Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Tronrud B. Families with young children Norway, February 25, 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids

nice hotel, good food, and good staff
8.3
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.
Serena C. Business travelers Australia, February 2, 2014
best rest i ever had

cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
7.3
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.
Mathew S. Couples New Zealand, January 25, 2014
great place to stay

free breakfast .staff are awesome. location
10
stay was great had a free breakfast even though it stated on our voucher from agoda That there was no breakfast. Place is awesome staff need a salary increase for the wonderful job they do.
Elmira L. Families with young children Philippines, January 21, 2014
fun, relax, enjoyable

view,pools,large rooms
6.7
Very good, we enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The pools were great.
Hubert R. Couples Philippines, January 2, 2014
splendid New Year celebration

New Year fireworks, comfortable rooms, relaxing stay
9.3
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, December 9, 2013
it was good, one of the best places in Cebu

pools, fast internet, nice room
7.7
it was my 3rd stay and it is a great hotel, however I was a bit disappointed by the room ( private pool villa)and here is why: - the color from the chairs goes off and sticks to skin and clothes - the outside area wasnt really cleaned from previous guests - 2nd AC in the room not functioning well I guess for a 5 star house where I am paying 20k for a night this shouldnt be case. But as mentioned it is all in all a great place and its my 3rd stay. The times before I had nothing to complain!
Michelle D. Families with young children Philippines, November 18, 2013
It was very relaxing

Water park. Friendly staff. Near airport
8.3
It was relaxing as usual.However access roads were being repaired at that time and aftershocks were felt.
Yuliana O. Families with young children Indonesia, November 17, 2013
from arrival till departure, everything perfect

mega pools, super staff performance, great clean big room
8.7
best hotel I stayed so far in the Philippines clean, amazing fun for kids, great food, perfect staff performance, the only letdown is a really "ugly" beach but pools etc are making up for it
Emilio G. Families with young children Philippines, November 2, 2013
Good

Water parks, good food, nice person
8.7
The hotel have nice garden and water park activities . Good food but expensive , nice ocean view
Alvin D. Families with young children Philippines, October 28, 2013
Relaxing. Great Time with Family

WaterPark, nice big rooms, Friendly staff
9
The main attraction of this hotel is its waterpark resort. There are plenty of water sports for the hotel guests, lot of swimming pools to choose from for children of different ages, and also various watersports are available, like jetski, banana boat, fish ride, diving, and a viewing submarine. This hotel is most suited for family vacation with kids. A bit pricey, but you get value for money with its facilities, wide array of buffet choices, good lounge with live music, and spa. This is one hotel where you will not have enough time to get bored.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05