arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 819 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 819 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for Money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Felix G.
Philippines
April 24, 2014
Very nice resort
clean, spacious rooms, value for money
We had a great time spending our vacation in this hotel. Big spacious room and wifi speed is great. Very clean surroundings. I love the place!

Judith G.
United Kingdom
April 23, 2014
The place is great especially I have young kids.
Great breakfast. Superb accommodation and beautiful swimming pools
It was okey

mary G.
Philippines
April 23, 2014
good, feel relax
easy check in & out, staff is attentive to your needs
the pool shoulb be maintained its cleanliness because there are many falling leaves. The breakfast buffet has a few selection,

cherrie C.
Philippines
April 20, 2014
family fun at Imperial
nice room, nice pools, beautifully landscaped sorroundings
we were lucky bec we paid for deluxe and we got upgraded to mactan suite, since deluxe was no longer available. my kids loved the kiddie pools so much. my oldest son kept coming back to the huge slides bec there were short or no lines at all.our room was nice and big with very nice view.my only concern was, breakfast buffet was crowded, and food at the pool area was pricey, like mango shake was 300/glass and fries/300. but overall the place was great and we will definetely go back for another holiday family fun!

Jahun K.
South Korea
April 16, 2014
that is good. but expensive.
clean...calm...pool swimming
Not bad.

sheryll L.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
excellent
friendly staff,nice pools,nice beach,nice rooms and nice bar/restaurant.
Perfect.

SEWOON N.
South Korea
April 07, 2014
nice and clean aldo the staff are very friendly
nice to stay
Its good to see all staff in counter are s helpful and friendly nice to back again

lorelei S.
Philippines
April 06, 2014
Expensive hotel with a 3 star quality
the restaurant servers and bellman are the only best thing in this hotel
overrated hotel! Not even a 3 star hotel in my kids opinion. Waterpark is just a copy of other ordinary water parks in outskirts of manila nothing to exciting. Kids says its a boring water park. Rooms are small and bad airconditioning , very expensive foods too. We ended up transferring to other hotel.

Rafael G.
United States
April 03, 2014
Best Resort and Waterpark in Cebu
Clean, Friendly, Fun for the Family
Check-in was very fast, even that 85% of customer was Mostly Korea, I had no problem as an American with Filipina wife. Very good for kids and adult that like swimming. only one problem that you have to wear a band in your wrist if you are going swimming. Also that staff in the Family Restaurant were very good and fast, especially the manager.

MARIA T.
Philippines
March 19, 2014
Greaaaat pool and beach...my 2 yr oldson loves it!
Room...friendly staff accomodating manager...views, pool etc
Awesomeness...they even upgrade our room. Kuddos to the staff and the manager on duty. My two yr old son loves the pool soooo much! Perfect views both in the morning and at night.