Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game room
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Average hotel with poor customer service

The waterpark
4
watch out for this hotel selling rooms on agoda. you can get a cheaper room rate if you just walk in. their on-line reservation service is not working which seems strange for a "5 star" hotel so you cannot book online. customer service is very poor, but they seem to cater more for foreigners than locals.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Shangri-la Mactan for a better experience.
Nemencio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Nice amenities and nice staffs

All the amenities are good for any type of traveler. The price range for dining needs are varied and can accommodate any budget. I like the coral and the chinese restos since their for is reasonably priced and staff are very hospitable.
10
We had good experience. My daughter loves the kids club playroom. My wife loved the ambiance of the coral restaurant and the pool is amazing. Kids and kid-at-heart would enjoy all of the pools.
Hotel Feature Tip: The kids club playroom have very patient and caring staffs who can take good care of your kids.
Trondell C. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2012
nice park but rooms are just okay

nice big hotel
7.3
they closes the nice slides early and that is what i came for at this park. the time it opens was 10am which is hard to swim cos it is hot and closes at 5pm. so you should come out earlier to enjoy it because they even closes earlier. the rooms are available at cheaper price than what i get here in agoda so better to book there directly or just walk in.
Restaurant Tip: all restaurants are a bit expensive but good service.
Ritz K. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Family Place

The waterpark, child friendly features
8.7
Me and my family enjoyed it. The place is really nice especially the waterpark. The view is absolutely fantastic. We were able to sleep well because the beds are very comfortable.
Harold R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great Waterpark Resort!

"Unique waterpark pools & slides"
7
we had a wonderful stay at imperial palace. our family stayed their overnight and we had fun all through our stay. they have very unique & different kinds of swimming pools. most of the pools are just 3.5 feet which is very safe for my 5 & 6 year old kids. they also have unique water slides specially the red and white slide. i had an awesome experience in their three slides. the buffet breakfast was also very good with plenty of choices from american, korean, japanese, chinese & filipino choices. the only thing i didn't like in the hotel was their queen beds was quite small than the standard queen bed size.
Anuar S. Solo travelers Singapore, May 7, 2012
Great hotel

Big swimming pool, nice activities to do
8.7
was a very nice hotel, location from city is abt 20-35mins depending on the traffic into cebu city overall good hotel, services was also very good, hotel staffs are very friendly, hotel staff respond fast is you have have any trouble or issues with whatsoever.
Larry W. Families with older children United States of America, May 5, 2012
Wonderful place and atmosphere

Water Park for the kids
9
wonderful place and atmosphere with good food and excellent service at all times. water park was great for the kids. beach area was excellent for swimming & snorkeling with many different types of sea life swimming around.
Cris R. Couples Philippines, April 16, 2012
Great Resort

Friendly Staff
10
very delicious breakfast buffet it also has great staff and very attentive to all the needs of the guest
Terrence C. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 15, 2012
Great hotel with good rooms

Location and ammenities
8.7
very good and organized hotel? however, be careful with the poolside food
Robert S. Families with older children Philippines, April 8, 2012
Nice rooms and water park, expensive food

Nice rooms, good water park, nicely designed hotel, good breakfast buffet
7
Nice for vacation with kids. Great water slides. Island hopping was not bad. A bit overcrowded at breakfast time. It's full of Koreans. Food is pricey ( pricier than Shangila ). Nothing much outside the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Balcony/TerraceJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Main Island PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Space BowlJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Wave RiderJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Open Body SlideJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - JloungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - WaterparkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Tube Slide

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08