Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Takatoshi W. from Japan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice facility and nice room
Pool is great to enjoy with music love
I enjoyed read a book beside pool.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Doris C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
There's no much choice of Filipino food.
Very good staff, nice pool and sports activity.
Fairly good. The room for breakfast is not big enough very crowded to have breakfast and not much choice of Filipino food. They labelled the food ''bibingka'' but its not bibingka its actually bread I was really disappointed. The fruits gone quickly as too many Koreans loaded their plates with fruits yet didn't eat them.
Reviewed August 09, 2015

Mikhaela O. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in July 2015
Best day ever for my 5 year old daughter
Waterpark, room, staff
We celebrated my daughter's 5th birthday here and she had the best day of her life. The kiddie pool is the best for kids with their slides and water fountains. The pool was just the right depth for small kids. Staff were really nice and courteous. We got upgraded for free from deluxe to suite because no deluxe room was available at the time. Though you could start to see the wear and tear of the room starting to be obvious, the suite was still amazing with a balcony overlooking the pool. Only downside to this hotel is that food is overly expensive and he taste and presentation not really worth the price.
Reviewed August 01, 2015

Abdullah A. from Saudi Arabia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Saudi going vaction for first time in philippens
Water park food and location
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Edwin Y. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great for water park lovers
Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
Great for kids
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Yuen L. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark
waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Ralph M. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2015
great hotel for family bonding
the villa, the water park and the staff
had a great time together with my family in a nice pool villa. the room was big enough for all of us and the staff were really kind to cater to all our needs.
Reviewed July 27, 2015

Andrew D. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good fun for family!
slides, breakfast, big room
We had a very luxurious stay at JPark as befits the price!! The slides were great fun. I recommend splashing out on the 70sq.m family rooms overlooking the ocean but maybe limiting stay to 2 nights if on budget. Don't even think of doing day trips into Cebu City - traffic is atrocious across bridge and into Mandaue. Makes Manila traffic look smooth....
Reviewed July 26, 2015

karen M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Expensive food
Attentive staff, the room was spacious, nice waterpark
Reviewed July 15, 2015

karen M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Kids had fun
Good Food, spacious room and courteous staff
Our room was very spacious. The kids had fun at the waterpark. The food is great but quite expensive, but there are available food right outside the hotel.
Reviewed July 15, 2015