or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Driveway Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Loft Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Driveway Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Loft Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Premiere
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Fully Equipped Kitchen Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Executive Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lap Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Kiddie Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Adult Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Landscape garden Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and Fitness Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and Fitness
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
63 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Solo travelers (63)
Sort by:
Davide C. Solo travelers Italy, April 23, 2014
Comfortable hotel

comfort, location, luxury
7.7
Very convenient location with Rockwell center just across the stree. Not very noisy environment and very comfortable rooms.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2014
Great Staff, Clean and great rooms

Staff, Size of Rooms and Close to Shops
9
Staff, Size of Rooms and Close to Shops
Sandeep A. Solo travelers United States of America, March 19, 2014
Very relaxing and friendly service

Service, location and friendly staff
10
It was great and when I come back I will stAy there again!
Lady M. Solo travelers Philippines, February 2, 2014
Convenient

Easy access to the mall, clean and well equipped room
9.7
I had a great time staying at Joya lofts and will definitely recommend and come back.
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 26, 2014
Very good hotel and close to shopping

Room size, location, price
8.3
Very good stay. Staff was very accomodating and friendly.
Salve R. Solo travelers Philippines, January 11, 2014
Upgraded!

nice and safe environment; location in front of Rockwell mall; great hotel staff service
8.3
My stay was pleasant and blessed with an upgrade from a studio premiere room to an executive suite room. I was supposed to stay at the Global City area due to proximity to my Church for the prayer and fasting week in Manila in January. However, the initial plan did not push through. I've been praying for a nice and safe environment to stay in for 1 week and I remembered Joya at the Rockwell area. I am based in Jakarta and I immediately asked my friend to book one room on my behalf when I saw the promo price at Agoda and the reservation went smoothly. Flying from Jakarta and upon arrival in Manila, it was a pleasant surprise from the Joya reception staff that they upgraded me to the executive suite room at the same price! I cannot ask for more, it has exceeded my expectations. I had guests every day and each day was a gift waiting to be unravelled. Grateful for the joy of His presence I had experienced while in Manila. Thank you Joya and God bless. :)
Robert S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 8, 2013
Very good

Location, cleanliness, age
8.7
Very good stay. I would stay there again and recommend for others to stay there on their next trip or future travel.
Hussin A. Solo travelers Saudi Arabia, November 24, 2013
Good for the value of money

Location. Friendly Staff. Security
7
The hotel located in the best area of Makati "Rockwell". Hotel is close to many international restaurants and in front of Rockwell Mall. The room and WC size is too small. The staffs are friendly. I only stay less than a day in this hotel so; I didn't use the hotel facilities or restaurant to judge them.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, October 10, 2013
Big disappointment

Two things. The room was clean. Two employees in the leasing office graciously helped me locate a visitor who couldn't find the hotel.
4.3
I'm not a hard-to-please complainer, but this place felt like one of those "country club" federal prisons. My so-called deluxe room was prison-cell narrow, and cramped. The bathroom was about as big as a postage stamp. I couldn't even leave my toiletries there because there was no place to set them. The water in the shower went hot and cold with a mind of its own -- I had to spend more time adjusting the water temperature than scrubbing myself. I never could get the safe in the room to work. And a maid-service sign I left on my door was ignored for hours until I phoned and asked to have my room cleaned. Joya employees might or might not greet me on passing me on the premises. Don't expect hotel amenities such as a restaurant or place to buy sundries. The Joya is essentially a condo high rise and I was given the strong impression that hotel guests were second class citizens there. My main problem was with the myriad hotel restrictions that made me feel like an inmate. Biggest example was trying to take photos of my swimsuited companion in an otherwise unoccupied hotel pool. This was not for commercial use. But the sight of my Canon camera set off a five-alarm furor. A passel of hotel employees, walkie-talkies ablaze, told me no photos were allowed in the swimming pool area, though we were bothering no one. And they stuck to it, despite my complaints. They call it the hospitality industry, but this was not hospitality. It was totally irrational. Without the "joy" in Joya, this place is just "a" pseudo hotel with a bad attitude toward guests.
Marietta R. Solo travelers Philippines, July 21, 2013
Home away from home

Very professional, friendly and efficient staff, well-equipped and comfortable room, just across a big shopping mall
9.3
Worth the price; place is very secure, clean and comfortable; nice well equipped gym; all the staff were very helpful, friendly and efficient; still my first choice for accommodation every time I am in Manila

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio Deluxe Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - DrivewayJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom LoftJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - DrivewayJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom LoftJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Studio PremiereJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Fully Equipped KitchenJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lap PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Kiddie PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Adult PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Landscape gardenJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and FitnessJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Gym and FitnessJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Boxing RingJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Rockwell CommunityJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Two Bedroom DeluxeJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - One Bedroom ExecutiveJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - ExteriorJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - FigaroJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Main Lap PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - RockwellJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - RockwellJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A04