
recommended for families/group of friends

2BR units were huge, love the view at night
9
i booked my family in this hotel last dec2012 and we really enjoyed our stay because they allow cooking inside the units. my brother would cook breakfast for us and we love the feeling of being "at home". you can even wash your clothes if you want. the only problem we had was the tv reception because it had a weak signal but the hotel staff fixed it immediately. note that not all units are the same, some would be better than others, try to stay on a higher floor if available because for me the units and the view on the higher floors looked better.
Randell H. Business travelers Philippines, December 20, 2012
Very good hotel

Near my favorite mall.
9
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were very accomodting. The place is just across powerplant mall. Also, amenities were great. Will definitely be stayin here again.
Sonia A. Groups Philippines, December 19, 2012
Perfect Location

Staff, location, architecture.
7.3
I always stay in Joya when Im in Manila. The location is perfect in Rockwell Shopping Center. Security is safe and it comes with Parking. I love the design of their units as well, very modern and clean and comfortable. Highly recommended.
Akihiko S. Business travelers Japan, December 18, 2012
Great location and nice room

Great Location
9.3
GReat location. close to shopping center and the center of Makati.
Jollyn G. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Big Rooms, Great Location

Unit had Big Rooms, Great Location
8.7
I was with my family during my stay at Joya Lofts & Towers. The place was great, we stayed on the 34th floor and the view was spectacular. The unit we stayed in had big rooms with a living room, perfect for a family.
Mia G. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
nice and homey

location, attentive staffs and impressive lobby
6
we enjoyed our stay at joya lofts & towers. it was across a mall and we liked the homey feel of the place. the location is very good, staffs were attentive and courteous. the lobby was impressive and the pool was inviting. although i found the room very small.
Geir-Are S. Couples Norway, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View
7.7
Lovely hotel and service just excellent, we had a great time there
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location, price & service.

Location, Price, Service, Room SIze
10
Power Plant Mall only across the road. Lot of restaurants to eat out. Greenbelt only a short taxi drive away. Great gym for free use. Free room WiFi. If your staying in Manila this is pretty much the only place to be at.
Kristine A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice big rooms

Location
7
Enjoyed our stay, wish we could've stayed longer. The place is nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and cozy. Location was accessible, good for shopping and nightlife in Taguig and Makati. Would be really great if they offered some sort of food room service.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3C04