or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
516 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (516)
Sort by:
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Perfect family destination.

Slides, waves and kiddie pools
8
We will definitely come back soon. Its family friendly and staffs are very warm and kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect family destination. Good food nice ambiance.
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice water park, shame about the hotel

Water park
4.7
Pros: - Large water park with many different pools catering for all Kids play centre with nice staff Cons: - Despite lots of staff around when we arrived no one welcomed us or helped us unload our cases from the car Reception is not in the main foyer and we had to ask someone where it was Rooms reasonable size but decor a bit like you grand parents house (Koreans probably like it) Shops and restaurants expensive 90% of visitors Korean and hotel is really geared up for them them though I'm not sure if they get any better service than Westerners? Beach small and scruffy We've stayed in many hotels on Mactan and in Cebu City and although the water park is nice, but the cost is more. Not a disaster but we won't be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Radisson Blue, cheaper and nicer
Chang Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Well maintained hotel

the food was good with quite a variety, the room was spacious. The gym and spa well equipped.
8.7
70% of the hotel guest are Korean families. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Cheong C. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Luxurous and comfortable

Large suite, good food and nice swimming pool
8
This is a tourist resort hotel with many Japanese and Koreans. Very pleasant environment with good facilities and value for money.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Great for families that like to swim!

Pools are the best feature
7.7
Pools and slides are good, but also the snorkeling from the beach was better then one trip that we went on. The water sport prices are expensive but walk along the road outside the hotel and you can get the same activities at a fraction of the price. Buffet in main restaurant was good but expensive and if eat there every day is boring. Best to go to some great local restaurants on Mactan Island.
Paul N. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2012
Good hotel with very good water park

Water park
8
great water park that will keep kids happy all day. they have a crazy free towel hire process. sign and get ticket, then to another counter to exchange ticket for towel. then the same when returning. but relax and enjoy and then no probelms.
Min S. Families with young children South Korea, August 21, 2012
Perfect location and environment for the relaxatio

Clean environment
9.3
Good place where whole family can enjoy the holiday with own choice of preferences. However the water park facilities are a little bit small and limited and no other options for other activities except swimming and snokling. It would be much better if the hotel benchmarks some ideas from PIC resort in terms of choice of activities.
Anthony M. Families with young children Australia, August 11, 2012
great service and many restaurants to choose from

the best part of the hotel is the great pools and waterslides
8
i can say we really enjoyed our stay here and highly recommend it if your looking for a relaxing leisurely stay. the many pools here were amazing the kids loved the many different pools and wave pool as well as the 3 different waterslides there.the waterslides and wave pools close at 6pm when we were there but the main pool was still open till about 9pm. the one thing i didnt like was the extra charge they applied to use the pools which was quite high when we had friends come and visit us for the day.
Tsang Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 10, 2012
Nice facility for children

Nice facility
8
This is a good hotel for children, there are so many facilities for children. I am very appreciate with the kids club as they arranged many different activities. Boys and girls had a lot of fun.
Emilie P. Families with young children Philippines, August 10, 2012
nice and convenient

everything is good
8
we had fun during our stay because of water sports,also the place is clean and green.its my pleasure to thank you and would like to come back next year,i would highly recommend to my friends around...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pub/LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B01