or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.6
Solo travelers (68)
Sort by:
Katrina M. Solo travelers United States of America, September 7, 2014
Good stay

Location, Comfort and cleanliness
8.7
Cris M. Solo travelers Philippines, August 31, 2014
attending and polite staff... great location...

great staff service... good location... comfortable environment...
10
i had a great time... all the staff and security personnel were very polite and accommodating.... the hotel is just a short distance from the powerplant mall so everything is very accessible...
Hervy G. Solo travelers Philippines, July 28, 2014
best deal

location, cleanliness, comfortness
7.7
i stayed there for 1 night and i am so at home. my reservation was upgraded from studio to 1 bedroom, hence i am so delighted. i also got the chance to swim in their pool and its great. I just hope that swimming pool is until 10 pm and not 7 pm..
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, April 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel

comfort, location, luxury
7.7
Very convenient location with Rockwell center just across the stree. Not very noisy environment and very comfortable rooms.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Great Staff, Clean and great rooms

Staff, Size of Rooms and Close to Shops
9
Staff, Size of Rooms and Close to Shops
Sandeep A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Very relaxing and friendly service

Service, location and friendly staff
10
It was great and when I come back I will stAy there again!
Lady M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Convenient

Easy access to the mall, clean and well equipped room
9.7
I had a great time staying at Joya lofts and will definitely recommend and come back.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very good hotel and close to shopping

Room size, location, price
8.3
Very good stay. Staff was very accomodating and friendly.
Benoit L. Solo travelers Canada, January 25, 2014
Perfect Hotel

Location, Cleanness, Confort
8.3
My stay in January 2014 was perfect. I recommend this hotel
Salve R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
Upgraded!

nice and safe environment; location in front of Rockwell mall; great hotel staff service
8.3
My stay was pleasant and blessed with an upgrade from a studio premiere room to an executive suite room. I was supposed to stay at the Global City area due to proximity to my Church for the prayer and fasting week in Manila in January. However, the initial plan did not push through. I've been praying for a nice and safe environment to stay in for 1 week and I remembered Joya at the Rockwell area. I am based in Jakarta and I immediately asked my friend to book one room on my behalf when I saw the promo price at Agoda and the reservation went smoothly. Flying from Jakarta and upon arrival in Manila, it was a pleasant surprise from the Joya reception staff that they upgraded me to the executive suite room at the same price! I cannot ask for more, it has exceeded my expectations. I had guests every day and each day was a gift waiting to be unravelled. Grateful for the joy of His presence I had experienced while in Manila. Thank you Joya and God bless. :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A03