or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
490 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (490)
Sort by:
Yvonne C. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great service that makes me a Queen during my stay

A good family hotel
10
Imperial Palace is a great fily hotel. My kids and I enjoyed the facilities they had. Game room, Kids club, the different theme swimming pool keeps us occupied during our 2days stay. There are much choices when it comes to food and the various resturants served good food. The pricing is slightly higher, for 2 adults and 2 children, average spendings for a meal is around $70 Sin dollars. They have very good customer service. Some staff could even greet u by ur name.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minimum travelling to places of interest is 1 hour from the hotel.
Jennifer N. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Impressive Hotel..

the room and waterpark resort was so great
9
..it was a birthday gift for our 18 yr.old daughter and 9 yr.old son..it was perfect and the food buffet as well was so delicious..
Japheth R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Lovely place for couples and kids

Everhing is perfect
9.3
This is the best resort that I have been to. Im looking forward to bring my whole family back her for some quality get together weekend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout the pool villa. It is worth the price.
Japheth R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Top of the line experience

Poll villa is the best place to stay. Waterpark is excelent for kids and adults
9.7
Great great place, bring your kids or maybe the rest of your family. I would definitely come back her for more fun as well as relaxation. Best resort that i have been. Staff are awesome and i couldnt say anything more than perfect.
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, October 5, 2012
Fun in the Sun

Lots for the kids to do
7.7
We stayed a couple of nights at the Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa. It was the perfect amount of time, lots for the kids to do. The staff and life guards in the water park were great and friendly. The staff at the restaurants were also very friendly and attentive to our needs.
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Perfect family destination.

Slides, waves and kiddie pools
8
We will definitely come back soon. Its family friendly and staffs are very warm and kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect family destination. Good food nice ambiance.
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice water park, shame about the hotel

Water park
4.7
Pros: - Large water park with many different pools catering for all Kids play centre with nice staff Cons: - Despite lots of staff around when we arrived no one welcomed us or helped us unload our cases from the car Reception is not in the main foyer and we had to ask someone where it was Rooms reasonable size but decor a bit like you grand parents house (Koreans probably like it) Shops and restaurants expensive 90% of visitors Korean and hotel is really geared up for them them though I'm not sure if they get any better service than Westerners? Beach small and scruffy We've stayed in many hotels on Mactan and in Cebu City and although the water park is nice, but the cost is more. Not a disaster but we won't be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Radisson Blue, cheaper and nicer
Chang Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Well maintained hotel

the food was good with quite a variety, the room was spacious. The gym and spa well equipped.
8.7
70% of the hotel guest are Korean families. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Luxurous and comfortable

Large suite, good food and nice swimming pool
8
This is a tourist resort hotel with many Japanese and Koreans. Very pleasant environment with good facilities and value for money.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great for families that like to swim!

Pools are the best feature
7.7
Pools and slides are good, but also the snorkeling from the beach was better then one trip that we went on. The water sport prices are expensive but walk along the road outside the hotel and you can get the same activities at a fraction of the price. Buffet in main restaurant was good but expensive and if eat there every day is boring. Best to go to some great local restaurants on Mactan Island.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A05