or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
534 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (534)
Sort by:
Soon C. Families with young children United States of America, December 28, 2012
Nice pool, Nice family time

Nice service, Nice pool, Nice food
8
we had a great family time. The pool was nice and my boy spent most of time there. We enjoyed music every night in the lobby lounge with juice and cocktails.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Marvelous place

Nice and comfortable room
10
A wonderful place, we enjoy every rides in the waterpark. The breakfast buffet in the Familia Restaurant is enough to be the meal for one day. They offer more than three courses to choose from and lots of food menu.Friendly front desk staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
Evelyn L. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2012
Marvelous place

Nice and Comfortable room
10
A wonderful place, we enjoy every rides in the water park. The breakfast buffet in the Familia Restaurant is enough to be the meal for one day. They offer more than three courses to choose from and lots of food menu. Friendly front desk staff and clean and comfortable rooms.
Stephen C. Groups United Kingdom, December 20, 2012
Nice hotel, with plenty to offer

Swimming pools, rooms are lovely and clean
9.3
Nice big hotel and staff were always pleasent and helpful. Elevators are annoying as only have 2 and could wait for 5 minutes for one. A bit out the way from the city of Cebu but if you want a beach hotel, for a family it would be perfect
Lumen G. Families with young children Australia, December 19, 2012
A grand place to stay in cebu

great staff, very clean and beautiful hotel with a good waterpark
9.3
A great place to stay...wgere you could relax and feel great. Grand ambience and beautiful waterpark. Everything is very classy and marvelous. We will be back there this December for a longer time. Its a place to have a holiday with young children.
Lelian C. Families with young children Philippines, December 9, 2012
Funtastic Palace!

Ocean Park adventure!
8
awesome! adventure, sight seeing, relaxation, health, fitness, honeymoon, dating, romance, strolling, swimming, nightlife,chat,surf, business, ohhh! watalife in the palace. what you wish will be granted...unwind with your family, friends and loved ones.. come, try and stay in the most funtastic palace in the town!
Novelita L. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Great Hotel

great location; very accessible to groceries & local restaurants by multicab (mini-jeep); taxi always available upon request from the concierge; hotel shuttle 2x day
9.3
Amenities: swimming pool is open until 9pm; bar near the pool is likewise open; entitled to free bottles of water in the room; you may also request for a bucket of ice; easy to get a wrist band to enjoy the amenities of the resort & towel; no long queue; very organized; Entertainment: lobby lounge provided Bossa Nova/standard music from live band; fire show by the poolside at 6pm was awesome; water sports quite expensive; we contacted a smaller resort to arrange our island hopping - which cost us P1,400/pax inclusive of snorkeling gear, food (pork & shrimp bbque, grilled fresh local fish, rice, fruits, soda, water), tour guides, boat, floating vest/jacket. Facilities: very new 5-star hotel; clean & spacious; booking the deluxe ocean room was truly worth it; you can just lie on the bed & look at the clear blue waters of the pool & the ocean; we booked rooms 709 & 710. on the 2nd night, i was able to watch the fire dance from my room's balcony. THe hotel provides free shuttle service in the a.m. & afternoon to & from Cebu City (SM & Ayala Malls). On our last day, we went by shuttle to SM & bought our pasalubongs (dried fish & squid). Near SM is CNT resto where you can get Cebu lechon. They can pack your lechon orders in a small box, ready for transport by plane. But be ready for a queue for this much-touted Cebu lechon. Taxi driver also recommended Rico's lechon Cebu.
Restaurant Tip: Try Sinukil Resto for fresh seafoods. Very reasonable price. Just take a jeepney from the hotel.
Novelita L. Families with older children Philippines, December 2, 2012
Truly a five-star hotel

excellent location, service & facilities
8
Get a deluxe ocean room; truly worth the price. You will be able to get a view of the water resort facilities & the ocean. With balcony & garden table & chairs & even a retractable clothes line for wet swim wear :) Rooms are clean; hotel is quiet & relaxing.
Sewoon N. Business travelers South Korea, December 1, 2012
Guests enjoyed it!

Waterpark Facilty
8
Lee K. Families with young children Singapore, November 19, 2012
Great location with beautiful scenery.

free snorkeling
8.7
the hotel room rate is high but worth the stay as there are many facilities which is covered in the package. the place is clean n well kept. is a place to relax. there r many big fishes near the shorelines near the hotel n my kids enjoyed chasing after the big fishes.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06