Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Nilo P.
Philippines
July 26, 2014
Nice hotel
exciting swimming pool
Though expensive but worth

Jason S.
Australia
July 26, 2014
Very Pleasant Stay
The rooms were very spacious and the staff were very friendly and helpful and the breakfast was amazing!!
The pools were very clean and well kept.The choices were plentiful from kids to adults. Location was good close walk to shops and day spas. Getting taxis there was easy. The breakfast was very large and choices were plentiful. One of the best that I have seen. The staff were super friendly and very helpful. I would definitely stay at this hotel in the future.

Vita O.
Norway
July 24, 2014
good
good man made facilities
good

eun L.
South Korea
July 13, 2014
family trip
pool, food, staff
perfect choice for kids

eun L.
South Korea
July 13, 2014
closest hotel from the airport
location, casino, room
its convenience to check-in with midnight arrival.

guadalupe B.
United States
July 07, 2014
not happy with my stay
i will not book to this hotel again and tell all my family and friends and all over the world not to book to this hotel bad customer service, bad policy and very far from the city

CHEN C.
Taiwan
July 02, 2014
Not so good!
Beach(snorkelling), Pools,
1. Very ridiculous rule: Bringing in of food and drinks from outside of the hotel is not allowed! But...the price of the restaurant inside the resort is very expensive. 2. If you wanna call a cab to the malls nearby or in Cebu city, the bellboy would usually tell you they cannot call a cab because there's traffic outside. I thick they just want you to call the hotel's limousine ~ very expensive too! 3. But there's one bellboy called Christogen commendable, he solved many problems of our island hopping tour. Thumbs up!

Ramon P.
Philippines
June 30, 2014
Wonderful
Accommodation,Food and the poolside slides:,)
First ever to be treated with excellent service and the friendly staff who always respond to queries and our request...I will recommend this facility to friends:,)

Joe C.
United States
June 26, 2014
absolutely enjoyable
Great Staff, Delicious Food, Beautiful Surroundings
Our stay at the Jpark was absolutely enjoyable. The water park is very nice, and the staff was also very helpful. The J Lobby is set up very nice, it overlooks the park so you get a great view of what the resort has to offer. The Wave pool was relaxing, and they also offer feeding the fish from 10am to 11am and provide goggles and snorkel to guests of the hotel. All around this was a great place to stay.

Rainaline T.
Philippines
June 19, 2014
It was fun
the pool, food and the hospitality of the staff especially the waiters.
The pools were great and the evening show on fire dancing was a fun also. Though one thing that I disliked was the smokers smell of the room.