or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Driveway Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Loft Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Driveway Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Loft Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Premiere
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Fully Equipped Kitchen Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lap Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Kiddie Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Adult Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Landscape garden Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and Fitness Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and Fitness
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
378 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (378)
Sort by:
Jollyn G. Families with older children Philippines, December 17, 2012
Big Rooms, Great Location

Unit had Big Rooms, Great Location
8.7
I was with my family during my stay at Joya Lofts & Towers. The place was great, we stayed on the 34th floor and the view was spectacular. The unit we stayed in had big rooms with a living room, perfect for a family.
Mia G. Families with young children Philippines, December 16, 2012
nice and homey

location, attentive staffs and impressive lobby
6
we enjoyed our stay at joya lofts & towers. it was across a mall and we liked the homey feel of the place. the location is very good, staffs were attentive and courteous. the lobby was impressive and the pool was inviting. although i found the room very small.
Geir-Are S. Couples Norway, December 12, 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile

View
7.7
Lovely hotel and service just excellent, we had a great time there
Paul S. Couples Australia, December 9, 2012
Great location, price & service.

Location, Price, Service, Room SIze
10
Power Plant Mall only across the road. Lot of restaurants to eat out. Greenbelt only a short taxi drive away. Great gym for free use. Free room WiFi. If your staying in Manila this is pretty much the only place to be at.
Kristine A. Groups Philippines, December 2, 2012
Nice big rooms

Location
7
Enjoyed our stay, wish we could've stayed longer. The place is nice and clean. Rooms were spacious and cozy. Location was accessible, good for shopping and nightlife in Taguig and Makati. Would be really great if they offered some sort of food room service.
Janusz J. Couples Poland, November 28, 2012
Good location but small room

Fitness club, shopping centre across the street
9
Staff of the hotel is very professional and competent. They were courteous and very helpful. The room clean but too small for 2 people.
Bart-Jan T. Solo travelers Netherlands, November 25, 2012
a quiet night sleep

silence, cold airco, luxury
8.3
The bedroom was not adjecent to the hallway but you had to go through 2 doors, that made for some quiet sleeping. The airco made the room really cold, there was a real gym and La Figaro resto was good too. I disliked the stains on the old furniture and the floor.
Louella S. Families with young children Philippines, November 25, 2012
high end serviced apartment in a fancy location

location and the cleanliness
8.3
I like the location. The room is pretty small for a 2 bedroom but livable. Ournroom had a great view of mandaluyong and rockwell. The only thin i didnt like is that they have no kid's pool, only toddlers pool. My kids had to swim on the stairs of the lap pool. Can you imagine that?! Overall, my experience went from great to just ok.
Hussam S. Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2012
The room are small

The location
6.3
The location is berfict, it is near mall, the area is save and quite. The tawel are not cline, they ask us to bay for internet when we book throu them, while it is free if you book from booking or agoda. The didn't have thier dinning area, they deal with a restorant to provide the bieakfast.
Travel tip: If you do not care about the size of the room, and you want a mall near you. Then it is good selection The price is high for three stars hotel.
Abraham A. Couples United States of America, November 20, 2012
Great Location

Location, ambience
9
liked the location, clean, upscale, room was what we needed, uninterrupted wi-fi with strong reception, dining and shopping within reach. overall an excellent choice to stay at.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - ExteriorJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - DrivewayJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom LoftJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - DrivewayJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom LoftJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio PremiereJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Fully Equipped KitchenJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lap PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Kiddie PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Adult PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Landscape gardenJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and FitnessJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and FitnessJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Boxing RingJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Rockwell CommunityJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - FigaroJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Main Lap PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - RockwellJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Rockwell

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A07