My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong

Gen. Kalentong corner Romualdez Street, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Entrance Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Hotel Exterior Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Deluxe Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Kitchenette Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Bathroom Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry Area Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi Room Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Hotel Interior
Hotel Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
20 reviews

Value for Money
8.5
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (20)
Sort by:
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Good Experience

Fast Service ,Friendly staff and Easy access to road
7.7
My kids and i have a good stay and had experience excellent hotel service. Their staff are all friendly and nice. If we need something in just one call, we got what we need. i recommend this hotel to my friends
Ginalyn M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2013
big room

staff friendly
6
great place,staff are friendly, but one thing some room they charge for electricity bill excess..
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
great location-- very quiet and nice bathroom

quiet--- nice---- kitchen
8
i enjoyed the quiet and being near market. i would go back next time.
Michael S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Big rooms

Excellent location and cheap rates!
8.7
Outstanding size for our room (studio) Newly appointed rooms include a/c, on-demand-electric-hotwater shower, heaps of drawers, hangers and shelving space, free wi-fi, prompt room service (no request was refused) The friendliest front-desk staff you will find in Philippines
Restaurant Tip: no restaurant at motel but not needed as plenty of eating places and food outlets within 2 minutes walk
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
great

clean room
7.7
I had a wonderful stay for an overnight. the staff were friendly and accommodating. clean room with new facilities.soft mattress ..I suggest to have wifi in each room and one more thing outside the apartelle, you have to be very extra careful
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Nice Location

Near malls
9
Nice location and staff are friendly..Room has a good a/c condition and walking distance to banks,restaurants and mall.
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, June 1, 2012
Great location

near to malls,banks and restaurants
9
Enjoyed our stay.near malls,banks and restaurants.good hotel service and staff are friendly..Will be back soon..
Lolette R. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2012
Convenient Hotel

price
8
I basically chose this hotel for its location. It is close to where I had my business appointments. It's very accessible, affordable, convenient and clean as well. One downlow though was some streets going to the hotel was flooded when it rained. But overall I'm quite satisfied with my stay. I especially liked the convenience store nearby.
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Great Location

Hotel location is good and its safe..
6.7
My only comment is that i have to inform the staff that they need to change towels everyday and no bottled water w/c is included in my booking.
Tambatua P. Business travelers Indonesia, February 8, 2012
Lovely hotel and service Witherspoon a smile

The thing I Like of this hotel is the room, which is large and very clean
7.7
this apartelle is a family friendly place to stay. it has very nice room, large, very clean, and a save place to stay. the place looks like a new one, so everythings still look nice. the air condition is working properly. the wifi only available in the lobby, but there are some chairs and tables where we can sit and work with the internet there. they don't serve breakfast here but there are some restaurants around this place in about 5 minutes walking to have't ir.. i recomend this place to whom that need a place to stay especially in the area of mandaluyong. and i also think to come back to stay in this place again whenever i have things to do in mandaluyong region next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong ManilaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking EntranceJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Hotel ExteriorJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - DeluxeJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - KitchenetteJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - BathroomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry AreaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi RoomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Hotel Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04