Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 769 reviews

457 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (769)
Sort by:
Karen M. Families with young children Philippines, April 5, 2015
Expensive food

Attentive staff, the room was spacious, nice waterpark
8
Chestermon D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7.7
ok
Lynnart W. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2015
A great hotel & resort

location, staff and facilities
8.7
We enjoyed our stay and will definitely return to JPark in the near future
Floriza T. Families with young children Philippines, March 22, 2015
Excellent for summer escapade

the water park, food and the suite room
9.7
our stay was just perfect..thanks to the lady in the counter she upgraded our accommodation. I would say it was the most memorable experience for our family.
Cecile T. Families with young children Philippines, March 20, 2015
Fun for children

Slides, Child-friendly, Buffet
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. We chose this hotel because of the slides and themed pools. My child loved the slides and the themed pool, also the trees surrounding the pool gave some shade. i wish there was no towel card that you had to surrender everytime u use a towel and could not bring up to the room, also i hope some of the staff would be more courteous.
Aireen M. Families with young children Philippines, March 7, 2015
Resort for family

I could really say that the resort is good for the family. The pool, with its amenities, is breaktaking. The staffs are likewise friendly and accomodating. Food is superb..
9.7
It was our second stay in the resort because we felt that the first one (february) was not enough. The staff are all friendly and accomodating. The family will surely enjoy the pool and other fun field activities being offered. The foods being served will entice international clients. For room amenities, i would suggest adding sprinklers.
Mariewil M. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2015
Definitely not a 5 star hotel

Food, food, food
6
You can see rust in just about everywhere, the rooms are so-so and not worth the price. Only great thing for us is the food.
Cleo D. Families with young children Philippines, March 1, 2015
clean and friendly hotel staff

Waterpark. Cleanliness of ths room, accomodating hotel staff
7.7
It was a enjoyable stay. My family had fun. Except that the parking area is far from the hotel. We need to walk and get the car.
Yan F. Families with young children China, February 25, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Breakfast, Pool and Service
7.3
Although it's located close to the airport, it takes an hour + to get to the city. The room was nice and clean, the pools were amazing, I rate this resort 75/100
Siu Y. Couples China, February 24, 2015
comfortable

"staff friendy & good food & very clean room"
9
We love it
Previous page 101 - 110 of 457 reviews Next page
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05