Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 613 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (613)
Sort by:
Neil H. Couples Australia, July 30, 2012
Good location and friendly staff.

Friendly staff and outdoor ammenities
8
Enjoyed our stay. Although the weather was not very good there were plenty of activities available to suit all ages.The resort has an impressive variety of eating venues catering for all tastes.Service to outside dining around pools areas etc. was very good and prompt and delivered to wherever you happened to be seated.
Travel tip: The variety of activities provided caters for all ages with the different areas set out well for each different age group
Pierre S. Groups Australia, July 29, 2012
Great place with great staff

The service, friendly staff and the atmosphere
9.3
Great place with many things to do....fantastic staff who are genuine, friendly, helpful and professional. Great food and the accommodation was more than l expected...l loved the staff and band members who performed.... l would recommend it to anyone from a single person, business conventions to families.
Sunwon O. Families with young children United States of America, July 28, 2012
nice view and everything all together

close to beach, nice staff
7.7
Great facility for children, breakfast was many knids of food, but some food was not warm(egg), I guess because of many guest. There were many guest at the buffet. Water park was lots of facility for children. There are two kinds of water. The complimentary water was on top of the refrigerater. I used paid water instead of free water. Need notify to the guest while check in.
Guanson L. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2012
Lovely hotel with excellent view

Huge swimming pool
8
Our room had a great view of the sea. The swimming pool is huge with some slides for the young ones. Wide choices on their buffet tables and dinning area is huge.
Guanson L. Families with young children Philippines, July 26, 2012
Excellent place for honeymooners

Water activities
8
The swimming pool is a great attraction for a family getaway. The deluxe room is big enough to provide comfort for 3 guests. Breakfast buffet has a great selection and dinning area is huge. I would recommend this hotel for a family vacation or for honeymooners.
Jhamaica R. Families with young children United States of America, July 6, 2012
HhVery nice hotel, great for kids.

Great water park.
10
very nice hotel, great water parks for kids. great room service and staff. deluxe rooms are small, tub too high, high risk for accident for kids or when wet. nice white sand beach, but no beach front.
Travel tip: Check in at the soonest you can. Best deal they offer is that you can still use the waterpark amenities even if you check out on that day.
Ogtorgui L. Families with young children Mongolia, July 6, 2012
Lovely hotel resort. good service, nice pool,

water resort for kid is we liked
8
Nice hotel, good service, good pool, and kids place, water resor. But not good beach area, so small and not good looking.
June L. Families with young children Philippines, June 17, 2012
Great hotel for kids

Nice swimming pool and water park
8.7
Kids enjoyed the water park. Staff are friendly. If you are going to shop, it is quite far from the city and malls. Foods are priced reasonably.
Steven L. Families with young children Australia, June 2, 2012
Nice resort nice room

Lots of swimming for the kids
8.7
Very nice Resort fairly big and plenty of swimming pools and a nice swim up bar, breakfast was excellent and staff always friendly and helpful.
Yolanda M. Groups United States of America, May 30, 2012
The place was amazing and the service was great!!!

The service, the amenities, and the location
10
i was disappointed that i couldn't stay longer. i look forward to bringing my family here. if there is anywhere thats worth staying at in cebu, it's this place. i like how the staff liked working there, you could tell they were happy as well. which in turn allows them to give the service that they gave. huge thumbs up to this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: You will be impressed. If you're looking for quality hospitality, complete relaxation, things to do without leaving the hotel, than you found it here. Not to mention the food was great - They have a buffet with wonderful choices.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

SG-AGWEB-6C08