or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
535 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (535)
Sort by:
Jhamaica R. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2012
HhVery nice hotel, great for kids.

Great water park.
10
very nice hotel, great water parks for kids. great room service and staff. deluxe rooms are small, tub too high, high risk for accident for kids or when wet. nice white sand beach, but no beach front.
Travel tip: Check in at the soonest you can. Best deal they offer is that you can still use the waterpark amenities even if you check out on that day.
Ogtorgui L. Families with young children Mongolia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel resort. good service, nice pool,

water resort for kid is we liked
8
Nice hotel, good service, good pool, and kids place, water resor. But not good beach area, so small and not good looking.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great hotel for kids

Nice swimming pool and water park
8.7
Kids enjoyed the water park. Staff are friendly. If you are going to shop, it is quite far from the city and malls. Foods are priced reasonably.
Steven L. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Nice resort nice room

Lots of swimming for the kids
8.7
Very nice Resort fairly big and plenty of swimming pools and a nice swim up bar, breakfast was excellent and staff always friendly and helpful.
Yolanda M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
The place was amazing and the service was great!!!

The service, the amenities, and the location
10
i was disappointed that i couldn't stay longer. i look forward to bringing my family here. if there is anywhere thats worth staying at in cebu, it's this place. i like how the staff liked working there, you could tell they were happy as well. which in turn allows them to give the service that they gave. huge thumbs up to this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will be impressed. If you're looking for quality hospitality, complete relaxation, things to do without leaving the hotel, than you found it here. Not to mention the food was great - They have a buffet with wonderful choices.
Peter S. Families with young children United Kingdom, May 29, 2012
Average hotel with poor customer service

The waterpark
4
watch out for this hotel selling rooms on agoda. you can get a cheaper room rate if you just walk in. their on-line reservation service is not working which seems strange for a "5 star" hotel so you cannot book online. customer service is very poor, but they seem to cater more for foreigners than locals.
Hotel Feature Tip: Try the Shangri-la Mactan for a better experience.
Nemencio J. Families with young children Philippines, May 27, 2012
Nice amenities and nice staffs

All the amenities are good for any type of traveler. The price range for dining needs are varied and can accommodate any budget. I like the coral and the chinese restos since their for is reasonably priced and staff are very hospitable.
10
We had good experience. My daughter loves the kids club playroom. My wife loved the ambiance of the coral restaurant and the pool is amazing. Kids and kid-at-heart would enjoy all of the pools.
Hotel Feature Tip: The kids club playroom have very patient and caring staffs who can take good care of your kids.
Trondell C. Couples Philippines, May 21, 2012
nice park but rooms are just okay

nice big hotel
7.3
they closes the nice slides early and that is what i came for at this park. the time it opens was 10am which is hard to swim cos it is hot and closes at 5pm. so you should come out earlier to enjoy it because they even closes earlier. the rooms are available at cheaper price than what i get here in agoda so better to book there directly or just walk in.
Restaurant Tip: all restaurants are a bit expensive but good service.
Ritz K. Families with young children Philippines, May 20, 2012
Family Place

The waterpark, child friendly features
8.7
Me and my family enjoyed it. The place is really nice especially the waterpark. The view is absolutely fantastic. We were able to sleep well because the beds are very comfortable.
Harold R. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2012
Great Waterpark Resort!

"Unique waterpark pools & slides"
7
we had a wonderful stay at imperial palace. our family stayed their overnight and we had fun all through our stay. they have very unique & different kinds of swimming pools. most of the pools are just 3.5 feet which is very safe for my 5 & 6 year old kids. they also have unique water slides specially the red and white slide. i had an awesome experience in their three slides. the buffet breakfast was also very good with plenty of choices from american, korean, japanese, chinese & filipino choices. the only thing i didn't like in the hotel was their queen beds was quite small than the standard queen bed size.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C06