My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Guests enjoyed it!

Waterpark Facilty
8
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with beautiful scenery.

free snorkeling
8.7
the hotel room rate is high but worth the stay as there are many facilities which is covered in the package. the place is clean n well kept. is a place to relax. there r many big fishes near the shorelines near the hotel n my kids enjoyed chasing after the big fishes.
Carmel M. Couples Australia, November 7, 2012
Beautiful accomodation. People were very friendly.

Fantastic food and service
9.3
My family had so much fun. The place had so much to offer. I will certainly recommend the resort.
Hotel Feature Tip: People are very friendly and helpful. Food is fantastic.
Essyl E. Families with young children Philippines, November 6, 2012
Great and new hotel

The kids enjoyed the facilities so much. We had so much fun
8.7
It's a great hotel. We booked for a weekday stay so that there would be lesser tourists or guests around the waterpark
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
great hotel with great services

the theme park
8.7
a wonderful ocean view hotel room overlooking the theme park and the nearby hotels. spacious and clean. housekeeping personnel are always ready to assist you of your needs. a great stay. our 2nd visit to imperial palace cebu.
Warren C. Families with young children Philippines, November 4, 2012
great hotel with great services

the theme park
8.7
very content. staff are ready to assist you when you need them. very clean rooms and bathroom.
Marilou A. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 27, 2012
Fantastic place!

Clean, spacious & luxurious.
9.3
My family & I enjoyed our brief stay. We wished that we had time to stay longer. I felt at some point while at the hotel lobby that it lacked a feel of tranguility. However, I plan to be back again soon for a longer period.
Hotel Feature Tip: Amazing water features and water sports. Fire works display in the weekend was a lovely surprise.
Vina S. Families with young children Philippines, October 22, 2012
Great place for family bonding!!

Great room and very enjoyable water park
9.7
highly recommended for family bonding... you will surely have a great time especially with your kids!! super like!! the sliding tubes were awesome!!!
Hotel Feature Tip: everyone must try the magnificent slides!!!
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 21, 2012
Great and new hotel

the theme park
8
a wonderful ocean view hotel room overlooking the theme park and the nearby hotels. spacious and clean. housekeeping personnel are always ready to assist you of your needs. a great stay. our 2nd visit to imperial palace cebu.
Sewoon N. Couples South Korea, October 21, 2012
Gift for friends - they enjoyed it!

Rides. Not just for kids, but also for kids at heart.
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07