Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 631 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (631)
Sort by:
Antero S. Families with young children Philippines, April 13, 2014
R and R with my family

1. Kids facilities 2. Jacuzzi Villa 3. Korean Food
7.3
It was nice for the kids. They really enjoyed. Service could still be improved. Since we stayed in the jacuzzi villa, I expected service to be topnotch.
Report this review
Jahun K. Solo travelers South Korea, April 8, 2014
that is good. but expensive.

clean...calm...pool swimming
6.3
Not bad.
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
Enjoyable Stay

very friendly and helpful staff, comfortable rooms , amazing selection of food
9.3
Our stay was amazing from the complimentary arrival drinks, to the amazing food selections and very friendly and helpful staff, I would recommend this place to couples and families, it's an beautiful place to stay.
Report this review
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, March 31, 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu

Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
9.7
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.
Report this review
Lorelei S. Families with young children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality

the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
4.3
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.
Report this review
Sheryll L. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2014
excellent

friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
9.3
Perfect.
Report this review
Charlene B. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
We had a happy weekend getaway

the waterpark, the food, the good service
9.3
Report this review
Marishell C. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2014
fun and relaxing

good service, good food and child friendly environment
8
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..
Report this review
Maria R. Families with young children Philippines, March 12, 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!

Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
8.7
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.
Report this review
Arnulfo G. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Great

Ambience, Comfort, Security
9.7
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03