Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong

Gen. Kalentong corner Romualdez Street, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Entrance Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Exterior Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Deluxe Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Kitchenette Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Bathroom Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry Area Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi Room Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
25 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.6
All reviews (25)
Sort by:
Suresh K. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
good comfort and well trained staff

clean and helping for foreigners
9
happy to stay again
Vanessa P. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Awesome.

The door, the bed, the TV.
10
I laid down. It felt good. I stood up, I open the door. I say Hi to the staff...They say "Hello ser, good murnen." So it's 5 star.
Julee B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
convenient with safe parking area

clean, value, convenience
9
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Ok Accomodations with Nice sized Rooms

Close to Restaurants and Convience stores, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
6.3
I had an ok stay at Joyce Apartelle. I arrived very early on May 2nd. Check in was average with time taken to fill out the check in application. I climbed 3 flights of stairs (No elevators). My room was a larger sized room. Fairly clean. With cabinets and electric stove (no pot, pans, or utensils). My biggest issue was with the a/c. The a/c could not cool the room very well. The room did contain a floor fan which greatly helped cool the room. The Bathroom was typically asian small, but serves its purpose. The location is for restaurants, malls, and convience stored (There is a SM mall within a short walking distance), as well as local food stalls and vendors. I was satisfied overall with my stay, but would suggest a stronger a/c, The Floor fan was much appreciated.
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2013
Good Experience

Fast Service ,Friendly staff and Easy access to road
7.7
My kids and i have a good stay and had experience excellent hotel service. Their staff are all friendly and nice. If we need something in just one call, we got what we need. i recommend this hotel to my friends
Ginalyn M. Families with young children Philippines, January 24, 2013
big room

staff friendly
6
great place,staff are friendly, but one thing some room they charge for electricity bill excess..
Jeffrey M. Solo travelers United States of America, December 2, 2012
great location-- very quiet and nice bathroom

quiet--- nice---- kitchen
8
i enjoyed the quiet and being near market. i would go back next time.
Michael S. Couples Australia, October 8, 2012
Big rooms

Excellent location and cheap rates!
8.7
Outstanding size for our room (studio) Newly appointed rooms include a/c, on-demand-electric-hotwater shower, heaps of drawers, hangers and shelving space, free wi-fi, prompt room service (no request was refused) The friendliest front-desk staff you will find in Philippines
Restaurant Tip: no restaurant at motel but not needed as plenty of eating places and food outlets within 2 minutes walk
Sarah J. Solo travelers Philippines, October 3, 2012
great

clean room
7.7
I had a wonderful stay for an overnight. the staff were friendly and accommodating. clean room with new facilities.soft mattress ..I suggest to have wifi in each room and one more thing outside the apartelle, you have to be very extra careful
Catherine D. Families with young children Philippines, June 2, 2012
Nice Location

Near malls
9
Nice location and staff are friendly..Room has a good a/c condition and walking distance to banks,restaurants and mall.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong ManilaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking EntranceJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - ExteriorJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - DeluxeJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - KitchenetteJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - BathroomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry AreaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi RoomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B02