arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 792 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 792 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Staff Performance 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Jahun K.
South Korea
April 16, 2014
that is good. but expensive.
clean...calm...pool swimming
Not bad.

sheryll L.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
excellent
friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
Perfect.

SEWOON N.
South Korea
April 07, 2014
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly
nice to stay
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again

lorelei S.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality
the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.

Rafael G.
United States
April 03, 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu
Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.

MARIA T.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!
Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.

marishell C.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
fun and relaxing
good service, good food and child friendly environment
our family had a great time..the kids love the pool and beach. the food is great. the room is clean and spacious..

Arnulfo G.
Philippines
March 11, 2014
Great
Ambience, Comfort, Security
It was one of the best holidays I've ever experienced.

serena C.
Australia
March 09, 2014
best rest i ever had
cabana rooms on the beach. massage types for 3 hours, swimming pools all through
sun, swimming and massages.. what more could you want when your having a quick weekend break.

Tronrud L.
Norway
March 02, 2014
funned, yummy foods, good place for kids
nice hotel, good food, and good staff
It was funned. The hotel is quite expensive and during my stay i was surprised because it was almost fully booked though it's a low season.