or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The Facade JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
501 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (501)
Sort by:
Andrea E. Families with young children Germany, April 1, 2012
Large Hotel with Water Park

Water park, slides
7.7
We stayed for two nights and three days were enough time to spend in the water park. The slides are great but only children above 122 cm are allowed to go on. The beach is very very small (only a few metres) and there is little else to do except for the water park. There is a playroom for the children but would not recommend for older than 5 years old and you need to pay per hour for the children just to go inside. Hotel guests are mostly Korean and Japanese; we hardly saw any Westerners. Food in the resort is ok but prepared for Korean and Japanese tastes.
Cris R. Couples Philippines, March 31, 2012
Great Resort

Friendly Staff
10
very delicious breakfast buffet it also has great staff and very attentive to all the needs of the guest
Cris R. Couples Philippines, March 30, 2012
nice slides

accommodating pool side staff
10
the cocktails were very good. there is a happy hour. slides is very thrilling.
Alvin C. Families with young children United States of America, March 22, 2012
Great Resort Hotel

Great for kids. Pool and slide were fun.
8
great all-inclusive resort. a bit of a ride to the major sm mall. the the local mall is close. if you exit the resort and walk around you get approached my people trying to sell you something to offering tours (worse than manila). just ignore and keep walking.
Linda C. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2012
Very nice hotel

the hotel room is very nice and comfortable
8.7
the hotel is very nice and the room is very comfortable. we have a whole afternoon in the water park and my child enjoy the pool. the pool is child-friendly and safe. however, there are limited ride for child as well as for adult. the breakfast was great. the food is delicious and there were many choices. the room is clean and good with all the amenities. the private breach is too small. the staff are courteous and polite. i will recommend this hotel to my friends.
Rolf A. Families with young children Philippines, March 19, 2012
Great hotel and resort

Best swimming pools specially for the children.
8.3
we have a great time for the whole family. my child enjoy the pool which is child-friendly and safe, and she stayed there all the time. breakfast was great. the food is delicious and superb. landscape is excellent and well maintained. the room is good with all the amenities. the staff are courteous, polite but undermanned. i have recommend this to my relatives and friends.
Andy Y. Couples United Kingdom, March 18, 2012
Nice hotel

restaurants and spa
7.7
Overall it was a pleasant stay. Staff are friendly. only disappointment was my request for early check in was not followed and we had to wait at reception for an hours or so after a long flight. Spa facility was good and so was the restaurant. Breakfast was good. The swimming activities are also great. More gear up for family than couples.
Greg M. Solo travelers Australia, March 15, 2012
nice hotel and large rooms

good size rooms and great water park
8
great hotel with very good service and freindly staff , great location if you want a relaxing holiday with a great waterpark and fine dinning in many resturants
Chien P. Couples Singapore, March 14, 2012
Great hotel with great service

Love the water theme park
8
the rooms were big and very clean. service staffs were friendly as well.
Travel tip: The hotel has a lot of korean guests, makes you feel like a little korean town.
Joseph A. Families with older children United States of America, March 2, 2012
Good experience, helpful employees, knowledgeable

Clean, Well Presented, Good Atmosphere
8
my comment goes deeper than the surface. when a cross section of employees were questioned about how they liked working at imperial palace i received many good responses. however when questioned in their native tongue (visayan) they responded with less than positive examples of job fulfillment. many believed that korean management looked down on them with less respect. my experience upon check-in was very good and that set the tone for my stay. grounds were well kept and security and staff were cognizant of ensuring that my stay was comfortable and enjoyable. the buffet meals were not excellent but on a letter grade i would give them a "c". for the quality of food and the price charged it was very average and the cost was a little too much. the servers at the buffet restaurant worked very hard and were very helpful.
Restaurant Tip: Food is average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - The FacadeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06