Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L. Quezon Highway, Brgy.Maribago, Mactan Island, Mactan Island, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean View JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool Villa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from Balcony JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe Ocean JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Swimming Pool
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 647 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (647)
Sort by:
Yuen P. Families with older children Hong Kong, July 20, 2015
kids love the slides in the waterpark

waterpark, upgraded room, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Edwin Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 17, 2015
Great for water park lovers

Waterpark, seaview, lazy river
8
Great for kids
Report this review
Takatoshi W. Solo travelers Japan, July 12, 2015
Nice facility and nice room

Pool is great to enjoy with music love
8
I enjoyed read a book beside pool.
Report this review
Siegfred D. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2015
Birthday in JPark

Room, food, customer service
9.3
We had a really great time during our stay in JPark even if we stayed for only a night. We are looking forward to sharing our experience to our friends and hopefully we can come back someday. We were amazed upon entering the resort premises. The facilities are well-maintained from the reception to the pools and the rooms. Customer service was excellent! During meals in the restaurants, waiters were very attentive to our needs even without us telling them. Our glasses were filled with water from time to time and our used plates were taken right away. Overall customer service from the restaurants to receptionists to life guards and other staffs was great. The room is clean and we had the things we need except for an iron for clothes. Our room is facing the ocean and we had a great view except for the roofing on lower floor which was not maintained well. It actually did not look good on our pictures. But overall the room was comfortable. Food from the restaurant is excellent however, it is a bit pricey. We wanted to eat more but we were already full. But we were really satisfied with the food. And since we checked in during my birthday I had a whole cake as complimentary delivered to our room. Overall, it was an excellent stay. We will surely be back. Thanks! :)
Report this review
Jamie S. Families with young children United States of America, July 3, 2015
fantastic!

fantastic!
9.7
Fantastic!
Report this review
Carrie C. Couples Hong Kong, June 28, 2015
Good value

clean, nice private beach, close to some shops
8
free snorkel gears to borrow, very nice mango cocktail that you can't find in other places.
Report this review
Ellyn C. Families with older children Philippines, June 13, 2015
My happy moments with my children.

Clean, big rooms, accessible
9
We enjoyed, liked the pools, staff are friendly
Report this review
John A. Families with young children Philippines, June 8, 2015
j park is the best

very accomodating, very nice hotel. clean
10
Our stay at j park hotel is very good that we enjoy it very much
Report this review
Glyzel E. Families with young children Philippines, June 4, 2015
weloveit

spacious
9.7
My kids enjoyed it so much Especially the pools.
Report this review
Edgar L. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
Relaxing stay Jpark

Relax, nice eat and adventure
8.3
Relaxing and envigorating
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Visit Philippines’ premier Waterpark Resort. This is where fun meets luxury!JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu Suites Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Cebu SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Jacuzzi VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Mactan Suite Ocean ViewJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Pool VillaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - View from BalconyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Deluxe OceanJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - buffet JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Mactan Island - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Mactan Island

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03