arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 819 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Dean G.
Australia
June 09, 2014
Nice stay, but overpriced in my opinion
Great options for swimming and restaurants
It was a nice stay. The Familia restaurant was a highlight with the food being delicious, and the staff were fantastic. The water park was fun and the beach is right at your door step but it wasn't the beast beach I've seen, but standard for the area. The rooms need an upgrade as they are looking a bit dated when comparing with other 5 star hotels I've stayed at in Cebu. I did get a reasonable rate on Agaoda compared to the going rate but even that was overpriced in my opinion. You're clearly paying for the water park and proximity to the beach. If the rates were for the room only, you wouldn't stay there as there would be much better value elsewhere.

REBECCA P.
United States
June 08, 2014
I wish the maximum people in each room 5,6 people
Beach Resort & Spa. Food is expensive. Rooms are excellent but we need to bring food inside, some of our family are vegetarian.
It was owesome, but they should open the Waterpark a little bit late. We check in late we had no time to swim, so we waited the next day on our check ,out time.

Michelle D.
Philippines
June 05, 2014
It was very relaxing
Water park. Friendly staff. Near airport
It was relaxing as usual.However access roads were being repaired at that time and aftershocks were felt.

Michael S.
Philippines
May 30, 2014
Friendly staff, good food
Friendly staff, good food, atmosphere

Odessa A.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
this hotel is nice
the pool and slide, the hotel as a whole is nice
A good experience especially the kids they enjoy the pool.

edwin R.
Philippines
May 22, 2014
It's more fun in imperial Palace..you got it all!
Luxury Experience at affordable price, amenities for all ages & superb services
Unforgettable superb experience . If i have the luxury of time and budget to come back again i will plan it to stay more than 3 days. Releiving the heat of summmer .its like the everland park in incheon korea.how i wish they can add more unique activities like in disneyland cartton character parade for kids or artificial snow slides

Nikko R.
Philippines
May 18, 2014
It was a peaceful and relaxing stay!
Food, Pools and Room.
I enjoyed being at the Hotel. It was clean, good room size, and nice views of the sea.

Harold G.
United States
May 16, 2014
Excellent all around resort hotel
Hotel room, water park, swimming pool
Stay was very relaxing and enjoyable. Very family oriented resort hotel

Stephen F.
Philippines
April 29, 2014
A few days off from the city life.
Pool, Attentive staff, Near the airport
Our stay here in this hotel is great. The pool and water park is great but they are just a little too strict in implementing their rules. The bath tub is a bit slippery so be careful. We almost fell a couple of times. We did have a great time spending Holy Week here.

Mario B.
Germany
April 28, 2014
Great fun for kids
pool, slides, accomodation (pool villa)
Great fun for the whole family - nice activities offered with a great service.