Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
Sewoon N. Groups South Korea, October 21, 2012
Great and new hotel

the theme park
8
a wonderful ocean view hotel room overlooking the theme park and the nearby hotels. spacious and clean. housekeeping personnel are always ready to assist you of your needs. a great stay. our 2nd visit to imperial palace cebu.
Report this review
Sewoon N. Couples South Korea, October 21, 2012
Gift for friends - they enjoyed it!

Rides. Not just for kids, but also for kids at heart.
8
Report this review
Yvonne C. Families with young children Singapore, October 17, 2012
Great service that makes me a Queen during my stay

A good family hotel
10
Imperial Palace is a great fily hotel. My kids and I enjoyed the facilities they had. Game room, Kids club, the different theme swimming pool keeps us occupied during our 2days stay. There are much choices when it comes to food and the various resturants served good food. The pricing is slightly higher, for 2 adults and 2 children, average spendings for a meal is around $70 Sin dollars. They have very good customer service. Some staff could even greet u by ur name.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Minimum travelling to places of interest is 1 hour from the hotel.
Report this review
Jennifer N. Families with young children Philippines, October 15, 2012
Impressive Hotel..

the room and waterpark resort was so great
9
..it was a birthday gift for our 18 yr.old daughter and 9 yr.old son..it was perfect and the food buffet as well was so delicious..
Report this review
Japheth R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Lovely place for couples and kids

Everhing is perfect
9.3
This is the best resort that I have been to. Im looking forward to bring my whole family back her for some quality get together weekend.
Hotel Feature Tip: Checkout the pool villa. It is worth the price.
Report this review
Japheth R. Families with young children Philippines, October 6, 2012
Top of the line experience

Poll villa is the best place to stay. Waterpark is excelent for kids and adults
9.7
Great great place, bring your kids or maybe the rest of your family. I would definitely come back her for more fun as well as relaxation. Best resort that i have been. Staff are awesome and i couldnt say anything more than perfect.
Report this review
Ralph G. Families with young children Canada, October 5, 2012
Fun in the Sun

Lots for the kids to do
7.7
We stayed a couple of nights at the Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort & Spa. It was the perfect amount of time, lots for the kids to do. The staff and life guards in the water park were great and friendly. The staff at the restaurants were also very friendly and attentive to our needs.
Report this review
Mona L. Families with young children Philippines, September 23, 2012
Perfect family destination.

Slides, waves and kiddie pools
8
We will definitely come back soon. Its family friendly and staffs are very warm and kind.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Perfect family destination. Good food nice ambiance.
Report this review
Adam T. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 16, 2012
Nice water park, shame about the hotel

Water park
4.7
Pros: - Large water park with many different pools catering for all Kids play centre with nice staff Cons: - Despite lots of staff around when we arrived no one welcomed us or helped us unload our cases from the car Reception is not in the main foyer and we had to ask someone where it was Rooms reasonable size but decor a bit like you grand parents house (Koreans probably like it) Shops and restaurants expensive 90% of visitors Korean and hotel is really geared up for them them though I'm not sure if they get any better service than Westerners? Beach small and scruffy We've stayed in many hotels on Mactan and in Cebu City and although the water park is nice, but the cost is more. Not a disaster but we won't be returning
Hotel Feature Tip: Stay in the Radisson Blue, cheaper and nicer
Report this review
Chang Y. Business travelers Singapore, September 7, 2012
Well maintained hotel

the food was good with quite a variety, the room was spacious. The gym and spa well equipped.
8.7
70% of the hotel guest are Korean families. The staff were friendly and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05