Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 608 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (608)
Sort by:
Changsoo K. Families with young children South Korea, April 30, 2015
Terrible service of this resort

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
7.3
Michael M. Couples Australia, April 30, 2015
great experience , must do

resort , rooms , staff/food
9.7
a fantastic hotel , possibly best in philppines , not cheap but great value , i highly recommend , i stayed alot in phills over 12 yrs and this must be the best , great water park , rooms best ive seen , great food , good staff definate i return when in cebu
Jason A. Families with young children Philippines, April 28, 2015
Perfect

Nice food, friendly staff and excellent amenities.
9.7
Hassle free check-in. Upgraded our room to suite for free. My kids were very happy during our stay. How i wish we can extend our stay. We would definitely come back.
Rafael G. Families with young children United States of America, April 26, 2015
best meal in town

joseph Singson is the best dining facility manager
10
Good stay. I sign in late and got 3rd floor. Not good.
Edwin P. Families with older children Philippines, April 26, 2015
Good for leisure but food is way too high

The pool, beach view and friendliness of hotel staff
6.7
Overall it was very relaxing but the food & beverage prices were very expensive.
Noemi T. Families with young children Philippines, April 19, 2015
👍👍

1. facilities (swimming pool) 2. rooms 3. staffs
8.7
👍👍.....
Rogel R. Couples Philippines, April 12, 2015
Expensive but not worth it

Hotel Aminities, private beach front and breakfast
6
Mark J. Families with young children Australia, April 7, 2015
4 star hotel, 5 star priced

The pool and water park are great for Kids. The staff are very helpful. The location is good.
5.7
Our son loved the pool. For me the hotel charged Shangri La prices for food. The problem is that the buffet is truly awful. Also the owners have nasty messages for guests everywhere - don't do this, don't do that. The hotel has 4 star facilities but has the feel of a 3 star hotel/ hostel. The water park is great. The underpaid staff are great. But I would not stay here again.
Narra F. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2015
4

4
8
8
Chestermon D. Families with young children Philippines, April 4, 2015
jpark

slide; sherbet; go cart
7.7
ok

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Ocean

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01