Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 629 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (629)
Sort by:
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Report this review
Glyzel E. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
weloveit

spacious
9.7
My kids enjoyed it so much Especially the pools.
Report this review
Edgar L. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8.3
Relaxing and envigorating
Report this review
Giovan G. Business travelers Philippines, May 31, 2015
Fun and Comfortable

Staff, Pool and Rooms
9
Report this review
Maricel B. Families with older children Canada, May 24, 2015
Fun place to stay

We were upgraded to a suite room when there was no more deluxe room available, at no extra cost! Nice and friendly stafff; Fun and interesting place
9
Great and memorable.
Report this review
Francis X. Couples Philippines, May 17, 2015
Pool must be clean

Food, room and cleanliness
8
Okay
Report this review
Michelle J. Families with young children Switzerland, May 2, 2015
the kids loved it

the pools and slides for sure were the kids favorite, the evening buffet good value for the money.else there are supermarkets nearby and also massages for a reasonable price up and down the streets.
9
Report this review
Rowena D. Families with young children Philippines, May 1, 2015
fun

nice waterpark
10
everything nice, but i suggest they arrange a first come first serve line at the front desk
Report this review
Changsoo K. Families with young children South Korea, April 30, 2015
Terrible service mind of JPark
7
Since we believe in JPark’s reputation, we looked forward to good ending of this tour in your resort. However, it ruined it in the last stage and resulted in terrible feeling of your resort. I’m not sure if your manager, reported this happening internally. I complained to him CORA SPA’s terrible service, especially, SPA’s Korean manager. When I booked SPA, I explained our family(2 adults and 2 kids) needed to take a shower and Korean manager promised to provide family room. And he asked me to pull in reservation, 8:00 pm to 7:00 pm, due to its busy slots. So, I said OK. We arrived SPA at 7:06 pm, took a shower for approximately 20 minutes (10 minutes of dad/sun and 10 minutes of wife/daughter). When massage ended, we felt strange. I saw watch and it’s 8:06 pm. It means 40 minute massage against 1 hour. So, we complained to SPA manager why massage time is short. He said he gave us enough time up to 1 hour and 20 minutes. So I asked how it becomes 1 hour and 20 minutes. He said we’re a little late and we spent some time in SPA like taking shower and dressing clothes after massage. I said he didn’t explained this kind of deduction from massage time when booking. He said it’s SPA’s policy. So, I told him I wanted to talk to higher manager. He said he’s manager so we had to talk to him and kept insisting SPA’s policy and it’s natural in all Cebu resorts. I know it’s nonsense, I said to him I would talk to resort manager. He said, “If you want to talk to resort manager, do what you want.” And then I’ve explained this happening to your resort manager what if we use other SPA, instead? Will they count time like him? I’m looking forward to your voice.
Report this review
Changsoo K. Families with young children South Korea, April 30, 2015
Terrible service of this resort

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Take a dip at the Island Pool -- Jpark Island Resort’s main pool

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08