Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JP Villa Hotel

185/33 Moo 6, Soi Potisan Tumbol, Naklue, Naklua, Pattaya, Thailand 20260 (Show on map)

Book now!

JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Exterior JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Reception JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Lobby JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Restaurant JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Garden JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/Cafe JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming Pool JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room
JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest Room JP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom
Area: Naklua Number of Rooms: 67

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
153 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
6.6
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (153)
Sort by:
Barry P. Couples United Kingdom, March 22, 2015
Good overall experience

Price, cleanliness and location during a busy weekend
6
Md R. Couples Bangladesh, March 1, 2015
Really nice room and really enjoyed staying here.

Breakfast was superb. Room was big, clean and comfortable. Nothing wrong was found. Hotel stuff was really helpful.
8.7
Excellent
Woong J. Business travelers South Korea, January 24, 2015
Comfortible

Clean Room, Swimming Pool, Food Service
7.3
It's nice to stay again. Room Clean, Swimming Pool comfortible, Food good. Some staff is not so good but O.K. enough.
Lee I. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 15, 2015
J p villa 5* value

Price staff clean excellent value
8
Hotel staff couldn't be more helpful or friendly excellent find wouldn't hesitate to stay here again
Vincent T. Solo travelers United States of America, November 4, 2014
Good budger hotel

Clean, food quite decent, staff good
6.7
wifi only available in the lobby which is a bit inconvenient Too much mosquito in the lobby and dining areas... Shower need to have curtain so water won't be splashing everywhere. Other than the above three points the hotel is good.
Thitipat S. Groups Thailand, July 14, 2014
Reasonable price, and clean

Clean hotel, reasonable price and good service
9.3
This hotel is very clean, peace and all what i need.A restuarant at ground floor is what i recommend, i can drive to lotus, big C ,Tiffany show and Tuxedo illusion hall in 5 minutes. I will come back!
Lori A. Families with young children Philippines, June 16, 2014
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.

Food. Nice pool for the family. Close to a lot of major places of interest and service.
8
Relaxing and convenient for very reasonable price.
David B. Couples United States of America, April 8, 2014
Great stay

Clean, close to where I wanted to be, friendly staaff
8.7
This was my 7th or 8th stay at JP. I have always found the rooms and grounds to be clean. The rooms are nice and be and fairly comfortable. The beds are very firm (hard) but can put up with it. The restaurant serves good food and a decent price. I would recommend this hotel and will stay here again.
Arijit S. Couples India, March 27, 2014
value for money

food, location and service
8.7
Lee H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 13, 2014
Comfortable,clean and friendly.

I would say the best three things about my stay at JP Villa was the friendly and attentive staff, the hotel's own taxi service and 24 hr room service.
6.7
As a disabled person who is wheelchair bound I was naturally concerned about how I would manage moving around the room, getting into the bathroom and being able to use the bathroom comfortably, such as being able to fit under the wash basin area in my wheelchair and using the shower because I cannot stand. I was able to fit comfortably under the wash basin and I could have showered by staying seated on the toilet had I not taken my own shower chair. I did have a problem getting in the bathroom as my wheelchair could not fit through the door but the hotel rectified this immediately by removing the door allowing me to gain entry. Being a 3* hotel I did worry about how accessible the hotel might be prior to arrival, as pictures can sometimes be misleading, but found JP Villa personally easier to manage for toilet and shower issues than I had in a previous stay in a 5* hotel in Pattaya. The staff were very welcoming, helpful and friendly, and the fact that the hotel had it's own taxi service made my stay much easier for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JP Villa Hotel PattayaJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - ReceptionJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - LobbyJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - RestaurantJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - GardenJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Coffee Shop/CafeJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Swimming PoolJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Guest RoomJP Villa Hotel Pattaya - Bathroom


AS-AGWEB-3A04