or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JP Hotel Alor Setar

115, Kompleks Sultan Abdul Hamid, Jalan Pegawai, Alor Setar City Center, Alor Setar, Malaysia 05050 (Show on map)

Book now!

JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Standard Twin JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Standard Queen JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive Room JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive Room JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive Room JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive Room JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Bathroom JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Reception JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Facade
Area: Alor Setar City Center Number of Rooms: 12
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
18 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (18)
Sort by:
Adni K. Groups Malaysia, June 5, 2014
Great experience. Going to be a regular customer.

Comfort, strategic location, well managed...
8.3
Superb.... looking forward to be there too during our next future school holidays..
Fong S. Families with older children Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Worth the money I paid

Air-cond is functioning well, supply of soap, toilet tissue, glasses. kettle just outside your room. The iron is there too. Very near to reataurants, historical places.
8.3
The receptionists were friendly. FOR rm60++ Per room is worth the money. Nearby restaurants, histotical places, shopping Mall , Bring your GPS along.. you can reach these places within 5-15 minutes. There is a BURGER BAKAR in Cawan Cafe, I didn't try it, but i saw customers of all races.
Ahmad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, April 20, 2014
quite good but not a good service

room , television , city
5.3
their bathroom is leaking
Norhidayu M. Groups Malaysia, March 23, 2014
very comfortable place to sleep

Comfortable, clean & budget
6.7
very comfortable place to sleep, clean & tidy. high speed wifi in room.
Farahiyah K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 28, 2013
The room totally worth the price.

Easy access to food, easy car park and totally affordable.
9
My very first time not just in JP Hotel but also in Alor Setar. I'm having a very nice, pleasant & comfortable night stay.
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Pleasant stay

large room, centrally located and clean room
7.3
Overall it was ok. Although the interior looks old but it is clean and spacious.
Farahiyah K. Groups Malaysia, November 10, 2013
The room totally worth the price.

Easy access to food, easy car park & comfortable.
9
Totally recommended for those who's looking for a comfortable night stay yet an affordable hotel price.
Cheong C. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
I will go again if i need go there again

cleanliness, friendly, comfort
9.3
Worth for every value.. Its good for stay with good environment
Mohd F. Families with older children Malaysia, August 12, 2013
Very cozy budget hotel with large comfortable room

large room, nice lcd tv
8
Spent 2 nights here and it was centrally located and easy access to town or the highway.
Kamal A. Families with young children Malaysia, August 11, 2013
comfortable stay during my 3 days stay

large room, convenient and close to town
7.7
staff are good, ideally 5 minit drive to Pekan Rabu the popular shopping area, close to mosque and located close to main road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - FacadeJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Standard TwinJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Standard QueenJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive RoomJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive RoomJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive RoomJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Executive RoomJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - BathroomJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - ReceptionJP Hotel Alor Setar Alor Setar - Facade


AS-AGWEB-3B04