or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong

Gen. Kalentong corner Romualdez Street, Mandaluyong, Manila, Philippines (Show on map)

Book now!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Entrance Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Exterior Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Deluxe Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Studio Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Kitchenette Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Bathroom Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry Area Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi Room Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior
Area: Mandaluyong Number of Rooms: 32

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
31 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
7.9
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (31)
Sort by:
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 30, 2015
Joyce Apartelle

Location, room, staff
8.7
Really enjoyed staying here. The friendly staff, great location, and the cleanliness of the room always makes my stay enjoyable.
Nymee A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 16, 2015
value for money.

Basics. Value for money. Close location to hospital
6
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, January 3, 2015
Great Place

Location, price, room
8.7
I really like this place. This is my third time to stay here and I plan on coming back this month. Again, the location is ideal for me and the room has been consistently above par. The bed/pillow is very comfortable. Thumbs up for Joyce Apartelle.
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 22, 2014
Extended stay

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Liked it so much I extended my stay. See previous review.
Carlos C. Solo travelers United States of America, December 18, 2014
Awesome

Location, cleanliness, staff
8.7
Great place. Ideally located for my needs. Lots of restaurants in the area. Room was big, clean, and very comfortable. AC worked great. Plenty of hot water. Comfortable bed. I chalk extended my stay. Loved the place and will definitely be coming back. Highly recommended.
Cambier C. Solo travelers France, October 25, 2014
Good value

spacious room clean
7.3
Suresh K. Business travelers India, July 26, 2014
good comfort and well trained staff

clean and helping for foreigners
9
happy to stay again
Vanessa P. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2014
Awesome.

The door, the bed, the TV.
10
I laid down. It felt good. I stood up, I open the door. I say Hi to the staff...They say "Hello ser, good murnen." So it's 5 star.
Julee B. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2014
convenient with safe parking area

clean, value, convenience
9
Lamorn M. Solo travelers United States of America, May 3, 2014
Ok Accomodations with Nice sized Rooms

Close to Restaurants and Convience stores, Large Rooms, Nice Staff
6.3
I had an ok stay at Joyce Apartelle. I arrived very early on May 2nd. Check in was average with time taken to fill out the check in application. I climbed 3 flights of stairs (No elevators). My room was a larger sized room. Fairly clean. With cabinets and electric stove (no pot, pans, or utensils). My biggest issue was with the a/c. The a/c could not cool the room very well. The room did contain a floor fan which greatly helped cool the room. The Bathroom was typically asian small, but serves its purpose. The location is for restaurants, malls, and convience stored (There is a SM mall within a short walking distance), as well as local food stalls and vendors. I was satisfied overall with my stay, but would suggest a stronger a/c, The Floor fan was much appreciated.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Joyce Apartelle Mandaluyong ManilaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car Parking EntranceJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - ExteriorJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - DeluxeJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - StudioJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - KitchenetteJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - BathroomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Laundry AreaJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Wifi RoomJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Car ParkingJoyce Apartelle Mandaluyong Manila - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B04