or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lobby Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
424 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (424)
Sort by:
Nicholas P. Couples United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
I'll be Back

Staff..... location... genarla standard or amenities
10
Excellent.... staff were extremely helpful great location most shopping a stones throw away & fairly easy access to the airpot
Andrei P. Business travelers United States of America, January 15, 2015
awesome place for business traveler or family

location, rooms, location
9.3
excellent
Dely A. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015
Family Vacation/Personal Business

Good and Safe Location, and Comfortable
9.7
We've stayed at One Rockwell before and this our first time staying Joya. The service was great and staff were friendly. We've trouble before at Rockwell with unfriendly guards. The guards at Joya at least from our perspective are more professional and helpful. Front desk staff are great.
Geoffery T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Great Location & Good Clean Room

Modern , Clean room , Good Location
8
Makes a good alternative to regular hotels Location is very good short walk to the mall & local restaurants the area is very clean part of town , room was fine modern well equipped , clean & serviced each day will come back for sure
Linda O. Couples Ireland, January 6, 2015
The place to be

The room is clean. Perfect Location. The room has everything that I need.
10
Fantastic!
Philip C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 6, 2015
Very Happy

Location was number 1. Right across from the Rockwell Centre. 2. Value for money, it's worth it. 3. Everything you need is inside your room.
8.7
I actually checked in a little early which was not a problem for them. The towers are located right across from The Rockwell Centre, which is an oasis in Manila. All the shops, restaurants and entertainment you would need for 2-3 days. Everything you need for a self-catering stay is in the accomodation. The room has excellent wifi, also full entertainment system. You can cook there on a stove and the kitchen has a toaster and microwave too. The best thing about this place is that there is a washing machine and drier. The building has a very nice pool and terrace with Manila views too. There is a gym in the other tower but I didn't go as I trained in the morning at my last hotel. I'm guessing it must be good based on what I saw about everything. Would I stay there again? Yes! Next time, I would hope for a little better view but it wasn't bad. For the price, I highly recommend this place. Enjoy!
Dely A. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Bi-Annual Family Vacation

Good and Safe Location, and Good Value for the Money
9.7
We've stayed at One Rockwell before and this our first time staying Joya. The service was great and staff were friendly. We've trouble before at Rockwell with unfriendly guards. The guards at Joya at least from our perspective are more professional and helpful. Front desk staff are great.
Talbot R. Couples France, January 3, 2015
i enjoye it

all
10
Randolph A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 3, 2015
A New Year's eve treat

location, cleanliness, room amenities
8.7
I had an enjoyable stay at Joya Lofts & Towers. I spent the New Year's eve in the hotel and everything just went well. It is very near Power Plant Mall in Rockwell where you can do some shopping. There were plenty of dining choices nearby as well as a supermarket inside the mall. There was even a fantastic fireworks display at the stroke of midnight. All in all it was an enjoyable experience.
Christine M. Solo travelers Philippines, January 2, 2015
Nice staff, Nice hotel to stay in

Customer service, location, comfort
9.7
When I started to book in joya, I fell inlove with the place. So everytime i decided to do a staycation, i always booked a room to them. Really nice and accommodating staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - LobbyJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02