Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services

28 Plaza Drive, Rockwell Center, Makati, Manila, Philippines 1200 (Show on map)

Book now!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Lobby Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming Pool Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest Room
Area: Makati Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
55 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Dely A. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2015
Family Vacation/Personal Business

Good and Safe Location, and Comfortable
9.7
We've stayed at One Rockwell before and this our first time staying Joya. The service was great and staff were friendly. We've trouble before at Rockwell with unfriendly guards. The guards at Joya at least from our perspective are more professional and helpful. Front desk staff are great.
Geoffery T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 10, 2015
Great Location & Good Clean Room

Modern , Clean room , Good Location
8
Makes a good alternative to regular hotels Location is very good short walk to the mall & local restaurants the area is very clean part of town , room was fine modern well equipped , clean & serviced each day will come back for sure
Dely A. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2015
Bi-Annual Family Vacation

Good and Safe Location, and Good Value for the Money
9.7
We've stayed at One Rockwell before and this our first time staying Joya. The service was great and staff were friendly. We've trouble before at Rockwell with unfriendly guards. The guards at Joya at least from our perspective are more professional and helpful. Front desk staff are great.
Ciarra C. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Superb staycation!

We had a great time in our stay, we love how accommodating and attentive the staff was, the accessibility to the mall and the ambiance of the room.
9.3
Martha D. Families with young children Philippines, January 1, 2015
Home away from home

Location, convenience, a comfortable two-bedroom
9.3
Loved our stay. Wish the master's bedroom had a TV though. Wonderful service from staff. Felt secured and safe.
Ronald P. Families with young children United States of America, October 21, 2014
Still one of my favorites but not like before

The location is great. Plenty of restaurants, mall across the street
7.7
I used to stay at Joya Lofts at least twice a year but haven't had time to travel to Manila as much as I like. This was always my first choice as the staff was friendly, it is in a great location, and the small kitchen is perfect for entertaining family when they visit. The hotel is located in the Rockwell area directly across the street from the Power Plant Mall. The mall has pretty much everything you need including a very modern grocery store, ATMs, and plenty of shops and restaurants. The room has everything you need to cook a full meal which is great when my in-laws come over. However, the hotel staff are not as pleasant as they once were and that is important to me. I can find similar accommodations in the same area with the same amenities. The staff were a little too cold and unpleasant for my liking this trip and I think it may be the last time I stay here. Too bad, as it was my old stomping grounds.
Hefin F. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Enjoyable stay

Good location. Friendly staff. Reasonable price and very clean
9
Mona P. Families with young children Philippines, May 4, 2014
great location, good value

location, value, service
8.3
fast check in & check out process. polite, switched on staff who know what they are doing. the studio was an ok size, except the bed was too close on the wall on one side so a bit awkward to get into. otherwise a great stay and would consider booking there again.
Miriam G. Families with young children Philippines, March 2, 2014
Highly recommended

I like their staff, location and amenities. It's also cool that you can bring your shopping cart from Powerplant right to your
9.7
Leslie R. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2014
The rooms are clean, no security issues

Pleasant, secured and clean
8
My experience was great. The staff helpful and friendly. You feel secured because of the good system they have.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services ManilaJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - LobbyJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Swimming PoolJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Guest RoomJoya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services Manila - Easter Eggs-perience at Joya Lofts and Towers

Customer Reviews - Joya Lofts & Towers – Extended Leasing Services, Manila

AS-AGWEB-3A02