Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 835 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 835 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Rafael G.
United States
September 22, 2014
Bad checking managers
Food was good, thanks to Joseph Singson. rooms are clean. waterpark great for kids
At checking I had a problem with ages of kids. when I book, 16 and below was consider kids. at checking the manager on 20 sept 2014 said that they are adults, after 45 minutes of telling them that it was not my fault but booking online. I had to pay extra 2,000 pesos. I told the manager with no education and power to make a on spot correction, they just said the company policy over and over and over. I told them that I was an retire united state army sergeants major and I had many friends and influence. get rid of the manager. no authority to make a decision. the customer should be treated with more respect. in business the customer is always right. Rafael Garcia, US Army Sergeants Major Retire.

charisse S.
Philippines
September 10, 2014
excellent staff and service.
kid friendly resort

Kim M.
South Korea
September 03, 2014
it's good
location, pool, room
it's good enough to enjoy activities. Also, they have a comfortable room.

ethelinda H.
United States
September 01, 2014
Great place
Spa was amazing kid always busy beach great
Great

earl P.
Philippines
September 01, 2014
Great for family with kids
The pool and the slides, the free breakfast, the international staff
It was great, the kids had a wonderful time so I am happy. The only thing lacking is what to do at night. The hotel park was predominantly dark at night and the pools close at a very early time of 6pm. I would have like to stroll around the park at night, take pictures as the night offers a different ambiance than the day.

Rafael G.
Philippines
August 18, 2014
MarketPlace
View from the Hotel Room Hallway
Bad Experience! There were too many rowdy Korean guests and we felt like we were treated like second class citizens in our own country! The breakfast buffet was a BIG LOUSY MARKETPLACE... Will never go back to this hotel again.....

MOON M.
South Korea
August 17, 2014
breakfast is terrible
waterpark

Antero S.
Philippines
August 13, 2014
R and R with my family
1. Kids facilities 2. Jacuzzi Villa 3. Korean Food
It was nice for the kids. They really enjoyed. Service could still be improved. Since we stayed in the jacuzzi villa, I expected service to be topnotch.

Charmaine C.
United States
August 07, 2014
the best hotel
food, amenities,staff
We had the best resort experience here. It was raining that day and because it was a spur of the moment decision to visit Cebu, we were unprepared. My husband did not bring a pair of outside slippers so we went to the dining area with my hubby wearing bedroom slippers. A very kind F & B staff lent him a pair of rubber slippers. He was so surprised and I told him that it is for his safety, in case a spill happens he could land flat on his face with a pair of bedroom slippers on. This detail for resort guests' safety means a lot. All the staff are very friendly and accommodating, it is comforting for a first time parent who has to deal with a feisty toddler. Will definitely come back.

Julian I.
South Africa
July 27, 2014
Fair but expected better
Overall waterpark fair value, well laid out amenities, polite staff.
Our child loved water park and entertainment. Big water slides need upgrade, getting old. Marina decking and jetty a deathtrap or accident waiting to happen, step very carefully!! No hot water in shower or bath for 3 days, and bath design also accident prone if not very careful getting in and out. Staff polite and helpful, food fair, but often lacked that finer taste. Overall enjoyed stay, but needs some some improvement in food quality. Towel card system tacky. Food expensive compared with quality. Seen other reviews with same issue.