Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong

Gen. Kalentong corner Romualdez Street, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Entrance Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Exterior Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Deluxe Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Kitchenette Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Bathroom Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry Area Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi Room Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

from 33 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (33)
Sort by:
Ronilo T. Couples Australia, July 21, 2015
value for money

stuff are good , locations & value for money
7
Not bad
Report this review
Ratniah S. Couples United Kingdom, July 1, 2015
my stay in Joyce apartele

Staff are very friendly and helpful, convenient to our purpose in staying that area, near a convenient store and places to eat and also a salon.
7.7
comfortable, good big air conditioned room, friendly staff, they are all very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Joyce Apartelle

Location, room, staff
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. The friendly staff, great location, and the cleanliness of the room always makes my stay enjoyable.
Report this review
Nymee A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
value for money.

Basics. Value for money. Close location to hospital
6
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great Place

Location, price, room
8.7
I really like this place. This is my third time to stay here and I plan on coming back this month. Again, the location is ideal for me and the room has been consistently above par. The bed/pillow is very comfortable. Thumbs up for Joyce Apartelle.
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Extended stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Liked it so much I extended my stay. See previous review.
Report this review
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Awesome

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Great place. Ideally located for my needs. Lots of restaurants in the area. Room was big, clean, and very comfortable. AC worked great. Plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed. I chalk extended my stay. Loved the place and will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended.
Report this review
Cambier C. Solo travelers France, October 25, 2014
Good value

spacious room clean
7.3
Report this review
Suresh K. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
good comfort and well trained staff

clean and helping for foreigners
9
happy to stay again
Report this review
Vanessa P. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Awesome.

The door, the bed, the TV.
10
I laid down. It felt good. I stood up, I open the door. I say Hi to the staff...They say "Hello ser, good murnen." So it's 5 star.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong ManilaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking EntranceJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - ExteriorJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - DeluxeJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - KitchenetteJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - BathroomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry AreaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi RoomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior

Customer Reviews - Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong, Manila

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01