Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark

M.L Quezon Highway, Mactan Island, Cebu, Philippines 6015 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Imperial Palace Waterpark Resort and Spa
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Surroundings JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room King JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room Twin JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan Suite JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach Cabana JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean Restaurant JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe Amiga JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby Lounge JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke Bar JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water Park JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath Area JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s Club JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand Ballroom JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function Room
JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest Room JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Lobby JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming Pool JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Spa JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and Crafts JPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking Lessons
Area: Mactan Island Number of Rooms: 556
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
513 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.5
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (513)
Sort by:
Beatriz P. Couples Philippines, December 26, 2011
Nice, big hotel , nice restroom @ Room 568

The most i like the breakfast buffet , international cuisine , the pool also nice and spacious ..................
10
Nice hotel with nice restroom with spacious bathtub , the pool is also very nice, one thing i like most is the way they treat their guest very special with plenty welcome drinks , while using the pool they gave us plenty towels to use @ the pool with complete facilities
Diana L. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2011
waterpark is good

i can say that its best for you to have a day trip only
5
will never go back to your hotel, we expect to have a very nice room with a very nice bathroom, for a price like that?! but then, your bathroom sucks! its not worth the money. room service at 9am!!!!!!! just to check the mini bar?! tsk tsk! poor service and to think the guy walked into our room already and saw my kids still sleeping and yet keeps on talking with his loud voice! crap service really! check out time! asking for our room key card or else we have to pay, what the heck! 5 star hotel? i never encounter that, just this hotel hahahaa crap! really!1st time! i've checked in to many hotels, but this is the 1st hotel to ask me for their room key upon check-out?! hahahahahaha ayayayay!
Irene T. Families with young children Philippines, December 21, 2011
Great hotel for relaxation

hotel features, service, dining
9.3
my first impression when i was browsing through the internet about the hotel was that my family will surely enjoy and have fun. so i decided to booked at the hotel. during my entire stay at the hotel i was able to enjoy and experience the good service of the staffs, the dining experience, the cleanliness and wonderful features of the hotel. i was able to fulfill a relaxation time in my stay. this trip will surely make a memorable family bonding experience. overall, i was satisfied and will recommend this hotel to others.
Steven B. Couples United States of America, December 12, 2011
Great Hotel!!! One of the best on the island

The waterpark, variety of food, good breakfast, wonderful staff, clean rooms
10
We had a wonderful time here. The staff was great and the food was so tasty. The rooms were above average and there is a safe ATM in the lobby. There is also a car at your service for pesos 24hrs a day.
Restaurant Tip: Get to breakfast early because the line is long and that is because the food is so good.
Peter Y. Families with young children Philippines, December 11, 2011
Fab Hotel

Water Park, breakfast, room
9
i brought my kids to this hotel as their christmas present and as a reward for the honors they received in school. i can't say anything bad about imperial coz almost everything about it is perfection except for the absence of wifi in the room. our suite room was very nice with two big flat screen televisions and other useful appliances that helped make our stay there a grand experience. the best part about our stay in the hotel is the kiddie club and the water park. the kids had the time of their lives and they enjoyed the slides so much. the breakfast was an added bonus. it was really excellent.
Charlene C. Families with young children Singapore, December 6, 2011
One of the few tall hotels in mactan

waterpark
8
nice room, clean and adequately size. the waterpark is fun, but there is a silly rule of wearing the hotel-issued wristband before entering the pool/park. troublesome for hotel guests, as we have to go to the level 2 day use counter for the wristband, then proceed to level 1 for the waterpark / pool. each room is also only entitled to 2 towels. not enough for families with 2 children. large buffet breakfast spread.
Restaurant Tip: Try the Amiga restaurant for good philipina food !
Bo-Lennart K. Couples Sweden, December 2, 2011
One of the best hotel I stayed at

I liked the Waterpark
10
very, very good hotell. must be like a paradise for famely with children. nice staff within all features. one of the best hotel that i ever stayed at. 10 points out of 10.
Luz F. Couples Philippines, November 21, 2011
childrens adventure playground

fantastic breakfast
4.7
a very nice hotel for family but not for the honeymooners. waterpark is big but the beach area is very small.very good selection of food on the breakfast and very helpful staff.one thing i was not very happy is when we took the kids to the playroom,they ask us to pay which is very annoying if we are already paying the hotel.it should be included if you are one of the guests.anyway,overall stay is good.kids enjoyed the water park.
Travel tip: Not if you are looking for a quiet couple of nights,can be noisy during the day.
Rachel N. Couples Australia, November 20, 2011
Beautiful resort with great pools for everyone

Swin up bar and service
9.7
we had a great time at the resort. the rooms were immaculate and we could have great food and drinks no matter where we were including in the pool! there was a great pool with a swim up bar, another wave pool with a bar and several other spots for kids. we werent game to try the waterslides but they looked like fun.
Restaurant Tip: Coral restaurant is a nice choice for dinner
Chan Y. Couples Hong Kong, November 12, 2011
Real Palace

Nice Smile, Superb Facilities
9
Nice Room and view. Grand Lobby, all staff served with a friendly manner. I enjoy spending my afternoon in the waterpark ! High level of security inside hotel, but outside the hotel seems very dangerous.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

JPark Island Resort and Waterpark CebuJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SurroundingsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room KingJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Deluxe Room TwinJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Mactan SuiteJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Beach CabanaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Maru - Korean RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cafe AmigaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Delmar Lobby LoungeJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Belami Karaoke BarJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Captain Hook’s PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Water ParkJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Sunbath AreaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Kid’s ClubJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Dubhe Grand BallroomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Function RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Guest RoomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - LobbyJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Swimming PoolJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - SpaJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Arts and CraftsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Cooking LessonsJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Game roomJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Slipper DesigningJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Coral Seaside RestaurantJPark Island Resort and Waterpark Cebu - Aqus Pool Bar

Customer Reviews - JPark Island Resort and Waterpark, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04